Find companies:
Noble
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
12 reviews

Noble Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job is ok if you enjoy working with individuals with disablites. The down side is building was always under staff.
Direct Support Professional (Former Employee), Indianapolis, INSeptember 30, 2013
Pros: clients
Cons: working thru lunches
Over all and ok job just needs better management to get more staff.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very challenging.
Sales and Customer Service Advisor (Current Employee), Hainault EssexSeptember 16, 2013
Pros: travel expensive paid for.
Cons: bank hoilday included into annual hoildays.
A typical day at work is viewing all e-mails sent from customers and responding back effectively. Every day something new always happen at work, which always involved customer complaints. Woking with my manager and co-worker is the greatest support I get when needed, especially when difficult problem arise. The hardest part of my job is dealing with – more... the product compliants, they all need different requirement. The most rewarding part fo me is giving the customer the satisfaction needed. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I advanced from laborer to Laboratory technician.
Laboratory Technician (Former Employee), Fallon, NVAugust 7, 2013
I learned how to check samples of per-lite for purity and strength. I helped bag and load product when orders had to be shipped. I enjoyed working there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work environment that provided me with many learning opportunities.
Prod. Worker Welder Hi-Lo driver Quality Tech (Former Employee), South Haven, MIJanuary 26, 2013
Pros: ability to grow and learn
Cons: sometimes the long hours, the plant closing
A typical day I came in went to whatever job I was performing at that time. My co workers and I would enjoy friendly competitions ( who could put out the most parts in an hour). We would help each other out if a problem occurred. I found the management to be friendly, encouraging, and good leaders for the most part. The hardest part of the job was the – more... hours. We often worked 72-80 hour weeks. The two things I liked best were the learning opportunities I was allowed and the great friends I made in the over 9 years I worked at Noble. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work for
driller (Former Employee), egyiptJanuary 3, 2013
I worked for noble for 11 months as driller in egyipt very good to work for and an excellent crew. I was offered alternative employ with songa drilling with a dramatic increase in renumeration , which i decided to take ,unfortunately once in the position i was working on a rig with very poor moral and this does not bode well with me when working in – more... a safety conscious environment, I feel that good working relations is paramount in this line of work . I am now looking for a permanent international drillers job and am avaliable imediataly. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
basketball
floorman (Former Employee), Den Helder, NHOctober 25, 2012
as a normal day start in the evening our scegual week at nights and week at days,the most enjojable part of the job to call to my family and have conversation sousholasing with my coolegs,i v learnd how talk to people write way,show them if its possible to look at routine job other way and just be frandly
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
avis
Operateur de machine à imprimer (Former Employee), Montréal, QCJuly 17, 2014
Pros: ambiance amicale
Cons: pas de perspéctive
- préparation de machines, vérification de production, etc
-compagnie bien gérée
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
muy capacitada
interprete (Former Employee), Ciudad del Carmen, CAMMay 19, 2014
un dia no es solo un dia de trabajo es saber y yegar despejado atu area de trabajo como estar en las juntas de trabajos y de seguridad apoyar al personal de la empresa tambien como ala de pemex apoyar ayevar un control de lo que entra y sale dela instalaciones tambien como ayudar a mantener las intalaciones limpias y ver lo de los permisos de la empresa – more... esten bien ejecutados – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
otimo
motorista (Former Employee), Angra dos Reis, RJJanuary 27, 2014
Pros: salario
como todo trabalho ten que começar o dia bem para que termine ótimo
a gerencia foi umas das melhores que eu já trabalhei
todos colegas de trabalho viraram grande amigos que vai ficar para sempre

pra mim não existe trabalho difícil trabalho dado tem que ser
executado
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa honesta com boas condicoes de trabalho
Rig eletricista (Current Employee), Vitória, ESJuly 8, 2013
Pros: razoavel
Cons: não existem
Dia em que fui confrontado com uma avaria tecnica complexa.
Aumentei o meu grau de conhecimento tecnico.
Dentro dos padroes normais.
Uns mais comunicativos do que outros mas bons trabalhadores.
trabalho sem boas condicoes de seguranca.
Realizar um trabalho com seguranca,boa harmonia na equipe,e sucesso na resolucao de problemas tecnicos.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
agradavel
Motorman (Former Employee), Macaé, RJDecember 9, 2012
Pros: logistica de embarque e desembarque
Cons: não aprovação de cursos de aperfeiçoamentos
limitação nos trabalhos e em desenvolvimento proficional