Nautilus Plus Employee Reviews in Canada

See reviews about:
Work-Life BalancePay & BenefitsJob Security & AdvancementManagementCulture
Found 9 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place to work!
Personal Trainer (Current Employee) –  Gatineau, QCFebruary 17, 2015
Best job I ever had, being a personal trainer is amazing! The only thing was that I got hired in July and they told me I would start getting clients in September, but by the time I passed all the exams and the training (plus I didn't hear from them for about a month), I only started in January. At first, it angered me, but the manager was replaced and things are a lot better now. Great place to work!!
Pros
good pay, flexible hours, fun team and reliable coworkers
Cons
long process upon being hired - exams to pass
Was this review helpful?Yes7No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice environment with fun co-workers.
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QCApril 12, 2013
The working environment and the tasks to be performed were awesome. However, the manager lacks communication skills and applies huge pressure on sales reps.
Pros
working environment
Cons
manager handling of employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
travail et ambiance de travail agréable
entraineur (Current Employee) –  Brossard, QCJanuary 7, 2016
entreprise fiable et bien structuré qui permet de s'épanouir et évoluer en tant que kinésiologue.
Pros
contacte avec clientèle conviviale
Cons
heures travaillées non garanties
Was this review helpful?YesNo4
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Service à la clientèle.
Représentant des ventes (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QCJanuary 12, 2016
Lors d'une journée de travail, je sers les clients, répond au téléphone et vend des programmes ou des abonnements de condition physique.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environement de travail agréable
Représentant des ventes (Former Employee) –  MontréalJune 3, 2015
Faire des confirmation de rendez-vous. S'occuper de l'ordre des dossier. Faire des ventes de programme au nouveau client.
Cons
salaire
Was this review helpful?Yes2No6
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail stimulant
Représentant en vente (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QCJanuary 30, 2014
La clientèle est très diversifiée ce qui est pour moi un point fort. C'est un environnement sportif très stimulant. Les commissions sont une bonne source de motivation pour un représentant. L'équipe de travail est agréable et dynamique.
Pros
accès au gym gratuit
Was this review helpful?Yes10No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agreable
Sales representative (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QCMarch 19, 2014
Tres bonne entreprise ! Excellent managers ! Meme si la formation laisse a desirer c'est l'esprit d'equipe qui compte !
Pros
gym gratuit
Cons
formation
Was this review helpful?Yes4No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
d
Entraineur personnel (Current Employee) –  Saint-Eustache, QCFebruary 16, 2015
Entreprise qui offre des services en kinésiologie à ses usagers.
Was this review helpful?YesNo3

See more Nautilus Plus reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.2
Salary/Benefits
3.1
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.5
Culture
4.0