Multicraft Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Showing all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gezellig en Betrouwbaar
Logistiek Medewerker en Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Knibbe en Gefco Benelux8 October 2017
Multicraft staat altijd klaar voor hun uitzendkrachten. Bij hun kan ik altijd werk vinden en of verwachten dat ze een intake al geregeld hebben voor me.
Pros
Reisvergoeding
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Future
Bronco Technician/Supervisor Trainee (Former Employee) –  Pelahatchie, MS17 April 2017
this particular company was getting ready to go out of business. That is why I started seeking employment elsewhere. True to form it closed approximately three years later
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice environment
Welder (Former Employee) –  Winona, MS29 April 2016
I was a welder and made car window parts for a factory. And i ran a machine that made the parts for the window, and we made little cords
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
je kan altijd binnen lopen tijdens kantoor uren en zelfs bellen als het nodig is
Elektromonteur (Current Employee) –  Zaandam5 February 2016
het is een uitzend bureau

de typische werkdag is voor mij niet op het kantoor
meestal zie ik mijn eigen collega's niet op het werk

de mensen op het kantoor zijn vriendelijk
en geven stuen waneer je ze nodig hebt

ze zijn altijd weer op zoek naar een uitdaging
en bieden eventuele opleidingen aan als die nuttig zijn
voor een werkplek
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Successful Business
Journeyman (Former Employee) –  West Monroe, LA10 June 2015
I worked industrial construction for ten years. I am currently looking to seek the same type of work ; In the Construction Field. I take pride in the work I do. I am very successful at finishing my task correctly. I have been in charge of running crews and giving instruction. I have also worked together along as a team. I have a willingness to learn. Ready to seek new job opportunities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was a great company to work for before it shut down
Production Worker/Assembler (Former Employee) –  Madison, MS4 May 2015
worked on moving assembly line
i learned where some of the parts are located
The line i worked was supervised the entire shift they are always on hand
I got a chance to interact with co-workers from all over that was great.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment,good people,Christmas Party outside the plant.
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Madison, MS1 October 2013
Always busy, never a dull moment. Learned to be aggressive,accountable,and a team leader. Co-workers were like family. There was no hard part of the job. Most enjoyable,getting work completed and getting support from co-workers.
Pros
Good pay, good hours, stability.
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a very productive place to work.
Molder- assembler (Former Employee) –  Pelahatchie, MS25 March 2013
I was a assembly worker. i worked on a molding machine. It was a great job with very nice people.
Pros
nice people
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learned all about a mercedes m-class
On line Trainer (VSV) (Former Employee) –  Cottondale, AL24 November 2012
most invigorating job Ive ever had. I worked my way up from an operator to an online trainer.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Multicraft. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.4
Salary/Benefits
4.1
Job Security/Advancement
4.3
Management
3.9
Culture
4.0