Find companies:
MphasiS
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
461 reviews

MphasiS Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
tpo
Transaction Processing Officer(ZURICH UK) (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAJune 4, 2014
• Striving to become a professional who will be of value to the industry and society by contributing creatively and dynamically.
• Enthusiastic team-worker, creative & innovative to work under own initiative. Good communication skills.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have learned a lot with full enjoy
Software Engineer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAJune 4, 2014
I have learned a lot with full enjoy.
That is good company .
Here is good management.
Here is very nice environment for working .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good company
Senior Software Engineer (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAJune 3, 2014
• OIM setup and configuration, provisioning, reconciliation, product customization using java, various connectors configuration.
• OAM Setup, Access policy configurations, single sign on implementation.
• To work with OIM project team on transitioning integration activities to BAU.
• Integrating the WLS server with Webgate.
• Create, configure and tune – more... Weblogic domains/applications
• Weblogic Administration, Monitoring and Troubleshooting using Admin Console and JMX.
• Cluster Configuration - Single Cluster, Multiple Clusters and Deployment over clusters
• Server Performance Tuning - Thread Dump Analysis, Core Dump Analysis when Server crashes unevenly
• Troubleshooting, Load Balancing, Clustering, Deploying Applications, Performance Tuning and Maintenance.
• Writing Scripts to handle complex automation / administration
• Work closely across the project for application related issues
• Creating users, groups and roles based on security policies
• Worked on Fusion middleware components and OHS configurations
• Patching, application deployment and troubleshooting on Fusion Middleware components.
• Troubleshooting the OAS /OID/OAM Weblogic issues.
• Support Oracle Weblogic App servers/migration/upgrade efforts in HA environments
• To work with OIM project team on transitioning integration activities to BAU
• To assist support manager in estimating minor enhancements & customizations of Identity Management platform.
• To ensure remedy tickets are closed within SLA.
• To act as technology mentor to the team
• To follow up with Oracle for SR updates and to provide technical inputs for the same
• To debug key issues and to provide timely technical updates to the Support manager
• To provide frameworks to automate technical support activities
• To act as backup for the support manager in terms of providing updates and leadership for the team
• To provide feedback on performance of resources to support manager
• To take on initiatives as an individual contributor as a stretch as requested by support manager
• Requirements gathering of Infrastructure using the Oracle Fusion Middleware Products
• Installing and configuring the Webcenter Portal domains for various stages of environments.
• Installing and integrating the Oracle Identity Management components OAM/OIM & OVD/OID
• Integrating the WCP/WLS server with Webgate.
• OAM/OVD configurations and integrating with the Weblogic domain.
• Integration with LDAP, deployment of web agents for access control, configuration of authorization models, single sign-on configurations.
• Review and Maintain logs failures and resolutions
• Inspect, review and comment on any documentation produced in relation to releases. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to start for Freshers
Sr. Transaction Processing Officer (Current Employee), BangaloreJune 2, 2014
Pros: good working environment
Cons: less in package
Pressure less work environment for the employees and so much to learn with working Top level management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to learn
Technical Support Engineer (Current Employee), Pune, MHMay 31, 2014
i was freshly out of collage when i joined mphasis. Mphasis has shaped me into a working professional. It gave me opportunity to expirience I learned a lot about
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun to work place
Service desk technical support associate (Former Employee), HPMay 29, 2014
Pros: na
Cons: 9 hr
my previous company was a fun place to work. i learned a lot of computer technical knowledge.the management was very helpful and support. the co workers were also very good.the job was hard on Monday.the whole environment was fun loving and very respectable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working on Production/QUA/DEV enviornment and Learning many things for career purpose.
Lead Infrastructure Engineer (Current Employee), Pune, MHMay 28, 2014
Pros: knowledge
Cons: work
Everyday have challenging work.
Each tasks get new leaning.
Managing team work from group level to top level.
Learning many things from the co-workers.
Also handling Incident/Change/Problems.
Every things task as a positive attitude
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice working atmosphere
Senior Technical Support Executive (Former Employee), HPMay 27, 2014
Pros: pick ups
Cons: timings
The most enjoyable part of the job is to coming together for any cause or event
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Completely Productive
Senior Information Developer (Current Employee), Berkeley Heights, NJMay 26, 2014
Completely Productive
Result Oriented
Fun Loving
Good analytical Skills
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work on job security perspective.
Test Lead (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAMay 22, 2014
Pros: no comments.
Cons: no comments
Mphasis is a very good company when it matters a job security.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GOOD work environment
QA Analyst (Current Employee), BANGALOREMay 22, 2014
Pros: social welfares launched
Cons: medimanage claims and health tips and green.
Regular job is efficient and comfortable.
Management and all are good managed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovative and active
Delivery Software Engineer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAMay 22, 2014
co-workers are really good in helping each others , there is a open window to learn new technologies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work place is excellent..
Executive- Operations Management (Former Employee), Bhubaneswar MphasisMay 20, 2014
when i was at ravenshaw university personal life & professional life both are balanced. i am enjoying my work. but my job is contractual so the job security point of view some time it give pain.overall university is excellent.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experiance
Sr. Transaction Processing Officer (Former Employee), HPMay 16, 2014
Pros: tea / cofee
Cons: cultural activities
Mainly night shifts were there due to US client.
Worked on Citrix Metaframe OS.
Management was nice as i was part of it.
I was handling 50+ people team and that was great experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
worst experence in my life
CUSTOMER CARE EXCUTIVE (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAMay 16, 2014
lot of presure. no support .
no salery increments .
no good feelings
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work.
Delivery Module Lead (Current Employee), HPMay 16, 2014
I learned many things from MphasiS.Co-workers are friendly.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice
QA Test Engineer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAMay 12, 2014
Good organisation.
learnt more about testing.
Expert n testing because of Mphasis
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
So Far Good!
Lead Infrastructure Engineer - Security Services (Current Employee), Pune, MHMay 10, 2014
Good Place with Opportunities to gain Knowledge & Growth.
Learned new ways to accomplish goals.
Management is helpful & understanding.
Work hours get elongated sometimes but acceptable
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun to work
TECHINICAL SUPPORT ENGINEER (Current Employee), Mangalore, KAMay 7, 2014
Pros: na
Cons: na
Its good to work in ITPL premises Bangalore, when I was in my previous company. Lots of help from the co-workers. Overall a very good experience to start for my carrier after completing my education.

Its a great pleasure to work with mphasis for different process, and learn more.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Specialization Senior Infrastructure Engineer - Tools Retirement and Migration
Specialization Senior Infrastructure Engineer (Former Employee), Bangalore, IndiaMay 7, 2014
• Headed the Knowledge Management Database migration for customer accounts.
• Conducted gap analysis on account data and Processes for the existing and new systems.
• Established and documented Knowledge Database and Processes for the migrated accounts.
• Identified as Data Service Lead for Migration Accounts.
• Successfully completed two major Transition – more... assignments. – less

About MphasiS

MphasiS, a unit of Hewlett-Packard Co., is an information technology services company based in Bangalore, India. MphasiS is certified – Read more