Find companies:
MphasiS
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
453 reviews

MphasiS Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mphasis is a Good Place to work
"Splz Associate Infrastructure Engineer" (Current Employee), ChennaiJuly 19, 2014
I have learned all the technologies here at Mphasis and is a good place to work on , there is no pressure on your work , we can be free as much we think only thing you have to work to develop your own carrier , all kind of latest technology available here to learn.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working as a CQ5 author, content support for Documentum, Content management and CQ5. Front end developer.
Sr. Web Developer/Content Support/Content Author (Current Employee), Wilmington, DEJuly 17, 2014
I am working as a CQ5 author as well as provide content support in Documentum, CMT and CQ5. I have 8 yrs of experience in web development. HTML5, CSS3, Javascript and Jquery are my skillset.
Experience in understanding business process and requirements, identifying the key scenarios from BRD/FRD, Functional (Unit), GUI for Web based Applications
Doing – more... Technical Writing, creating FDNs, FSDs, and Content Documents etc. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing people to work with
Software Engineer (Former Employee), IndiaJuly 17, 2014
Amazing people to work with. The management is supportive of the people. I am very positive about the outlook of the company
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Customer Service Executive on Canadian Banking (Former Employee), BangaloreJuly 17, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing
Nice to work with ,good environment.nice job.space for learning
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
BPO
Customer Support Officer (Former Employee), Bannerghatta RoadJuly 14, 2014
BPO ..Very good experience.

Good learnings abt customer service
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good friendly atmosphere
Customer Support Officer (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAJuly 10, 2014
Pros: no free lunch
Cons: work time is good
Learned handling customer problems and learned how to be in patience
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Place to be for Fresher's
Technical Support Associate Level 2 (Current Employee), HPJuly 8, 2014
Pros: good company to start up
Cons: management is not that good enough, not much scope for salary growth and experienced candidates
good company to work if you are a fresher , but if experienced you have to give a second thought
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Project Manager (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAJuly 8, 2014
Nice, I enjoyed working here. I have some challenging assignments and i could meet the expectations by proper planning and proactively addressing the issues
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
AIX Admin
SME AIX (Current Employee), Pune, MHJuly 7, 2014
We are handling 20 customers , we also take care of prodcution support which is 24*7 and also projects . I have been involved in many projects like DR testing , Migration etc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Require more learning.
Principle Infrastructure Engineer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 7, 2014
Nice work culture with different opportunities.

Looking for some more implementation projects.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The Most enjoyable part of the job
Team Lead (Current Employee), Mumbai, MHJuly 7, 2014
Pros: good learning tool
Cons: long hours
Learning ,Learning and Learning only.Mphasis is a good place to work where someone can learn and implement many skills easlily.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Module Leader (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAJuly 4, 2014
Relaxed work environment. Lot of opportunities for right talent.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Place to Learn
Support Engineer (Former Employee), HPJuly 3, 2014
My first company and helped me get time management skills and confidence.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Module Leader - Java/ J2EE Enhancement and Support (Current Employee), HoustonJuly 2, 2014
Pros: good people
Cons: na
Gave me a good exposure to technology.
Excellent oppurtunity
Good Managers
Nice people to work with
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
every saturday activete on the floor
Senior Customer Support Officer (Current Employee), Tin Factory Pai Lay Out BangaloreJuly 2, 2014
Pros: no
Cons: 9hrs
learnt management skill , monitoring calls , making logins for agents in the morning, giving feedback regarding quality for the lower score agents, checking shrinkage and attrition.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun experience
associate functional consultant (Current Employee), puneJuly 2, 2014
everey day is challenging me to work here
learnt the org.culture,
management is cooperative
collegues are awesome,fun working with them
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked as a Software Engineer
Support Engineer, (Former Employee), Chennai, TNJune 25, 2014
Pros: worked in running model office cycles, involved in production support, worked on change requests, involved in unit testing, involved in sdlc model
Responsibilities:

• Attended the corporate Training in Base 2000 Product
• Running Model Office cycle and temporary fixes to jobs.
• Involved in Impact Analysis based on the requirement.
• Involved in Unit, Component and System Integration Testing.
• Involved in Peer reviews and documentation.
• Preparation of Unit Test Plan and Test Data.
• Working – more... on the service Request.
• Interacting with developers for assisting them in Resolving and Tracking events.
• Test scripts were run manually to check the functionality of the application.
• Ensuring the backend data and front end display are matching
• Interacting with Clients and updating the status and get the updates if any changes.
• Sending the Daily, Weekly and Monthly status reports to clients and managers.
• Working on commercial cards like Corporate Cards, Purchasing Cards, Business Cards.
• Knowledge on New Accounts Processing, Authorizations Flow, Transactions Interchange Flow, Charge Backs Flow. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoy working
Executive (Former Employee), Indore, MPJune 24, 2014
work easily
only 6 hr.
its part time
in evening to night
smoothly work with co-workers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
QA engineer with 4+ years in manual/automation testing
Delivery Software Engineer (Current Employee), delv software engineerJune 24, 2014
Involved in preparing Test plan and updating the Test cases in Quality Centre
 XML scripts and IPMI Script(PERL)/IPMI commands execution
 Review of Functional specs and User guides.
 Logging the Bugs in QUIX, Preparing the Defects Reports.
 Implemented project tracker and documentation for efficient management of the project
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work environment and Job security, but no career advancement
Infrastructure Associate Engineer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAJune 22, 2014
Pros: work culture, job security
Cons: salary
Job security is good
Work environment is good and Job pressure is less.
Rare career growth
Salary and increment no way you can depend on it.

About MphasiS

MphasiS, a unit of Hewlett-Packard Co., is an information technology services company based in Bangalore, India. MphasiS is certified – Read more