Find companies:
MphasiS
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
416 reviews

MphasiS Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging work place with lot of reponsibilities
Delivery Software Engineer (Former Employee), Chennai, TNFebruary 13, 2014
Pros: flexible timing
Cons: less growth within the organization
Enjoyed working as a software engineer, developed leadership and motivational skills.

Also was a great team player
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
an interesting company
Senior Project/Program Manager (Current Employee), Canada and USOctober 29, 2013
Based in India, MphasiS presents interesting opportunities and challenges to North American employees. It was a great learning experience in managing offshore and geographically diverse teams.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Process driven environment with good management support
IT Infrastructure Project Management - Networking (Current Employee), Pune, MaharashtraAugust 16, 2013
Process driven environment with various flavours of project to handle.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Techno-Functional Analyst on JDA Demand and Fulfillment
Delivery Project Lead (Current Employee), Calgary, CanadaFebruary 18, 2013
A competent professional with 6.10 years of experience in the IT industry and over 6 years on JDA-Manugistics (Demand/Fulfillment) suite.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buid my career
Project Management Lead (Former Employee), Pune, IndiaDecember 13, 2012
The company help me growth with my hard work and ability. If you perform you would get recognition. This was all possible cause I had a good manager.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A work with lots of learning and support oriented
Associate Business Analyst (Former Employee), chennai,IndiaDecember 12, 2012
I was managing a team 3 members and we were migrating a project with a total revenue of $ 25 billion.

As a team we always enjoyed our daily activities and work. We have everyday review calls with the clients and report presentations to the stake holders.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work with
Project Management Lead (Former Employee), Pune, Maharashtra, IndiaNovember 12, 2012
Good to work the management was very helpful. Good oppotunites, good growth.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work with
Service Desk - Senior Technical Support Associate (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHOctober 22, 2012
Pros: flexible
Cons: high targets
work on technical requests placed in by bank employees
install software on requested computers
ship out and co ordinate with other vendors the installation of computers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overworked Underpaid Unprofessional and Disorganized
Project Lead (Current Employee), Regina, SKJune 3, 2012
Pros: bringing a team to green, great client relationship and support during a family emergency.
Cons: for the first 18 months i put in 18 hours a day with no monetary compensation, mandatory 40 hours annual training on my own time with no compensation, ambigous organizational hierarchy.
At many times I was frustrated by corporate strategies that were not aligned to my location. Managers would call at 2 a.m for a non-critical chat. Required to work almost every weekend. One manager would show up on conference calls and sounded drunk on more than one occassion.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun
Cash Management (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAJuly 22, 2014
Pros: free cabs and food
Cons: breaks
The working environment is good where anyone can adjust with the team and I have learnt many Stuffs u know where how to handle team and the superiors and co-workers are awesome and there will be a lot of enjoyment and fun activities at work place.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work for with fun
Senior Service desk Associate (Former Employee), noidaJuly 21, 2014
Istarted from there and learnt a lot from the company and the process
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mphasis
Associate Software Engineer (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAJuly 21, 2014
I previously held a position of Associate Software Engineer at MphasiS an Hp company in Bangalore, India. During my stint of two years in the company I was trained in the field of Software Testing and showed great interest in learning various elements of the job was proven to be productive resource in the team. I was trained to use all the major Testing – more... tools such as Quality Centre, QTP, and Load Runner. I have made use of QTP and QC for both automation as well as manual testing. The experience of being a tester in the past was great – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing people to work with
Software Engineer (Former Employee), IndiaJuly 17, 2014
Amazing people to work with. The management is supportive of the people. I am very positive about the outlook of the company
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Customer Service Executive on Canadian Banking (Former Employee), BangaloreJuly 17, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing
Nice to work with ,good environment.nice job.space for learning
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
BPO
Customer Support Officer (Former Employee), Bannerghatta RoadJuly 14, 2014
BPO ..Very good experience.

Good learnings abt customer service
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good friendly atmosphere
Customer Support Officer (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAJuly 10, 2014
Pros: no free lunch
Cons: work time is good
Learned handling customer problems and learned how to be in patience
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Place to be for Fresher's
Technical Support Associate Level 2 (Current Employee), HPJuly 8, 2014
Pros: good company to start up
Cons: management is not that good enough, not much scope for salary growth and experienced candidates
good company to work if you are a fresher , but if experienced you have to give a second thought
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Project Manager (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAJuly 8, 2014
Nice, I enjoyed working here. I have some challenging assignments and i could meet the expectations by proper planning and proactively addressing the issues
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
AIX Admin
SME AIX (Current Employee), Pune, MHJuly 7, 2014
We are handling 20 customers , we also take care of prodcution support which is 24*7 and also projects . I have been involved in many projects like DR testing , Migration etc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Require more learning.
Principle Infrastructure Engineer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 7, 2014
Nice work culture with different opportunities.

Looking for some more implementation projects.

1 2 3 4 5

About MphasiS

MphasiS, a unit of Hewlett-Packard Co., is an information technology services company based in Bangalore, India. MphasiS is certified – Read more