Mosaic Employee Reviews

Found 71 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
new experience and fun work place
Inventory specialist (Current Employee) –  Melville, SKDecember 22, 2013
I like the work place because we are introducing new product and services some times thoes are new for us too. It is fun and positive always.
Pros
providing accomodations
Was this review helpful?Yes6No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Mill Maintenance Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Colonsay, SKApril 12, 2014
Good place to work wish I was still there. I was "terminated without cause" on March 24th due to conditions in the potash market.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots of fun and you get to meet plenty of good people
Apple Merchandise Representative (Former Employee) –  London, ONSeptember 23, 2012
Due to the nature of the job you get to meet new interesting people everyday
Was this review helpful?Yes4No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people with great ideas!
Volunteer Event Assistant/Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Vancouver, BCFebruary 17, 2014
Enjoying volunteering and meeting new people from different backgrounds at MOSAIC.
Was this review helpful?Yes8No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
merchandising
merchandising (Former Employee) –  Chatham-Kent, ONAugust 20, 2014
I had to resocked the shelves and rotate producted with Coca- cola
Was this review helpful?Yes7No7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I would never work for this company again
sales rep (Current Employee) –  NBMarch 15, 2013
this company treats its employees like a number instead of family
Cons
false pretenses
Was this review helpful?Yes17No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Paced
Merchandise Reset (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ONJanuary 27, 2014
Worked in a team. Entailed physical work. Shift were done at night to prepare for the upcoming day,
Was this review helpful?Yes6No9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not so good
Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ONMarch 16, 2014
THEY KEEP MOVING PEOPLE AROUND, AND CONFUSING EMPLOYEE'S.
Was this review helpful?Yes9No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Belle opportunité d'avancement
Représentante (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QCNovember 23, 2013
Une journée de travail typique en tant que représentante pour la compagnie Mosaic dépend toujours du contrat.
En ce moment, je représente une brasserie pour un de leurs nouveau produit dans les épiceries autour de chez moi.
Le but est de faire connaître à un plus grand nombre de personne possible leur nouvelle bière récemment entrée dans le marché québécois.
Les opportunités de développement sont assez grande puisque Mosaic opère depuis 18 ans et possède une assez vaste banque de clients diversifié à représenter.
L'aspect le plus difficile de mon poste serait que je dois parfois rester de longues heures debout. Cependant, l'aspect positif est que je puisse interagir avec de nouvelle personnes tout les jours.
Was this review helpful?Yes13No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agencement dans les IGA
marchandiseur (Current Employee) –  région de la beauceJuly 15, 2014
Belle opportunité de carrière
travail d'équipe
Chef d'équipe nous aide dans nos taches
Pros
paie le kilométrage
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport

See more Mosaic reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 451 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Salary/Benefits
3.5
Job Security/Advancement
3.2
Management
3.4
Culture
3.7