Find companies:
Mondelez International
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
80 reviews

Mondelez International Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
do not work here!
ssr (Former Employee), iowaJanuary 22, 2013
Cons: pay, benefits, management gredd
Mondelez operated as Kraft just 2 months ago! Read those reviews before working here!!!! the new Mondelez positive reviews are no doubt made by corporate HR!!! they have to sell you these low grade jobs and treat you like garbage!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work with Joy
Production Executive (Current Employee), Baddi, HPJanuary 20, 2013
I have enjoyed working for this company. My colleagues are very professional and Mondelez has the best work/life balance of any company I have ever worked for. They employ very intelligent people with strong work ethic.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Open work space environment with great work/life balance
Sales Service Associate (Current Employee), Wilkes-Barre, PAJanuary 18, 2013
Great people to work with, management is rather reasonable, a lot of excel and computer based work, hardest part of the job is learning the nuances of each customer.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Below average
Temporary worker (Former Employee), SacramentoJanuary 16, 2013
Pros: free out of code cookies
Cons: everything else.
Work day varied depending on your sucking up abilities. If you are good at it you were given a good route. I learned that teamster local 150 has no backbone. Management is unproffessional and verbally abusive to some of the less favored employees. Co workers are scared and will rat each other out. You will never be full-time unless you are good at shining – more... things. The most enjoyable thing is when the weekend arrives. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Qualified for the Maintenance Mechanic position, yet have not heard a response
Maintenance Mechanic (Former Employee), Portland, OregonJanuary 15, 2013
Pros: cheerful smile and greeting
Cons: no response to veterans who apply for mondelez open positions.
At the "Hiring Our Hero's" Job fair I met Human Resources and was told to apply on line. I know I can do the job to their standards, yet I hear nothing from them. I would love working for them and proving my Maintenance abilities. I do not understand why they would be at a Veterans Job Fair when they did not expect to hire anyone qualified. If it were – more... not for those of us willing to risk our lives for our country, there would not be a free country to work in. I ask Human Resources to reply and give me and other veterans a chance to be Mondelez International employees. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you for your time. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok part time position but a little to demanding
Merchandiser (Current Employee), Sacramento, CANovember 18, 2012
Pros: minor supervisor
Cons: inconsistent schedule
This company has a strict merchandising method that you have to follow and you have to be certified on. Starts times vary on territory and delivery times. RMS want you to sell displays to stores and get them out on the floors which is what the sales reps jobs are.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mondelez
Business/Systems Analyst III (Current Employee), Northfield, ILNovember 16, 2012
Pros: work/life balance
I have enjoyed working for this company. My colleagues are very professional and Mondelez has the best work/life balance of any company I have ever worked for. They employ very intelligent people with strong work ethic.

Jasa – January 22, 2013

u must be HR haha

Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots of opportunities
Worker (Current Employee), MidwestNovember 8, 2012
There are lots of opportunities if you are willing and able to move. Great co-workers. Amazing benefits.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not Suited for Part Time Work
Sales Service Representative (Current Employee), Jacksonville, FLOctober 30, 2012
Pros: easy work
Cons: no stability. poor communication from management
Company was Nabisco now Mondelez. Wouldn't find out work schedule until the day before. Was not guaranteed hours for the week. No benefits for part-time. Super easy job stocking shelves. Must have own car and get gas reimbursement. Lots of turnover.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uma empresa deliciosa para trabalhar
Auxiliar de Produção (Former Employee), Piracicaba, SPFebruary 24, 2014
Pros: convenio medico muito bom
Cons: o valor do vale ticket era muito baixo
Gostava muito de trabalhar, mas infelizmente o horário era complicado 6x2 e devido a isso o salário não era td aquilo, e as promoções demoravam para acontecer, tipo vc teria que ser digamos puxa saco do lider, não gosto disso, gosto de ganhar alguma coisa por mérito meu não por puxa saco ou outra coisa do tipo, sou esforçada, batalhadora, gosto do que – more... faço. O legal da direção é que sempre reunia os funcionários na praça da empresa para conversar sobre as mudanças. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa de grande porte com ambiente agradável
Estagiária de Responsabilidade Social Corporativa (Former Employee), Curitiba, PRFebruary 10, 2014
Tive um crescimento profissional e pessoal muito significativo no período em que estagiei na empresa. O ambiente é muito agradável e a gerência favorece e estimula a autonomia.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa flexível e estável
Analista (Current Employee), PEFebruary 4, 2014
Ótimo ambiente de trabalho, qualidade de vida, ótimos benefícios e salários e flexibilidade de horário.
Empresa solida, com profissionais antigos e pouca mobilidade.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ayudan al empleado a ser mas eficaz
Promotor de Ventas (Former Employee), Republica DominicanaJanuary 31, 2014
Pros: excelente
Cons: ninguna
Es una empresa enfocada en el exito no solo de sus propietarios sino tambien de sus empleados.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa de inclusão,dinâmica e de fácil aprendizagem
OPERADOR DE MÁQUINAS (Former Employee), Curitiba, PRNovember 8, 2013
Pros: havia muitos beneficios uteis aos funcionários
Cons: não havia nada que precisasse mudar
dia de trabalho sempre agradável,de maneira fácil de trabalhar,quanto a gerência e a direção pessoas que tratam as pessoas de forma justas de modo que venham deixar bem a vontade para expor qualquer situação desde as mais agradáveis até as mais difíceis de se lidar,aprendi que temos que sempre trabalhar pensando na segurança e na qualidade dos produtos – more... sempre pensando na segurança do próximo,a parte mais difícil eram os treinamento porém eram uma das melhores ofertas da empresa que sempre estava pensando na melhoria das pessoas como funcionários,a parte mais agradável era a forma de trabalho com os colegas que sempre cooperavam uns com os outros. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa organizada e boa de trabalhar
aprendiz em serviços administrativos (Former Employee), Curitiba, PRSeptember 9, 2013
equipe otima, gestores dinamicos e que passam muito conhecimento aos funcionarios.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinamica de trabalhar
Aprendiz de Produção (Former Employee), Piracicaba, SPJuly 5, 2013
É uma empresa conceituada, mas não contrata estagiários e aprendizes ( que seria meu caso)
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa de inovação
Aprendiz (Former Employee), Piracicaba, SPMarch 19, 2013
Pros: refeição na empresa
Cons: não fornece vale-refeição
É muito bom quando tem uma empresa que sempre faz inovação para os funcionários, que tenha um ótimo clima organizacional.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa dinâminca, com desafios constantes e busca por resultados
Gerente de Produção (Current Employee), Piracicaba, SPFebruary 26, 2013
Excelente empregadora. Busca resultados sempre buscando a melhor combinação entre "o que" e "como".
Aprendi a ter autonomia, e tomar decisões baseada em poucas e imprecisas informações. Os colegas são colaborativos e sempre trabalhamos em equipes multidisciplinares.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mondelez International
Fabrika calisani (Current Employee), IstanbulJanuary 16, 2013
Pros: sirket kulturu
Cons: turkiye'de surekli degisen organizasyon yapisi sebebiyle entegrasyonun bir turlu tamamlanamayip, surekli insan kaybedilmesi
Dusundugunuzu acikca ifade edebildiginiz, is ve ozel hayat dengesini rahatca kurabileceginiz, degerleriyle yasayan, kultur ve aidiyet duygusu asilayan bir sirket.

– July 3, 2013

The company want to pay you for 40 and makes you work 100hr a week. Managers are a joke.