Mondelez International

Mondelez International Employee Reviews

Found 55 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company!
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON20 August 2013
Great people. Great Culture. Learning environment. Friendly.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place with T.v and Table Tennis
Customer Supply Chain Specialist (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ON23 March 2014
he typical day at work is Monday. very busy. I have learned SAP whole processing in Mondelez Inc. I have such a nice co-workers around me. I never had that hardest day in my job. Always enjoyable. The most enjoyable part of the job is i can work from home if it is a bad weather or snow strorm day.
Pros
Free chocolates and Cookies
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good pay
Service Helper (Former Employee) –  Etobicoke, ON15 October 2013
A typical day at work was long but the daily pay was great. I learned many things. Working wit machinery, how control stations work, WHIMIS, and other types of chemicals. People were great to work with and everyone worked as a team. The hardest part of the job was the irregular shifts and threat of lay offs and most enjoyable part of the job were the people I worked with.
Pros
overtime hours
Cons
threat of lay offs
Was this review helpful?Yes9No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great enviroment to work
Trade Marketing Manager (Former Employee) –  venezuela4 February 2015
I am really enjoyed work in a company such as mondelez international. It is a company where you are all the time learning and the most important thing is that they take care of people
Was this review helpful?Yes6No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting Brands
Field Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ON16 March 2015
Selling fun and high quality top international brands sell themselves which makes this job exciting day in and day out.
Was this review helpful?Yes15NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company and team to work with
Customer Supply Chain Specialist (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ON30 September 2014
Go-go environment and lots of challenges to accomplish. Excellent for doers with determination. I really enjoyed my time there.
Pros
Snacks and snacks
Cons
sugar and sugar
Was this review helpful?Yes5No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work.
Business System Analyst (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON26 June 2014
The place is free, no dress code in particular. There's a Tennis Table but if you go an play there, lot of people don't like and think you are not productive enough.
Pros
You get a lot of chocolates
Cons
Insecurity with job
Was this review helpful?Yes7No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mondelez
Machine Operator (Current Employee) –  Hamilton, ON8 February 2014
Very intense work environment, but with very good people. Speed,
accuracy and emphasis on cleanliness were vital.
Pros
A good job for people with the ability to perform at a high level
Cons
Temp work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A well organised Company
Food Service Worker, Manufacturing (Current Employee) –  Bertrant Ave1 September 2014
They are very strict in hygiene and timing.I love this job very much.It is a team work and my colleges are very helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Supports flexible work schedule
Analyst (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON30 January 2013
My contract allows me to work from home. The team is very supportive and responsive to any questions or concerns.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
se surpasser
Représentant des ventes (Former Employee) –  Abitibi-Témiscamingue, QC10 November 2016
Cette entreprise m'a permise de me familiariser avec les bannières.
À travailler d'avantage avec des programmes excel,word,Touch, sites d'achats,d'être en communication constante,de travailler avec objectifs etc. En résumé j'ai énormément appris beaucoup de choses.
Et malheureusement je n'ai pas eu le temps d' approfondir toutes mes connaissances car ils ont coupé plusieurs postes.
Pros
vente de produits reconnu à travers le monde entier
Cons
Manque de formation et soutien dans la nouveauté
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement agréable et productif
Marchandiseur (Former Employee) –  Gatineau, QC13 March 2016
Montage de présentoir, marchandisage de produits sur tablettes et présentoirs selon les demandes des représentants. Travail en contact et collaboration des gérants d'épiceries de la régions.

J'ai très apprécié ce travail pour le contact humain, la collaboration du personnel en épiceries et le soutien de mon employeur.. Ainsi que pour la flexibilité des horaires de travail.
Pros
Compensationm de Kilométrage
Cons
Aucun
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Très bon employeur
Opérateur-aide générale (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC4 May 2015
Avantages sociaux et programme de retraite très intéressants, la gestion est cependant très déficiente car les cadres ne se parlent pas assez. Manque de personnel pour les opérations de productions. Avenir de l'usine incertain. Il y a par contre de bonne possibilité de changer de postes et d'en apprendre plus.
Pros
Avantages sociaux très intéressants, ressources humaines à l'écoute, pauses payées, rabais aux employés dans le magasin et section réservée aux employés.
Cons
Horaires difficiles, gestion désorganisée.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
mauvaise gestion.....
chef d equipe,camionneur et travail de bureau (Former Employee) –  quebec17 July 2014
,une journée de travail débutait la plus pârt du temps vers les 2 hres du matin et pouvait se terminer vers les 15-16 hres en p.m,bureau a faire avant de partir ,régler problème et après aller faire ma journée de travail sur la route,j avais une bonne equipe ,une chance car y a des fois que rien ne roulait comme ont l aurait voulu.Ont a toujours eu notre travail a coeur mais comme ont dit une médaille a deux cotes alors y avait juste de notre coté que l effort se faisait alors ce qui a amené la fermeture a quebec de notre division....
Pros
laisser a nous meme pour gérer notre ouvrage
Cons
aucune aide de l autre coté
Was this review helpful?Yes4No7Report

See more Mondelez International reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 1,090 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Salary/Benefits
3.9
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.5
Culture
3.7