Mondelez International Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productif mais fatiguant
Production Worker (Former Employee) –  Hamilton, ON11 January 2018
tres bon management ,tres fatiguant par moment a cause des shifts de rotation
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bonne ambiance de travail
production, aide général (Former Employee) –  Montréal11 January 2018
TRavailler chez Mondelez a été une expérience de travail en usine très enrichissante, avec une équipe soudée.
Un journée de travail typique ce résumerais a: quand nous arrivions, nous étions placé sur une ligne de production (ex: Ligne deux=biscuit soda) et durant notre quart de travail, je devais m'assurer de vider les container, les sac de récupération, faire le ménage de la ligne, m'assurer que les techniciens à la production ne manque pas de boîtes ou de rouleaux d'emballage.
Pros
Salaire
Cons
Emploi d'été
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Competitive salary and opportunities for growth
Senior Manager, Supply Planning (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON2 January 2018
Mondelez is a great company with equal opportunities for career growth. Flexible working hours help the employees to attend to family schedule as needed.
Pros
Work hour flexibility
Cons
Working long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
travail général
OPÉRATRICE DE MACHINES INDUSTRIELLES (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC1 January 2018
Je travaille habituellement 12 heures par jour et ça me convient.
Apprendre le fonctionnement de chaque machine est très intéressant. La polyvalence est très présente.
Pros
Coin repos, bons avantages sociaux, régime de retraite, bon salaire
Cons
Production arrêté suite a un bris est très long.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive fun workplace
superviseur maintenance (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC12 December 2017
soft work place, easy going, fun employees, unfortunately the companie is closing and i need a new place to ASAP. generally looking for a maintenance supervisor position.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and rewarding place to work
Retail Effectiveness - Change Management Lead (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON28 November 2017
- Flexible hours
- Open concept
- Supportive of cross functional team interaction and engagement
- Opportunity to grow and develop within
- Good overall culture
Pros
Reasonable Hours
Cons
Job security - too many reorganization
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not great
Operator/Labourer (Former Employee) –  Scarborough, ON6 November 2017
not a great environment to work in I'm not ver happy with the job nor the way I was let go. I have 3 kids and a wife to feed and out of the blue they let me go
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Scarborough, ON27 October 2017
Everyone there is great with training or helping new comers. Well organized factory with very low accident reports. Not cluttered and safe to get around.
Pros
3 breaks
Cons
Work drags on
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bonnes conditions de travail
Opérateur (Current Employee) –  Montréal-Est, QC26 October 2017
Bons avantages sociaux, ambiance de travail agréable et bonne relation avec les cadres supérieurs.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bien malgré la fermeture
Mécanicien industriel (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC17 October 2017
très bon emplois malgré la fermeture de l'usine dans peu de temps
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
dont feel like talking about it
Production Associate (Former Employee) –  Hamilton, ON16 October 2017
bad hours, no room for advancement, very little communication, unfriendly. unorganized. glaad i dont work there anymore..................................
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Équilibre travail, vie familliale
Opérateur (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC10 October 2017
L'ambiance au travail est agréable et permettait un bon équilibre avec la vie de famille, malheureusement la compagnie et pour des raisons de relocalisation de sa production a décidé de fermer son usine de Montréal.
Pros
Avantages sociaux
Cons
Équipe de direction non stable (trop de changements)
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company but not all plants are same
Integrated Lean Six Sigma Coach & Line Manager (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON8 October 2017
Great work place but culture is not very good. difficult to have a good work life balance. Very lean and the people in the plant are very old school type and reluctant to change
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work pre multiple restructures
Associate Finance Manager - Cust Finance (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ON4 October 2017
Was a great place to work before they went through multiple restructures and really downsized the finance function. Had the potential to really be a fun working environment but most of the employers are super stressed and unable to keep up with work requirements.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its fun
Hopper loader/machine operator (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON1 October 2017
Working in mondelez is fun and challenging, however i am working under agency thats why i cant have the full benefits and salary that mondelez offers for full time/permanent employee. This is the reason i want to get hired direct by the company so i can get the full benefits and a good salary that they offer.
Pros
Good environment
Cons
Salary thru agency
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Correct
OPERATEUR/CHEF DE GROUPE (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC29 August 2017
J'aimerai dire que mon experience de 18 ans a ete merveilleuse mais vu la fermeture prochaine....
Pros
Paye
Cons
Fermeture
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Sanitation Worker (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON14 August 2017
good company. The people in mondelez are very professional and they're fun to work with. I am excited every time im going to work and there is a day that were so busy and tiring . i also enjoy the benefits in their cookie outlet, i saved a lot of dollar.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good experience
SITE ENGINEER (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON14 August 2017
learned many things, culture is good.
all employs work like a family.
hardest part was to switch to another company
job was enjoyable because of good colleagues
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great people, great environment, great culture
Product Change Manager (Contract) (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ON29 July 2017
high energy, fun culture and professional environment. technologically current. but hard to break into, very contract oriented so job security is the only concern. great for those starting their careers and flexible.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
OPÉRATEUR DE MACHINES INDUSTRIELLES (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC6 July 2017
excellent place unfortunately closing in december great people that work there hard work but i'm a hard working man no problem with culture , i've learned almost everything in the company great advantages
Pros
free breaks
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Mondelez International. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 1,812 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Salary/Benefits
3.9
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.5
Culture
3.8