Find companies:
Molson Coors Canada
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
12 reviews

Molson Coors Canada Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a company to be proud of working with
Floor wort operator (Former Employee), Toronto, ONAugust 14, 2013
Pros: friendly envoirenment
Cons: temp: positions ends in six months
perfect place to work.cafeteria opens 24/7.friendly environment.helpful coworkers and bosses.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GOOD PLACE TO WORK
Production Worker (Former Employee), Toronto ONJanuary 28, 2013
Pros: free beer
A typical day at work was very constructive . Management very helpfull coworkers also very helpfull , Hardest part of the job was sometimes the time frame you need to learn a new machine , Ejoyable part of the learning to operate new machines and interacting with new coworkers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice workplace with a nice supervisor
Accounts Payable Administrator (Contract ) (Former Employee), Toronto, ONJanuary 18, 2013
Pros: free lunch
Cons: far from my home
My responsibility was to post invoice into the system within pay term.

My co-workers were nice and helpful, And I got a nice supervisor. She
always guided and supported me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well-paid, easy-going atmosphere
Engineering Co-op (Former Employee), Toronto, ONDecember 20, 2012
Pros: high pay, easy going
Cons: cafeteria, lacks motivation
I learned many management and presentation skills by conducting meetings for industry professionals. I received a chance to work on many important inventory and data management software and create data analysis reports for the project managers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
FInance at Molson
Senior Financial Analyst (Current Employee), Montréal, QCNovember 2, 2012
Constant new management & lot of recent lawoff.
The business is good but the segment of beer is not inovating.
We work hard, lots of process & meetings.
The people in place are nice and professional.
We work mostly with SAP & excel.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a wonderful working experience.
Quality Compliance Manager (Former Employee), Toronto, ONOctober 11, 2012
It was a great working atmosphere - supportive colleagues and management alike.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Warehouse work
Warehouse Workforce (Former Employee), Toronto, ONAugust 9, 2012
Pros: long breaks, good salary
Cons: hard work.
I drove a fork trunk in Molson's warehouse. Worked the night shift while going to school in the day time. Moved pallets of beer off the line, onto the warehouse floor. Emptied trunks of empty bottles, processed damaged case returned, built pallets of beer by hands for low quantity shipments.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
Warehouse Workforce (Former Employee), Toronto, ONAugust 9, 2012
I delivered pizza late at night on the weekends. Decent money for a student, but took a chunk of free time out of my weekends. People were great to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place.
Transactional Buyer (Former Employee), Mississauga, ONMay 11, 2012
Cons: very few permanent jobs, everything seemed to be contract.
The work was intense but the co-workers were like family. We all worked together as a team and solved problems together. Periodically throughout the year celebrated accomplishments.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Journée de travail typique
Agent de mise en vente CAD (Current Employee), QuébecJune 25, 2014
Ce travail consiste à planifier une route de visite chez des clients Molson Coors. Il s'agit de rencontrer les gérants et de discuter avec eux des différentes promotions entrant en vigueur afin de les installer et de les rendre visibles et attrayants. Aussi ce travail consiste à s'assurer que les prix reflètent la stratégie de l'entreprise et qu'ils – more... soient bien visibles.

Ce travail exige d'avoir une bonne relation avec le client tout en rendant les produits accessibles aux consommateurs. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environement de travail agréable
Intern, Mechanical Engineering Technician (Former Employee), Moncton, NBMay 9, 2013
Pros: biere graduit
Le plus difficile partie dans ma post est qu'il faut je trouve le tache moi-même. Mais le plus agréable point est qu'il m'a donné le façon pour le faire. J'ai appris beaucoup de chose pendant cet période.