Find companies:
MCA
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
22 reviews

MCA Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging
Account Coordinator (Current Employee), Vaughan, ONNovember 6, 2012
Huge aray of jobs to do including being in store and following planograms, to writing report and meeting with clients.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Accounts and also Operations
Jr. Accountant (Current Employee), KolkataMarch 7, 2014
Pros: accounts
Cons: 8.5 hours
Want an Hike 30% from current salary if switchout the job.
All the accounts of Saltlake Branch cash Handling etc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work experiance
Developer,lecturer (Former Employee), nagpurFebruary 21, 2014
i have worked in vidyabharti college and that teaching experiance was so much better for me, and i gained lots of knowledge about how to manage time,how to tackle many students. I learned how to manage any responsibility.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GREAT
Commercial Manager (Current Employee), Doncaster, ENGJanuary 27, 2014
GREAT
FANTASTIC
BRILLIANT
.............
............
.............
............
............
............
.............
............
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to work for
Medical Assistant (Former Employee), Houston, TXNovember 14, 2013
My day at work was as follow:
Print schedule for the day, go into patients file to review the reason for visit and to see if there were any procedures order ( EKG, INR, Glucose test, PFT, take pt to X-ray if needed ), prepare pt for examination, once patient was in the room perform any procedures order prior to doctor coming in to room. Update procedures – more... done on EMR, follow doctor's instructions while in the room, administer any injections or vaccines requested per doctor, set up appointments for following visit or forwarded referral to referral clerk if needed, answer phone calls and communicate to doctor if call was classified as emergency call, take messages, forwarded messages, called in prescriptions, faxed refill authorization, sort doctors mail, place follow up calls to patients to inform or results from test or to give instructions to patient given from doctor, restock rooms and order supplies as needed. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work place
Self Employed (Current Employee), Jacksonville, FLSeptember 3, 2013
Pros: at my own pace
Cons: slow weeks
this job allowed me to decide and make as much money as i liked it demostrated hard work ethic.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Moderate Company.
2nd Officer (Former Employee), Singapore, S00August 2, 2013
Company wise is OK, but failed to provide me contract, I dont know why.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ABILITY TO LEARN NEW THINGS
Marketing/Sales (Former Employee), Norcross, GADecember 13, 2012
Pros: flexiblilty
Cons: mostly outside
IT WAS A GOOD PLACE TO MEET NEW PEOPLE LEARN NEW THINGS THAT YOU CAN USE THROUGHOUT LIFE. NICE PEOPLE TO BE AROUND.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work.
Mechanic (Former Employee), Greensboro, NCDecember 13, 2012
Pros: great people to work with, good pay, nice tools and equipment
Cons: lack of materials, lack of supervision
I enjoyed my job at MCA but the manager in our shop was very unexperienced. We had problems getting materials to work with and the proper times to complete our work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Met a lot of nice people
Driver (Former Employee), Tampa, FLOctober 13, 2012
Pros: liked the hrs
Cons: equipment
Delivering mail to Georgia, everyone works together there, great people work with.
I like meeting and talking to new people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Office manager (Current Employee), NorthamptonshireMay 25, 2012
Pros: friendly atmosphere
Our office is low key and friendly, we all get along with each other and help each other to get the job done.

I have learned all about the BACs process and procedures
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work From Home
Post Closing Auditor (Current Employee), Lewisville, TXApril 30, 2012
A typical work day depends on your schedule and the amount of work you decide to complete.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
mca
operateur (Former Employee), Maubeuge, B4January 27, 2014
tres grand groupe
tres difficile sur des poste
travail sur chaine automobile
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa razoável pelo baixo reconhecimento para com os funcionários.
Eletrotécnico (Current Employee), Lauro de Freitas, BAJanuary 10, 2014
Pros: refeição na empresa.
Cons: não oferece benefícios como plano de saúde e odontológico além de baixo salário.
Empresa com um bom nível de aprendizado, porém sem perspectiva de crescimento e salário abaixo da média.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dimanica - Boa de trabalhar
Assistente Vendas (Current Employee), Porto Alegre, RSDecember 5, 2013
Pros: localização de fácil acesso
Cons: não formece vale-refeição
É boa de trabalhar, mas tem seus pontos a serem revisto, não tem vale refeição.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa Dinâmica e agradável de se trabalhar
Engenheiro Mecânico (Former Employee), Simões Filho, BAJuly 23, 2013
Pros: bom local de trabalho
Cons: falta de entrosamento com pessoal
Empresa sediada em Minas Gerais, em busca só de resultados, sem analisar as pessoas e suas opiniões;
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agradável
Técnico de informática (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPJune 17, 2013
Pros: aprendi muito nesta empresa e pude me desenvolver como profissional.
Cons: salário instável
Trabalhava muito por Ordens de Serviço e recebia pelas mesmas o que fazia meu salário ser instável, mas pude aprender muito em várias áreas, não tinha problemas com meu chefe e colegas de trabalho.
Gostei muito do tempo que trabalhei nesta empresa!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
impresa dinamica
manobrador de gruas (Former Employee), Guimarães, P03June 4, 2013
Pros: muito longe
Cons: fui convidado a sair por causa da crise do pais
Um dia normal ,era polivalente no trabalho ! fazia de tudo um pouco, aprendi a fazer outro tipo de trabalhos , que não a minha especialidade, boas relações com a gerência , ótimos colegas de trabalho , a parte mais difícil era ganhar pouco , parte mais agradável , era quando fazia a minha especialidade
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa empreendedora capaz de valorizar o trabalho desenvolvido e investir no profissional
Técnico em Segurança do Trabalho (Current Employee), Belo Horizonte, MGMay 18, 2013
Permitir o desenvolvimento claro e objetivo das atividades onde se aprender a lidar, gerenciar e acompanhar o equilibrio entres as pastas envolvidas em um projeto.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
UM OTIMO APRENDIZADO
Operadora de maquinas (Former Employee), Guarulhos, SPFebruary 16, 2013
Cons: nao havia condução e vale refeição
foi muito bom pois foi o meu primeiro emprego registrado. Aprendi a operar varios tipos de maquinas e evolui muito minha mente de trabalhar em grupo.

About MCA

Master Consulting A.B. has been founded in Stockholm/Sweden by a group of local and International Investors. Initiation of this – Read more