Liebherr Employee Reviews

Showing all 42 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Muy buena empresa y beneficios.
Supervisor Mecánico (Former Employee) –  La Negra Antofagasta2 July 2017
Mejores proyecciones en el desarrollo profesional de sus trabajadores, es una empresa con gran desarrollo y posibilidades.
Pros
Buenos Beneficios
Cons
Desarrollo Personal de sus trabajadores
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A fuir...
. (Former Employee) –  Bulle11 May 2017
Un mauvais management, un salaire bas, pas d'avantage particuliers...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environement de travail
Ingénieur bureau d’études (Current Employee) –  Colmar (68)16 April 2017
produit intéressant et Bon environnement de travail
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bonne structure
MECANICIEN MONTEUR (Current Employee) –  Colmar (68)25 March 2017
Cadre de travail agréable.
Possibilité d'évolution.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sozialer Arbeitgeber
Logistiker EFZ (Former Employee) –  Reiden, LU10 January 2017
Speditionleitung
Warenengang
Warenausgang
Erstellen Versanddokumente
Kommissionieren
Verpacken
Lagerbewirtschaftung
Pros
Gutes Team
Cons
Langer Arbeitsweg
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sehr gut honorierter Arbeitsplatz
Mechatroniker (Former Employee) –  Australien11 October 2016
Liebherr Mobile Cranes in Australien ist ein angenehmer Arbeitgeber . Man kann dort sehr viel Geld verdienen und wird gut unterstützt
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work and lots to learn
Service Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Cape Town12 July 2016
A typical day would involve giving customers remote assistance,making sure the guys on-sight are doing well and there is no issues from them or the customer,checking work and hour reports from the field.
So many different types of products so a vast field for learning and increasing your knowledge
I have the best co- workers around
Hardest part of my job is when there is not much to do....sitting around aimless
Most enjoyable part is a good challenge. I am a problem solver and i love that part of the job.
Pros
company vehicle & fuel, company cellphone, flexi hours, own office, if flying longer than 4hours-bussiness class
Cons
Alot of traveling can sometimes get you down, not much room for promotion in my current position
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Magasinier cariste logistique (Former Employee) –  Bulle, FR5 January 2016
Un travail très varié,bons contacts avec mes collègues comme avec mes supérieurs,il faut beaucoup de concentration mais le travail en lui même est très agréable.
Pros
Repas collectif à prix reduit par l'usine
Cons
une reconnaissance minimum
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement agréable
Mécanicien dépanneur travaux public (Current Employee) –  Bénesse-Maremne (40)22 November 2015
Tres bonne expérience, propice au travail, et autonomie total
Pros
ticket resto
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great company to work for
Boilermaker/Welder (Current Employee) –  Adelaide, SA27 October 2015
Good friendly environment to work in. Co workers friendly. get on well with all team members. I like challenges. My work is strenuous and hard and that is what i like about my job. Most enjoyable part of my job is seeing the finished product after a hard days work.
Pros
the company has given workers a canteen
Cons
short tea break
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment
Logistics Specialist (Current Employee) –  Newport News, VA25 October 2015
Steady work in an industrial environment, good team work . The parts range from the smallest bolt to the largest engines.

The work assignments could vary depending on the work load.
Pros
Steady work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Document Controller & Administrative (Former Employee) –  Spain19 October 2015
`I get a lots of experience and I have learned in new things in Liebherr, also and I had demonstrated both professionally and personally.
Pros
Lunch free
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Warranty Manager
Warranty Manager - Mining (Current Employee) –  Adelaide South Australia28 August 2015
Ok place to work - becoming difficult due to the down turn in Mining in Australia. Does have employees benefits such as healthcare discounts.
Pros
Healthcare
Cons
Job Promotion
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
gute Unternehmenskultur
Konstruktionsmechaniker (Former Employee) –  Ehingen, BW24 June 2015
Sehr gute Mitarbeiter in diesem Unternehmen, Führungsweg ist leider nicht stimmig mit der Unternehmenskultur. Motivierte Mitarbeiter aber leider teilweise blinde Führungskräfte. Ein Unternehmen mit Zukunft, wenn Führung und Mitarbeiter sich wieder auf einer Ebene treffen und gemeinsam Lösungsorientiert an der Weiterentwicklung des Unternehmens arbeiten.

Am besten finde ich die Abwechslung und das ich in kurzer Zeit sehr viel an Erfahrung gewonnen habe.

Am schwierigsten ist die Wahrnehmung der Vorgesetzten.
z.B. Alles Arbeitet und der Chef sieht nur Faulenzer.
Pros
Vergünstigtes Mittagessen, gute Sozialleistungen
Cons
Zu viele Führungskräfte die sich nicht miteinander abstimmen.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ótima empresa
soldador/caldeireiro (Former Employee) –  Guaratinguetá, SP15 May 2015
Uma empresa que tem muitos benefícios, que passa muita tranquilidade para seus colaboradores desenvolver suas atividades,mas peca no reconhecimento, são poucas promoções e não tem plano de carreira.
Pros
Muitos benefícios
Cons
Sem promoções.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
innovative job include comprehensive technical support
Technical manager (Sales and project manager) (Former Employee) –  Tehran ,Iran5 May 2015
team work improvement and find out best solution in shortest possible time to keep machine running and keep customer satisfied
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bon environnement de travail
mécanicien monteur (Former Employee) –  colmar 6800027 March 2015
bonne réussite au niveau montage des accessoire de pelle mécanique
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a good workplace wh I work there.
Certified Crank Operator (Former Employee) –  Newpor News VA12 February 2015
It was a good workplace when I work there.
I work in the paint Dep. and get layoff in Nov.2013.
My skill was Crank Operator, and flood jack.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Una empresa de conocimientos
Tecnico Electromecanico (Former Employee) –  Antofagasta11 November 2014
Komatsu: Una empresa de conocimientos donde uno aprende muchas cosas con sus capacitaciones.
Una empresa de una gran persona de muy buenos valores donde es agradable trabajar con gente asi,
Lo malo de la empresa que sus sueldos son demasiados bajos y que cuesta mucho poder subir de escala en el empresa.
Lo que aprendí mucho conocimiento de eléctrico y mucho de los camiones.
Cons
Los salarios eran malos
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Arbeitssicherheit
Technischer Kundendienst - Rad und Raupenbagger (Former Employee) –  Popůvky, JM, CZ10 November 2014
Kollegen sind gut, komunikation mit Kunden und Mechaniker
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Liebherr. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 42 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Salary/Benefits
3.9
Job Security/Advancement
3.8
Management
3.6
Culture
3.8