Kraft Heinz Company Employee Reviews

Found 151 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bonne embiance de travail
Chef de groupe emballage (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC18 March 2016
J'y ai passé 32 ans que je ne regrette nullement.
J'y ai pris de l'expérience dans plusieurs domaines qui font de moi une personne versatile avec de l’entregent, sociable et débrouillard.
Pros
salaire
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dictative work enviorment
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Leamington, ON16 March 2016
This company has an ill regard for its workers, it continually moves its workers from one shift to another which places undue health risks upon all
Pros
Money was good
Cons
continual miss use of shifts and ill equipment management skills
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Très bonnes compagnie
Opérateur de procédé (Former Employee) –  Mont-royal, QC16 March 2016
Prendre soin de lire la liste de production à effectuer communiqué information sur le plan du travail visionné les branchements futur et mettre en place un déroulement efficace pour les recettes. J'ai appris les différents procédés de plusieurs départements qui mon été bénéfique, au niveau de la supervision il m'ont accordé une période d'entraînement qui était dans les normes, pour l'aspect difficile à été les coupures de poste qui a été de combler le temps de ce réajuster , l'aspect agréable le travail d'équipe.
Pros
café gratuit et échantillions de nouveau produits
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
entreprise typique
Operateur (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC20 February 2016
-environnement propre
-personnel sympa
-respect mutuelle
-une agréable expérience au sein d'une grande entreprise
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Company
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Quebec12 February 2016
One of the best companies to work for and learn from in the corporate world. A great school of learning with team building and spirit.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Trop de changement suite a la vente de kraft
ELECTROTECHNICIEN (Current Employee) –  VILLE MONT-ROYAL5 February 2016
Repondre au appel d'urgence de la production.
La majeur du temps travaille a ete tres enrichisant et valeurisant jusqu'au jour ou heinz a achete kraft pour en faire la nouvelle compagnie kraftheinz. Il y a eu beaucoup de mise a pieds le non remplacement du personnels a la retraite et les coupures dans les avantages socoaux. Comme le fond de pension.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail productif
Warehouse Assembler (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC4 February 2016
une équipe dynamique. j'ai appris à être concentré et rapide. les collaborateur sont pets à aider les nouveaux arrivants.c'est un poste ou l'on s’arrête beaucoup. le le plus agréable c'est de travailler avec des machines automatisés
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company with Great Brands
Head Office Toronto (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON19 January 2016
Skills and experience with this company is phenomenal - results driven and performance driven with professional development for advancement.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pas de sécurité d'emploi
étudiant opérateur (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC18 December 2015
pas de sécurité d'emploi, un poste à temps partiel m'avait été promis lors de l'embauche mais due au remaniement admistratif on ma laisser partir.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
General Laborer (Seasonal) (Former Employee) –  Leamington, ON14 December 2015
I was to be hire full time, although my ex- husband would only aloud to work part time.
I worked clean up person and can hopper and my full time job would have been in the warehouse
Pros
1/2lunch
Cons
8hour
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My expierience while working for Heinz.
Assist machine (Former Employee) –  Saint Marys, ON4 December 2015
I loved working at Heinz. I worked well with others on all lines. I take orders well and don't overreact when criticized constructively. I worked straight day's while working for Heinz and found that the time past quickly as we were continuously working.

I learned how to work with various operators, and therefore was able to work at different work stations. I was taught the proper procedure of dismantling of what ever line I was working on to effectively clean all work areas to code.
Pros
A new beginning
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & offers a lot to learn.
Deductions Analyst - Trade (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ON16 November 2015
This is the place to be if someone wants to add value to the company & to learn at the same time. Offers flex hours with good benefits.
Pros
work focused culture.
Cons
no work life balance.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail sécuritaire
Operateur de machine (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC14 November 2015
C'est une entreprise qui prône des valeurs tel que:santé, sécurité, bonne organisation du travail, diversité,
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
Operations Finance Intern (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON10 November 2015
Fun work place with supportive management. Not all about the numbers but how you personally grow and develop. Decent amount of red tape and politics, but this is expected of a big company.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work before it closed
Cook/weigh up (Former Employee) –  Leamington, ON20 October 2015
Heinz was a good place to work, management was attentive and listened to our concerns. My co-workers were mostly good people whom i got along with. The hardest part of the job was the weird hours, sometimes i would work all three shifts in one week. The most enjoyable part was the easy going environment and interacting with my co-workers.
Pros
Easy going work environment, good people
Cons
Unstable work hours/shifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
To secure a rewarding position where my developing skills will allow me to contribute to the goals of your organization while furthering my profession
Order Management Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON28 September 2015
To secure a rewarding position where my developing skills will allow me to contribute to the goals of an organization while furthering my professional growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Une journée type
Représentant des ventes au détail (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC3 September 2015
Visite de 6 magasins. Faire le tour du magasin pour remplir les étalages en place et cerner les opportunités. Vendre et faire le suivi des innovations. Vendre les bulletins pour les magasins indépendants. Pour les magasins Corpo faire le suivi des données des dernières semaines pour voir les catégories travaillées et les résultats Présentation de données aux Directeurs de magasins pour par la suite soumettre de nouvelles idées d'étalages.

L'aspect le plus difficile du travail était de vendre des promo sans support et avec des demandes de résultats. Pour ce qui est de plus agréable pour le travail était d'avoir beaucoup de ressource tel les données par magasin et beaucoup de POS différents.
Pros
Beaucoup de ressources (données, Pos)
Cons
Trop de promotion sans support
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people to work with
National Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON2 September 2015
Most enjoyable part of the job was the people at the office. Friendly dynamic overall.

Company holds accountable with monthly metrics and KPI's
Pros
Meritocracy
Cons
Frugal Budgets
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to work
CI Manager/Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt (Current Employee) –  toronto,on20 August 2015
before the merger of course! have no idea how it would be after that
great people, excellent work life balance. lots of opportunity to grow
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and accomadating work place
Warehouse/Logistics (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ON5 August 2015
I enjoyed my time at Kraft. Although I was hired as part time initially I was often able to work a full 40 hour week.
The pay was very good and the job even helped keep me in shape.
Pros
$$$
Cons
sometimes tough on my back
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Kraft Heinz Company. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,326 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Salary/Benefits
3.9
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.4
Culture
3.6

CEO Approval

65%
597 ratings
Add your rating