Kraft Heinz Company Employee Reviews

Found 143 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The Enjoyable Part Of The Job
QUALITY WORK (Current Employee) –  London, ON9 October 2016
The enjoyable part of the job was i didnt feel the job bored or its not a hard job because i enjoyed the job.Moreover the colleges were good to me and i have a good working environment. while we are working the supervisors came and whether we are facing any problems or not.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent wages
Shipper/Receiver/Order Picker (Current Employee) –  St. Marys, ON30 September 2016
the wages were good, the benefits good. it is a fast paced environment. It has store where you can purchase products by Kraft and Heinz and at very reasonable prices
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Dynamic
Assoc Mgr, IT - Projects, COE (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON22 September 2016
Worked on many Project Implementation, Migration and Support Role as Center of Excellence at KraftHenz.Worked on project management, systems migrations, mergers, acquisitions, design and support for the Financial, Controlling and Reporting applications. These projects were highly important for the company. .
Pros
many projects to complete in parallel
Cons
Great Learning Experiemce
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly work environment with good balance between autonomy and direction
R&D Product Development Intern (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC14 September 2016
Colleagues were very friendly and open, enabling me to integrate very quickly into the Kraft culture. This was a very enjoyable part of the job. Management was flexible enough in giving me autonomy to make decisions and act on them, but also provided adequate direction to allow me to make the right decisions.

Attending and leading meetings helped strengthen communication skills immensely and aided in staying up to date with other projects and departments.
Pros
Flexible hours, friendly work environment
Cons
Some irregular hours required (late night/early morning)
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement tres acceptable
Opérateur - Machiniste (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC31 August 2016
Environnement acceptable.
Sens de leadership evolutif.
Grande entreprise bien organisee.
Was this review helpful?Yes10NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
on environnement de travail
Opérateur de ligne (Former Employee) –  Mont-royal, QC13 August 2016
Au quotidien je travail a différent département avec des chefs d'équipe nommé capitain qui t'assigne la tache à effectuer pour le shift. Le management est très bien assuré et les collaborateurs sont très courtois.
Difficulté au niveau d'embauche mais très bonne ambiance au travail.
Was this review helpful?Yes15NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A hard place
General Labour (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC29 June 2016
The job is so hard. its all a physical job where you can hardly get time to breath. This is what you can expect from a general labor job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fine place to work, low salary, not much oportunity for advancement.
Production helper (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC19 May 2016
fine place to work, you can learn about production as well, but some people doesnt like that much, hard work sometimes for the pay.
Pros
free coffee, nice cafeteria
Cons
salary, 0 advancement
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a very good company
General Labourer (Former Employee) –  Leamington, ON5 May 2016
Challenging works in busy season but always have fun doing my job. Miss this place when it closed the door, it was a good place to work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work but...
Millwright (Former Employee) –  Leamington, ON2 April 2016
To much waste

Bad scheduling of product supplys

Spend money in wrong areas.

Some workers not team players

On one machine I would like to have had more training and so I was timmid around it. (High pressure steam involved)
Pros
I made a good living at the best of times
Cons
place was sold
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
belle cie
Technicien, opérateur de four (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC31 March 2016
appris beaucoup sur la confection et d'emballage d'un produit
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Lift truck operator (Former Employee) –  Leamington, ON29 March 2016
great place to work ,co-worker were excellent to work with. we went to work followed our order for the day that were assigned to us
Pros
great team work
Cons
factory closed
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bonne embiance de travail
Chef de groupe emballage (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC18 March 2016
J'y ai passé 32 ans que je ne regrette nullement.
J'y ai pris de l'expérience dans plusieurs domaines qui font de moi une personne versatile avec de l’entregent, sociable et débrouillard.
Pros
salaire
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dictative work enviorment
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Leamington, ON16 March 2016
This company has an ill regard for its workers, it continually moves its workers from one shift to another which places undue health risks upon all
Pros
Money was good
Cons
continual miss use of shifts and ill equipment management skills
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Très bonnes compagnie
Opérateur de procédé (Former Employee) –  Mont-royal, QC16 March 2016
Prendre soin de lire la liste de production à effectuer communiqué information sur le plan du travail visionné les branchements futur et mettre en place un déroulement efficace pour les recettes. J'ai appris les différents procédés de plusieurs départements qui mon été bénéfique, au niveau de la supervision il m'ont accordé une période d'entraînement qui était dans les normes, pour l'aspect difficile à été les coupures de poste qui a été de combler le temps de ce réajuster , l'aspect agréable le travail d'équipe.
Pros
café gratuit et échantillions de nouveau produits
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?Yes6No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
entreprise typique
Operateur (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC20 February 2016
-environnement propre
-personnel sympa
-respect mutuelle
-une agréable expérience au sein d'une grande entreprise
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Company
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Quebec12 February 2016
One of the best companies to work for and learn from in the corporate world. A great school of learning with team building and spirit.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Trop de changement suite a la vente de kraft
ELECTROTECHNICIEN (Current Employee) –  VILLE MONT-ROYAL5 February 2016
Repondre au appel d'urgence de la production.
La majeur du temps travaille a ete tres enrichisant et valeurisant jusqu'au jour ou heinz a achete kraft pour en faire la nouvelle compagnie kraftheinz. Il y a eu beaucoup de mise a pieds le non remplacement du personnels a la retraite et les coupures dans les avantages socoaux. Comme le fond de pension.
Was this review helpful?Yes8No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail productif
Warehouse Assembler (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC4 February 2016
une équipe dynamique. j'ai appris à être concentré et rapide. les collaborateur sont pets à aider les nouveaux arrivants.c'est un poste ou l'on s’arrête beaucoup. le le plus agréable c'est de travailler avec des machines automatisés
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company with Great Brands
Head Office Toronto (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON19 January 2016
Skills and experience with this company is phenomenal - results driven and performance driven with professional development for advancement.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No4Report

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Kraft Heinz Company. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,226 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Salary/Benefits
3.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.4
Culture
3.6