Kraft Heinz Company Employee Reviews

Found 151 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company of yes men
General Labourer (Current Employee) –  Ingleside, ON17 August 2017
As long as you agree with everything management says or does and don't point out anything that their favorite people may be doing wrong your life is easy! Independent thinkers need not apply.
Pros
wage, company store
Cons
mainly contract workers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
je me sentais a l'aise de travailler chez kraftheinz
Owner/Operator (Former Employee) –  Mont-royal, QC17 August 2017
j'ai aimé travailler chez kraftheinz et d'ailleurs c'est pour ca que je postule de nouveau chez kraftheinz.L'environnement de travail est bon,il y a une cafétériat assez grande avec beaucoup de four micro-onde,Il y a de tres bons avantages sociaux avec possibilité de postuler dans d,autres département.
Pros
avantages sociaux
Cons
stationnement
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environement de travail desagreable.
Opérateur de ligne de production (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC17 August 2017
Travail non sécuritaire. Aucune stabilité. Beaucoup de clans et très difficile à s'intégrer.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de production est stimulant
Opérateur de production (Former Employee) –  Montréal-Ouest, QC8 August 2017
beaucoup de connaissances dans le domaine de la production
Cons
différence entre les employés permanent et temporaires
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place!
Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON26 July 2017
Loved working at the CPG...work hours were good and lots of perks...I think I gained 10 lbs from free product samples..lol. Very collaborative approach for cross-functional teams (when I was there). Typical 8 hour work day with the exception of month ends, etc.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Analyste - ventes | Point de vente, mesure au détails
Analyste de donnés (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC13 July 2017
1-) Analyse "tracking" des rapports de ventes AC Neilsen de divers catégories de produits.
2-) Compilation par produits (SKU) dans chaque catégorie
3-) Analyse vente en promotion rapport de ventes Redemco
4-) Compilation promotion ventes
5-) Préparation (Tools-Kit) pour représentant, mise informations en graphique pour force détails, justification des positionnements de produits tablettes (planogramme) et augmentation facing en tablette, roulement d'inventaire, éviter les ruptures de stocks.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Job I ever had
Packaging Room Janitor (Former Employee) –  Cobourg, ON7 July 2017
I absolutely loved this job. Unfortunately the plant closed or I would have 15 years in by now. My supervisors were fantastic, I had a lot of freedom to do my job. My coworkers were awesome and many of us still keep in touch to this day.
Pros
Cafeteria, Company hockey tournaments, easy work. Great supervisors.
Cons
It closed.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Continuous expansion
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC27 June 2017
Excellent opportunity for growth - excellent product lines -highly valued among investors - high scale salary and bonus charts - great benefit coverage
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No symphony kraft heinz company
Mail Room Clerk (Temporary) (Former Employee) –  Burnaby, BC12 June 2017
First time do it wrong, no symphony for the staff and stopped my job. Phone to me don't come back again. No explained why? I missed the iphone cable in their company. Not approved I go back pick up it. There is a too bad company.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun company
Customer Supply Chain Specialist (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ON29 May 2017
I have never worked here on a full time basis to make a comment on the company and I also wasn't here long enough to make a significant contribution..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great brands
Manager of Administrative Services (Former Employee) –  North York, ON21 May 2017
Well organized company at the time I worked there. Solid culture and work life balance was great. Commute hellish as office then was in mid town North York
Pros
On the subway line
Cons
Long commute from suburbs
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
envrionnement productif et dynamique
opérer les encaisseuse (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC15 May 2017
j ai appris que l’hygiène dans mon travail était très important lors du nettoyage des machines de production
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Long days and micro management of all aspects of the job.
Sales & Operations Planner (Former Employee) –  Don Mills, ON5 May 2017
Days last 12 -14 hours
Training is minimal
Morale is low
Culture does not allow for work/life balance.
Top down style of senior management.
All wage increases based on bonus/MBO achievement.
Pros
Company store
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Chaotic and unorganized
General Labourer (Former Employee) –  Leamington, ON2 May 2017
Unorganized and chaotic place to work. Many aspects unsafe and full of negativity and workplace gossip. Wages were good, yet they did not adhere to standards of practice.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement propre
Emballeuse (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC17 April 2017
J ai travaillé chez kraff etant une emballeuse.avec un salaire de 11$ de l heure.
Pros
Mon repas
Cons
15minutes
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Play hard place to work
Senior Manager, Strategy & Operations (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON3 April 2017
Lack of Job security but content of work good. Good team but very rough culture leading to lack of direction. Good brands to manage and rich strategy work but brand equity is of less value here.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Meh
Help Desk Technician (Former Employee) –  Leamington, ON20 March 2017
Didn't really care for this job
I found it frustrating to work here
Management didn't seam to care about its employees. There didn't seam to be much if any room from growth
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging work
Quality Control Lead-Footprint Project (Current Employee) –  Mont-royal, QC28 February 2017
A really nice place to work, always an opportunity to learn and develop a new skill. Really knowledgeable team work. Clean an nice environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fridays fun days at work
Business Data Analyst (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON23 February 2017
Fridays are usually very fun day at work, casual dressing and luncheon and no meeting!! During the normal days very easy going friendly working environment especially management was very caring
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and rew
Senior Scientist (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON18 February 2017
Great coworkers and challenging work that motivates to get out of the bed.
Fair management, everyday there is something to lean.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Kraft Heinz Company. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,327 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Salary/Benefits
3.9
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.4
Culture
3.6

CEO Approval

65%
597 ratings
Add your rating