Kinetix Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical Gym
Personal Trainer, Business Development (Former Employee) –  Chapel Hill, NCMay 9, 2016
This was a great environment for working.
Management turn over was quick and often.
I was never a fan of trying to talk people into buying memberships.
Management would mislead potential clients in order to get them to pay more for a membership.
Pros
Working with clients to achieve their goals
Cons
Very hard to make a living working in a gym.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unprofessional environment
Talent Acquisition Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXApril 28, 2016
Save your time and energy by applying at a different organization. They are extremely unprofessional and dishonest. There is no consistency in the work environment and leadership is NOT on your side as much as they try to lead you to believe.
Pros
None
Cons
Awful leadership
Was this review helpful?Yes5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unprofessional at its best
Sales (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAApril 27, 2016
This company is not only unstructured but extremely unprofessional. Save the headache and apply somewhere else. Wish I would have read the reviews before applying.
Pros
Benefits
Cons
Where to start...
Was this review helpful?Yes6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Talent Acquisition Manager (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GaJanuary 22, 2015
Best place to work. Love the people and the environment. Would not change a thing
Was this review helpful?Yes12No16Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NOC Engineer Position
Contractor (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GADecember 29, 2013
The recruiter called me in for an interview and the VP of the department was intemdated by my experience. He said to me, " You can take your years of Cisco knowledge and Master Degree and ball it up and throw it in the trash. How do that make you feel?" The VP is not looking for someone to grow into new roles or positions in the company.
Cons
poor management, no growth in the company
Was this review helpful?Yes68No18Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not organized
Purchasing Agent (Former Employee) –  AtlantaNovember 26, 2013
Recruiter does not follow up with you to see if you are ok on new assignment. Communication has been horrible experience when assignment ended, I was told to call in but was not given telephone number to call.
They did not pay me on time just one thing after another. Low balled my pay.
Pros
nothing
Cons
no communication
Was this review helpful?Yes39No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great agency to work with!
Candidate (Current Employee) –  AtlantaMarch 1, 2013
I really enjoyed working with the team at Kinetix to obtain my current role. Their recruiters are detailed and professional.
Pros
great recruiting team!
Was this review helpful?Yes13No20Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GREAT Management, Co-workers and Clean corporate workplace
Sorter/Packer /Batch handler/ Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GANovember 26, 2012
The job was to my knowledge and was a no-brainer when it came down to getting my work done. Supervision and management was strict but made sure you knew your job description very well. Was able to go to co-workers for advice and voluntary overtime was the most enjoyable part of my job. loved to work!
Pros
learned new ideas and voluntary overtime
Was this review helpful?Yes3No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional & Productive Company
Technical Support Representative (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAOctober 2, 2012
Agents were helpful at the time due to open position.
Regular 40 hour a week.
Was this review helpful?Yes10No12Report

Overall rating

2.9
Based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Salary/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
2.9
Management
2.6
Culture
3.0