Find companies:
Kimberly
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
42 reviews

Kimberly Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The position allowed you to speak conversationally to your contacts in order to obtain your goals.
Sr. Marketing Representative (Former Employee), Newtown Square, PANovember 5, 2014
Pros: working hours always the same inclement weather allowances and programs including bonuses
Cons: limited room for advancement.
Contact existing and potential customers to schedule meeting with Kimberly-Clark Reps. I also did research, data entry to Excel spreadsheets, Internet explorer using numerous sites to research customers and potential customers by contacting the correct department head.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fum place to work.new chalenges every day
Industrial electrician (Current Employee), new milford ctOctober 15, 2014
new learning experience every day, but advance oportunities very limited
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place
Customer Service Coordinator (Former Employee), Roswell, GAOctober 10, 2014
Loved my job. Great place to work. That's it. This is crazy. What are you looking for.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Roswell, GAMay 2, 2014
Pros: working for a fortune 500 company
Cons: having my job eliminated
My 14 years at Kimberly-Clark were great, I was an Administrative Assistant for several departments and gained a lot of knowledge working there.

My skills developed immensely over the years. I have great knowledge and experience with Microsoft Suite and SAP. I planned meetings, travel and seminars for my managers and co-workers as well.

I love to be busy, learning new things. I hated the days that I was not busy and had to look for work. Thank goodness those days were few and far between.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quick and simple part time work
Kitchen Porter (Former Employee), Findhorn, SCTApril 4, 2014
It was a good, reasonably eel paid job to work while also going to high school.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and friendly work place.
Assembler (Former Employee), Draper, UTFebruary 26, 2014
Pros: good health benfits
Cons: small raises
Fast pasted work environment where I learned about the product itself not only that but learned to know of the importance of it, being that it was a medical product that would be used to help and cure people, with that it was highly important to send out quality product. And by doing this learned to appreciate and be proud of what I was doing and sending to our customers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work
operator maintainer (Former Employee), barton upon humberJanuary 16, 2014
Pros: good working enviroment, good teams, good management.
Cons: long hours (12 hour shifts + travelling)
K.C. was an excellent place to work, working as part of a team or working alone K.C. made sure we were all trained to the required standard and worked to health and safety requirements while meeting production targets. We were also offered the opportunity to advance up the management ladder if desired.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good team culture
Senior Marketing Officer (Former Employee), Pune, MHNovember 18, 2013
Time management was a key learning also enjoyed working with the team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun working with the co-employers
Data Encoder (Former Employee), Laguna, PhilippinesOctober 6, 2013
Good benefits that very employee needs. Gained knowledge in warehousing.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Values and Great environment
Category Development Administrator (Former Employee), Villanueva, HondurasAugust 28, 2013
Dinamic work and enjoyable working with customers and personnel
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great company to work for
Auditor Interno Senior para la Región Andina (Former Employee), Bogota ColombiaAugust 21, 2013
Pros: compensation / benefits
Cons: job security / advancement
Really strive for great safety culture and care about employees
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Neenah Paper - division of Kimberly Clark at the time
Systems Administrator (Former Employee), Stevens Point, WIMay 31, 2013
This was a great place to work. The people were fun and there was a lot of responsibility in my position.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work, outside
Welder/Fabricator (Former Employee), Kennesaw, GAMay 23, 2013
Pros: good friends
Cons: no health benfits
my co-workers were experience and good workers, management was also fair. the most enjoyable part of job was completing eac task
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was the warehouse manager.
Purchasing Agent/Senior Supply Clerk (Former Employee), Overland Park, KSMay 8, 2013
Pros: steady employment.
Cons: low salary.
I shipped supplies to 70 branch offices nationwide. I was responsible for purchasing, storing, and retrieving all supplies. I was employed there for three years before I returned to college.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fantastic people work for KIMBERLY-CLARK CORPORATION
KCPzone Channel Manager (Former Employee), Roswell GAApril 15, 2013
Pros: work from home options
Very flexible with schedules. Worked from home at least one day a week - and half days the others
most co-workers are fantastic
I have learned something from all of my managers except for my last one who was too inexperienced and young for the position that he was put in. He was overwhelmed - but all other managers have been fantastic.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company to work for
Retired Paper Maker (Former Employee), Mobile, AL.January 9, 2013
Pros: good company for many years, pay, benifits
Cons: shift work graveyard shift
A typical day at work started with comunicating with on shift process leader about the machine orders, placement of crew on jobs needs, consulting management of any manpower or production problems if I needed assistance or breakdown help. The best part was My crew , the hardest was shift work 24/7.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive place always keot myself busy
Delivery/ Customer Service (Former Employee), Menands, NYDecember 18, 2012
daily work, learned alot of new things , managment was the owner very nice peple. My coworkers were nice but not so motivated as me. The hardest part of my job was trying to have people be as motivated as me! i loved the work!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
Clerical Assistant (Former Employee), Knoxville, TNAugust 7, 2012
I enjoyed working there. I was a temporary employee and my contract ended.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa muito agradável de trabalhar
Auxiliar de Produção (Former Employee), Eldorado do Sul, RSApril 14, 2015
Pros: ônibus fretado, refeição na empresa, plano de saúde
Cons: O horário era 6x2
É uma empresa muito boa de trabalhar,a equipe da máquina era uma equipe muito unida a empresa tem ônibus fretado,plano de saúde refeitório no local,a gerência era boa.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ES UNA EMPRESA CON GRAN INTERÉS PARA PODER APRENDER Y ASÍ MISMO TENER UNA BUENA EXPERIENCIA.
IMPULSADORA DULTA PHARMA (Former Employee), Bogotá, CUNFebruary 19, 2015
Pros: es una empresa en que nos da la gran posibilidad de tener una buena estabilidad.
Cons: no tengo ninguna queja hacia la empresa
APRENDÍ MUCHO DE ESTA EMPRESA Y EN MI LOGRE SER UNA PERSONA CON GRAN RESPONSABILIDAD EN LAS LABORES PUESTAS A MI CARGO CON ESMERO Y DEDICACIÓN.

1 2 3