Find companies:
KIA
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
14 reviews

KIA Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting place to work
Administrative Assistant & Bookkeeper (Former Employee), Nashville, TNMarch 15, 2014
Cons: no benefits, owner/manager was rarely there. despite my length of time at the company, no raise was ever offered or approved.
I answered the phone, took messages and made multiple appointments. Responsible for the personal and business bookkeeping, accounting, and taxes for numerous companies and the companies' owners.Worked in a fast paced and busy office so I learned how to become an accurate and multi-tasked person, which I am extremely good at and enjoy very much. handled – more... any problems that came up, and made sure that everything ran smoothly. I posted daily for each company their receipts and during tax time I also helped filing taxes for them and multiple others. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
KIA Business environment
Management accountant (Current Employee), DammamMarch 4, 2014
KIA Aljabr is leading automotive business in KSA, Aljabr have acquired KIA from previous sole which was at Financial distress and Aljabr have successfully moved KIA from the distress zone by increasing its share in the market and make identifiable by potential customers
KIA employees are from different nationalities which had helped me to know how to – more... deal with different cultures.
we at KIA Aljabr are working together toward achieving highest market share every on in KIA knows his duties and responsibilities toward the business
As I am management accountant supervisor at KIA my duties to identify potential error as fast as possible prepare contingency plans also the most complex part of my job is to find the ideal solution for errors & problems but it become the enjoyable parts when I solve it – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lucrative Opportunity
Automobile Salesperson (Former Employee), Huntsville, ALFebruary 17, 2014
Pros: high energy, enthusiastic environment
Cons: long hours
A typical day at work consisted of long hours, but they go by fast when you stay busy, race to the phone and race to serve customers. The hardest part of the job was to overcome any rejection, that is a part of sales, to keep a positive attitude no matter what is going on in your life. The most enjoyable part of the job for me was capturing the attention – more... of my customers in the demonstration, working alongside managers, then seeing my paycheck! I also was selected to train new people. What I learned is that, with enough determination to succeed, and the right opportunity, rewards do come! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
Service Advisor (Current Employee), round rock, txOctober 18, 2013
Long hours. Good bosses. Fun customers. Great locations. Nice new building. clean.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
need to slow down and do cars right the frist time
painter /pdr (Current Employee), GASeptember 4, 2013
Pros: health care
Cons: rotating shifts
good place to workexcept the rotating shifts. great coworkers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Car sales
Salesman (Former Employee), Elizabethtown, KYJuly 8, 2013
Working for the Montgomery Brothers is an experiance.......A bad one.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Workplace
Assembly Line Worker (Former Employee), West Point, GAJune 10, 2013
Fast paced environment. Management was good. Learned the use of many tools.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment
QC manager Foootwear (Current Employee), DONGGUAN ChinaJuly 15, 2012
Pros: compay provide
Cons: 8 hrs only per day
This is a challenge able job to deal with fty but i am enjoy to work this, and b co worker are cooperative well, I learned a lot how to deal with factor if there is quality issue and delivery,
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting job learned something new everyday
Service tech (Former Employee), Cartersville, GAApril 4, 2012
Great company with good pay and benefits Managers were laid back and allowed overtime whenever available
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and workout center
Team Member (Current Employee), West Point, GAApril 4, 2012
Pros: good place to work
Cons: short brakes
They take time to train all empoyles are on same scale of pay by the months of services. They have all services for the employer this includes: work out center, store, hospital, lunch room, bank. They have good benifits with medical, dental, and life insurance. They also have 401k.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Toujours en progression
Responsable Publicité, E-marketing et Web (Former Employee), Paris - Charles-de-GaulleApril 9, 2014
Pros: une équipe très jeune
La Marque ne laisse pas indifférent ! La gamme est riche et complète...
Le réseau est très dynamique et participatif.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambiente,trabajo dinamico
Mazda Motor's, operario (Former Employee), DaganzoJanuary 29, 2014
Pros: nos daban de desayunar gratis y pagaban bien
Cons: contratos temporales por ett
compañerismo,facil promocion,aprendi muchas piezas de coche que desconocia.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Expérence enréchissante
conseiller commercial neuf et occasion (Former Employee), Poitou CharenteJanuary 11, 2013
Pros: véhicule de fonction et dans les groupes une mutuel tres interressante
Cons: salaire en fonction de la marge restante qui se fait de plus en plus faible
Une voiture de fonction ce qui est avantage non négligeable mais beaucoup d'heures de présence (50 heures voir plus avec les portes ouvertes)