Keurig Canada Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Showing all 14 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Disappointing management
Field Service Technician (Former Employee) –  Red Deer, AB13 November 2017
Typical corporation where you're just a number and your input doesn't matter. You're GPS tracked by the company and told if you're outside their policy by stopping somewhere, you're reprimanded.
Poor communication and don't expect much of a raise.
No opportunity for advancement unless you're buddies with the District Manager...who clearly has no heart at all.
Pros
Free coffee
Cons
Everything else
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travail basé sur la confiance entre client, employé et employeur
Ambassadrice de marque (Former Employee) –  Sherbrooke, QC16 October 2017
Travail basé sur la confiance entre client, employé et employeur, bons employeurs, belle communication.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Keurig et le café ... ça fait un!
Aide général (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC26 June 2017
Environnement de travail très propre, employés avec beaucoup d'énergie et de motivation au travail. Très heureux d'avoir fait partis de l'équipe!
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail agréable
Administration/ Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC1 May 2017
-Des belles journées de travail.
-Un environnement positif pour travailler.
-Les employés sont chaleureux.
-Il a y a toujours un nouveau défis a relever.
- C'est très intéressant de travailler avec cette compagnie parce qu'il y a toujours de nouveaux projets. Cela nous permet d'apprendre toujours de nouvelles choses, et de faire quelque chose de différent de la routine.
- J'ai beaucoup appris de travailler en équipe et de collaborer avec d'autres département.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production
Opérateur de machine (Former Employee) –  Montréal-Est, QC8 March 2017
Le produit est super mais le coté humain est très déficient! Gestion des ressources humaine moyenne sans trop prendre soins des employés. Bon salaire!
Pros
Bon salair
Cons
Manque d humanité
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bon environnement
chef d'équipe de procédés (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC1 November 2016
un endroit ou on peut facilement apprendre et avec un bon esprit d'équipe
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stimulating.
Aide-stagiaire Keurig (Former Employee) –  Quebec City, QC14 August 2016
Very stimulating job. This job brings around 80 % road, 20 % home job, nice balance. Relashionships with clients is very nice, the job is not very physical. Storage of products are always in the car. Other materials, samples, are stored. Job consists of selling, taking orders, maintening plannograms and more.
Pros
Paid car
Cons
Nothing to say
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Evironnement non raciste
CONTROLE QUALITÉ (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC1 August 2016
En fait, je travaille sur un horraire de fin de semaine tellement agréable pour mon cas, car je travaille trois jours et je me repose qutre jours par semaine. Actuellement, les possibilités d'évoluer plus que ce que je suis sont presque absantes.
Pros
Avantages sociaux moyennement appréciables
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company!
Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Edmonton, AB17 August 2015
-great company to work for,
-good opportunity for advancements
-work life balance
-good potential for earnings
-great benefits
-involved with the community
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 10Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The overall experience was good.
Aide-général à la production (Former Employee) –  Montreal10 August 2015
Daily routines were predictable although there were rotations for employees to work on different machines. Management did not make it clear on the onset of my employment that there was a requirement to replace machine operators.Communication between some operators and general helpers were unsatisfying. I had no experience operating the machines but had to learn under a stressful environment.
Pros
Salary was acceptable.
Cons
Communication relations between employees and employers
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
.
Chef d'équipe, Service à la clientèle (Current Employee) –  Montreal15 January 2015
Compagnie qui a grandit trop vite. Prise de décision trop hâtive et désorganisée et il manque un côté humain au niveau de la gestion.
Compagnie réactive plutôt que proactive.
Was this review helpful?Yes 41No 15Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked with a dynamic team of workers who put effort into bringing the company to its fullest potential.
General worker (student position) (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC19 November 2014
Working at Keurig Canada was an eye-opening experience. When I started, I found it physically difficult but it got easier and easier due to their exceptional security and health presentations on how to work effectively and reduce any potential dangers to our health. My coworkers were very friendly and willing to help me improve on the skills and tasks needed for the job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 44No 10Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Super environnement de travail
Administrateur de base de données (Former Employee) –  Montréal7 November 2014
Une équipe très unie, excellentes opportunités de développement, plusieurs avantages et bénéfices, beaucoup de défis .
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 23Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Keurig Canada. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 14 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Salary/Benefits
3.9
Job Security/Advancement
3.6
Management
3.5
Culture
4.0