Find companies:
Kelly
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
589 reviews

Kelly Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Workplace
Customer Services/ Data Entry Representative (Former Employee), St. Louis, MOJune 3, 2014
Great temp-agency and very fast with helping you finding jobs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
they have kept me working for the last few yrs
Laborer (Former Employee), Myrtle Beach, SCMay 31, 2014
Cons: pay what the job is worth !!!
I think the only things that they need to do is visit the work place and see what types of work. environment we are in and what we have to go throw day in and day out.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and team players
Meeting Services Expeditor (Former Employee), Warsaw, INMay 30, 2014
Pros: wages, team work
Cons: no bereavement time or pay
Everyone and everything about this company was EXCELLANT!!!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Understanding and very helpful work place.
Admin spec (Current Employee), Myrtle Beach, SCMay 29, 2014
Kelly Service is a temp agency that helps you find a job of your choice. They work hard for you. They want to see you succeed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good agency
Inventory/Material Coordinator (Former Employee), York, PAMay 28, 2014
Pros: flexible
They are very good in finding work that is suitable. They always had extra work, overtime was a good thing.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp to hire
Temporary Employee (Former Employee), Huber Heights, OhioMay 28, 2014
Pros: temp to hire
Cons: no benifits
Was able to get me on full time with Rex TV and Appliance. To complete job assigned to for the day. Show up on time.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Kelly
Utilization Review Nurse (Former Employee), Milwaukee, WIMay 26, 2014
I learned a new computer system and how to make production

company treated contract employees just like the regular employees
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very personable staff
Mailroom Clerk (Former Employee), Winston-Salem, NCMay 24, 2014
I learned how to use a postage machine and a folding machine
My co-workers were very friendly
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
production
Production Worker (Former Employee), Huntsville, ALMay 22, 2014
A typical day was fine working with Kelly services I learned alot and got along with my coworkers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company well rounded people with knowledge
Customer Service Clerk/Clerical (Former Employee), Westwood, CAMay 21, 2014
Pros: give away to their employees are very nice.
Cons: i was not asked to become a full-time empolyee
The company I was assigned to is a cosmetic plant. All of the employees are very energetic. There is about four shifts and over all everyone knows they have a job to do. I really enjoyed the SOP's the company has. With all management; you have your ups and downs but they know what it takes. With all major company's, it can be a little overwhelming trying – more... to digest information but once again it was nice to see how people help people. Their PERKS! Man, they really give out PERKS! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice people
Complete work order request for Road and Fire Crew (Former Employee), Carlisle, OHMay 20, 2014
Pros: nice people
nice people, team players enjoyed working at this company great company
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive on building up job experience
Product Builder/Loader (Former Employee), La Plata, MDMay 19, 2014
Worked with good teams
Learned how the warehouse environment operates
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment
Picker/Packer (Former Employee), Orlando, FLMay 19, 2014
I honestly enjoyed working at Express Scripts. My former co-workers were awesome and my supervisors were always helpful if I needed something.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Picker (Former Employee), Shepherdsville, KYMay 17, 2014
you have a meeting and you learn what everyone goal is for that day.I learn you have to have a fast pace working their and have to meet every goal every day. management was nice and friendly the co-workers did get to talk to much of them but the few I did was nice. The hardest part of the job was keeping at the same pace every day and reaching the goal – more... they wanted you to make and keeping the same flow when you work.the enjoyable part was when you got to take your breaks and bathroom breaks. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great job
Maintenance Cordinator II (Current Employee), Midland, TXMay 16, 2014
Pros: learn new things
Cons: not permantant
Great people, very busy, great co-workers, great pay always learnign something new everyday
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary Service
Scanner (Former Employee), Winston-SalemMay 15, 2014
Cons: work environment
Everyday at work I was responsible for scanning products and separating them in different boxes to get shipped out. I was at a computer, standing up for 8 hours a day. The management and co-workers were friendly. The hardest part of my job was lifting heavy boxes (about 80 pounds).
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stretching before working...
Temporary Employee (Former Employee), LaPorte, INMay 14, 2014
Pros: play with candy
Cons: some of the shift/line leaders are mean
Before a shift we always stretched before working and you got to know other employes and shift leaders. I had experience there because I had worked there before from another staffing company and it's a very fast paced and fun job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Staff
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Matteson, ILMay 11, 2014
This company gave me an opportunity to get my feet back on the ground with opportunities for a steady place of employment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Just a temp agency.
Fiber Optics Engineering Technician II (Former Employee), Hillsboro, ORMay 11, 2014
Pros: they paid on time
Cons: very unreachable
I worked thru Kelly for Intel. Kelly was just a temporary hire agency that processed the checks and hours for Intel temp employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really enjoyed my time with Kelly Services
Accounts Recievable (Former Employee), Houston, TXMay 10, 2014
Pros: loved my management team
Cons: when the company decided to downsized.
I was contracted out to a company for 5 years, where I handled their Global Expatriate Tax payments to the different Governmental agencies and also going after individuals who owed taxes to the different Governmental agency on the behalf of the company I was working.

About Kelly

With over 42 years of workforce management expertise, a national footprint of over 50 branches, recruitment centres and on-site – Read more