Find companies:
Kelly
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
544 reviews

Kelly Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting place
Branch Manager/Supervisor (Former Employee), VirginiaMay 2, 2014
Good place for a new recruiter to enhance skill set.
Basic 8-5
Enjoyed matching job seekers with employers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional Assignments
Administrative Data Entry - Contractor (Former Employee), Chicago, ILApril 30, 2014
Pros: kelly learning center
Kelly Services provides awesome employment in contract services.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helpful
Material Handler (Former Employee), Beaverton, ORApril 30, 2014
Pros: easy to work with.
Cons: hire for production level work only
The Kelly staff is friendly, helpful, and professional.
Leupold and Stevens has a overly sensitive work environment. People say very little to each other out of fear they might say something offensive and get fire. Political correctness has made this workplace an unfriendly place to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great Company to work for.
substitute teacher (Former Employee), Corydon IndianaApril 30, 2014
I was a intake specialist. I looked over provided information and qualified individuals for child care vouchers provided by the state for low income families. I was required to gather important documents, file them, schedule appointments, log appointments, use excel, log time, work as my own manager and report to the main office in Evansville< Indiana, – more... provided individuals with the vouchers and fix any errors, and also required to travel to surrounding counties. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Loan Processor (Former Employee), Riverside, CAApril 29, 2014
Pros: lunches, acknowledgements
Worked with the public to ensure that needs were met for their incomes for energy programs. Team work was essential to get the job done.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and very productive
Packing/ Label (Former Employee), Chicopee, MAApril 28, 2014
Label boxes and pack beauty product boxes at a fast pace in a Very productive company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unhealthy Agency
Teller (Former Employee), Appleton, WIApril 28, 2014
Cons: will not allow you opportunities.
Worked for this temp agency and was asked to never return based on one fact. The fact that a job became available they did not tell me about and I applied for it directly not through agency. Agency decided it was a breach of our contract and therefore dismissed me along with informing me I was to never use their services again.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
AWESOME COMPANY!!
Call Center Rep (Former Employee), Lagrange, KentuckyApril 25, 2014
Pros: communicate excellent
Cons: none!!
They are a temporary service, but they were absolutley great and understanding with all situations!!!

Great co-workers!!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job
Senior Technical Recruiter (Current Employee), Houston, TXApril 23, 2014
Good Company to work for, good benefits, good people. Strong Maagement.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Please experience
Contract Executive Assistant to CIO (Former Employee), The Woodlands, TXApril 22, 2014
Did not have much issues with this company, always quick to respond to issues.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place.
Pharmaceutical Technician (Current Employee), Vacaville, CAApril 18, 2014
Working with a team. Somebody is always willing to teach a new skill. Management is easy to work with. The co-workers are good team players. The hardest part of the job is getting trained. The most enjoyable part of the job is knowing that you've accomplished your assignment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to go through for a temp Agency
Administrative/ Front desk (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZApril 17, 2014
I was on call but they taught me a lot with specific office training through CIGNA. I would work for them again.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp Agency
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Beaumont, TXApril 16, 2014
Pros: set me up with a job right away
Cons: n/a
They got me a job right away. Which I cannot say about a lot of Temp agencies out there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive fun at the workplace
C. Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), indianapolis inApril 15, 2014
Great place, full of fun people. learned how to handle different personalities over the phone. management was very involved with helping co workers. hardest part of the job was working on the spot while a customers is yelling at you, and responding in a positive way.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Employee (Current Employee), Auckland, NApril 13, 2014
It is an enjoyable job and I've learnt a lot from this experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Workplace
Accounts Receivable Clerk (Former Employee), New York, NYApril 13, 2014
Pros: the cafeteria had daily hot food.
Cons: no healthcare
Collections, heavy outbound, inbound collections calls, cash Applications
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
If you need a job fast, this is the place.
Data Entry Operator III (Former Employee), Jacksonville, FLApril 11, 2014
Easy to get in but job security is jeopardize due to short contracts.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
last resort job
Forklift Operator/Material Handler/ worked line (Former Employee), Marion, OHApril 7, 2014
Pros: getting a check
Cons: don't give time to learn a job, supervisor makes emotional choices instead of logical ones
There was alot of favored people that got away with alot. I learned people just care about themselves and dont watch for forklifts like there suppose to, there are areas to walk and they did't follow rules. this was not a fun place to work at
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful Job
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Anderson, SCApril 6, 2014
This job started out fun until I actually got onto the floor and began taking real calls. The homeowners were never satisfied with the service provided from the service providers that were assigned to the claim. I had to deal with complaints and furious homeowners on a day to day basis when I worked in the claims department. When placed in the enrollment – more... and billing department I enjoyed that a lot more and the position was less stressful. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best job I ever had
PRESCRIPTION DRUG SPECIALIST / Claims Associate (Former Employee), Florence and Columbia, SCMarch 31, 2014
Pros: compensation, advancement
Cons: contracts ended, job lost
I loved working here. The pay was great for a new high school graduate. My work schedule was even better, working 5 days a week from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. We worked overtime or on Saturdays as needed but never steady. We had all holidays off. Advancement was easily gain with great work ethics.Management were very down to earth people and always had there – more... employees back was very concerned about them in all aspects. – less

About Kelly

With over 42 years of workforce management expertise, a national footprint of over 50 branches, recruitment centres and on-site – Read more

Kelly Photos