Find companies:
Kelly
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
557 reviews

Kelly Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
found me great jobs
Labor Worker (Former Employee), Columbia, MOJune 20, 2014
Pros: they helped me with what i needed
they would find tem jobs for me when i was a stay at home dad and when my kids started school they found me a fob that fit my schedule
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
QA/QC Auditor (Analyst Process Quality Assurance) (Former Employee), PRJune 19, 2014
Performed fill dose checking during filing process
Performed cleaning
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good way to get experence
Mail Sorter (Former Employee), Cleveland, OHJune 16, 2014
Pros: weekly pay
Cons: tired feet
I liked working for different place at that time, while I was trying to find work in the field I was going for at that time in order to have some experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Kelly Services(TG Missouri)
Don Dory (Former Employee), Perryville, MOJune 10, 2014
Pros: fast pace
Cons: poor management, poor co-workers
Working at TG Missouri wasn't too bad. There were some friendly people who worked there, but also there where a bunch of rude people. What I learned at this job was how too work on some car parts at this job. We had some poor management there. The hardest part of the job at first is not knowing what you will do that day till they actually place you – more... somewhere. The most enjoyable part of this job is when you take your breaks and lunch cause you are not aloud to really talk unless you have too. So you just work fast and hard and get through the day. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun, learning experience
Laborer (Former Employee), Decatur,ILJune 9, 2014
Kelly is a good company. the work was much the same from day to day. We would do a lot of repair work on the equipment that needed to be serviced. It was a fun job that I enjoyed doing.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Medical records
Medical Records (Former Employee), Deerfield, ILJune 9, 2014
Pros: free lunches
Cons: commute was too far
A typical day is reviewing medical records and making sure the patient has the correct information in the chart.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
does not promote advancement
Networking Technician (Former Employee), schaumburg, IllinoisJune 9, 2014
Cons: horible compensation
Kelley had poor management, it was a temp agency more concern with putting bodies in the position at an unfair rate of pay.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team environment mix diversity
SNP (Current Employee), Duluth GaJune 8, 2014
Pros: free lunches great hours
Cons: not enough money
Team environment mix diversity management is great about finding you opportunities and other places.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High paced, rewarding job / company
Commercial Branch Manager (Former Employee), Budapest, HungaryJune 4, 2014
Pros: rewarding position
Cons: could be quite stressful
Mass recruitment, interviewing, company presentations, sales presentations.
I found it personally fulfilling to meet and help a variety of people find their next career / job / profession.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Yikes!
Temporary Employee (Former Employee), LexingtonJune 4, 2014
Pros: meh
Cons: hours, pay, management.
Kelly Services switch you around and don't even follow their own attendance policy. Also they make promises they can't keep about pay and hours.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Workplace
Customer Services/ Data Entry Representative (Former Employee), St. Louis, MOJune 3, 2014
Great temp-agency and very fast with helping you finding jobs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
they have kept me working for the last few yrs
Laborer (Former Employee), Myrtle Beach, SCMay 31, 2014
Cons: pay what the job is worth !!!
I think the only things that they need to do is visit the work place and see what types of work. environment we are in and what we have to go throw day in and day out.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and team players
Meeting Services Expeditor (Former Employee), Warsaw, INMay 30, 2014
Pros: wages, team work
Cons: no bereavement time or pay
Everyone and everything about this company was EXCELLANT!!!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Understanding and very helpful work place.
Admin spec (Current Employee), Myrtle Beach, SCMay 29, 2014
Kelly Service is a temp agency that helps you find a job of your choice. They work hard for you. They want to see you succeed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good agency
Inventory/Material Coordinator (Former Employee), York, PAMay 28, 2014
Pros: flexible
They are very good in finding work that is suitable. They always had extra work, overtime was a good thing.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp to hire
Temporary Employee (Former Employee), Huber Heights, OhioMay 28, 2014
Pros: temp to hire
Cons: no benifits
Was able to get me on full time with Rex TV and Appliance. To complete job assigned to for the day. Show up on time.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Kelly
Utilization Review Nurse (Former Employee), Milwaukee, WIMay 26, 2014
I learned a new computer system and how to make production

company treated contract employees just like the regular employees
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very personable staff
Mailroom Clerk (Former Employee), Winston-Salem, NCMay 24, 2014
I learned how to use a postage machine and a folding machine
My co-workers were very friendly
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
production
Production Worker (Former Employee), Huntsville, ALMay 22, 2014
A typical day was fine working with Kelly services I learned alot and got along with my coworkers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company well rounded people with knowledge
Customer Service Clerk/Clerical (Former Employee), Westwood, CAMay 21, 2014
Pros: give away to their employees are very nice.
Cons: i was not asked to become a full-time empolyee
The company I was assigned to is a cosmetic plant. All of the employees are very energetic. There is about four shifts and over all everyone knows they have a job to do. I really enjoyed the SOP's the company has. With all management; you have your ups and downs but they know what it takes. With all major company's, it can be a little overwhelming trying – more... to digest information but once again it was nice to see how people help people. Their PERKS! Man, they really give out PERKS! – less

About Kelly

With over 42 years of workforce management expertise, a national footprint of over 50 branches, recruitment centres and on-site – Read more

Kelly Photos