Find companies:
Kelly
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
474 reviews

Kelly Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
Agent de sécurité (Former Employee), Montréal, QCApril 17, 2013
Pros: no lunch
Cons: fair hours
nice to work with them.helpful.find jobs that suits me
working at this company wasexcellent
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was threw a temp service
Labourer/Line worker (Former Employee), belleville ontarioNovember 4, 2012
Pros: easy, good people..
Cons: shift work
it was allright work its just the pay was no good for what they expected you to do.. lots of hours and lots of people to work with..over all not to bad of a place to work they just need better wages
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very quiet no stressfull
Bilingual Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), North York, ONAugust 16, 2012
Pros: additional days added to long weekend
Cons: very slow paced
taking calls for computer repairs under warranty, following up on the repairs for a 3 days turn around time

Learned much about customer service

Co-workers were quiet but always willing to lend a hand

the hardest job was the waiting around sometimes not busy enough

No stress job
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp Agency
Administrative Support - E&I Dept (Former Employee), Fort McMurray, ABJuly 14, 2012
Pros: bridge to permanent employment
Cons: n/a
Kelly's was a temp agency; although I worked through them for 13 months, I didn't really have much exposure to the actual company. I was contracted to Shell Canada Energy and worked directly for a Shell manager.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive fun at the workplace
C. Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), indianapolis inApril 15, 2014
Great place, full of fun people. learned how to handle different personalities over the phone. management was very involved with helping co workers. hardest part of the job was working on the spot while a customers is yelling at you, and responding in a positive way.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Employee (Current Employee), Auckland, NApril 13, 2014
It is an enjoyable job and I've learnt a lot from this experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Workplace
Accounts Receivable Clerk (Former Employee), New York, NYApril 13, 2014
Pros: the cafeteria had daily hot food.
Cons: no healthcare
Collections, heavy outbound, inbound collections calls, cash Applications
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
If you need a job fast, this is the place.
Data Entry Operator III (Former Employee), Jacksonville, FLApril 11, 2014
Easy to get in but job security is jeopardize due to short contracts.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
last resort job
Forklift Operator/Material Handler/ worked line (Former Employee), Marion, OHApril 7, 2014
Pros: getting a check
Cons: don't give time to learn a job, supervisor makes emotional choices instead of logical ones
There was alot of favored people that got away with alot. I learned people just care about themselves and dont watch for forklifts like there suppose to, there are areas to walk and they did't follow rules. this was not a fun place to work at
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful Job
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Anderson, SCApril 6, 2014
This job started out fun until I actually got onto the floor and began taking real calls. The homeowners were never satisfied with the service provided from the service providers that were assigned to the claim. I had to deal with complaints and furious homeowners on a day to day basis when I worked in the claims department. When placed in the enrollment – more... and billing department I enjoyed that a lot more and the position was less stressful. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best job I ever had
PRESCRIPTION DRUG SPECIALIST / Claims Associate (Former Employee), Florence and Columbia, SCMarch 31, 2014
Pros: compensation, advancement
Cons: contracts ended, job lost
I loved working here. The pay was great for a new high school graduate. My work schedule was even better, working 5 days a week from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. We worked overtime or on Saturdays as needed but never steady. We had all holidays off. Advancement was easily gain with great work ethics.Management were very down to earth people and always had there – more... employees back was very concerned about them in all aspects. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee), Detroit, MIMarch 31, 2014
temporary work, and typical temporary assignment and details.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to get more experience
Temporary Assignments (Current Employee), Tampa, FLMarch 29, 2014
Pros: experience
Cons: no benifits
They have all kinds of jobs and a great way to learn more. Great staffing team to help you with your job needs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Fun working place.
Shift Manager (Current Employee), Memphis ,TennMarch 28, 2014
I just really enjoy my job, because it is very fun place to be and it will help in the long run to be a more productive supervisor were every i go.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work with great people.
Inventory Coordinator II (Current Employee), Savannah, GAMarch 27, 2014
Excellent facility to work at. Management is very helpful in any way they can help. I really love the people i work with. Everyone is very nice and very respectful.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy to work with
Weather assist team (Current Employee), Columbia, MOMarch 27, 2014
Kelly services works with placing people in a position they are suited for. They work with you in order to make sure you are happy. Other than the distance I had to drive everyday the job Kelly Services placed me in was enjoyable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I guess working with people, and learn from different people in the company.
Manufacturing Operator (Former Employee), Cincinnati, OHMarch 26, 2014
Pros: working more then fourty hours a week and in different location.
Cons: having to work so long as a temp.
I would verify all the dates on the product was righ and that the line had all the thing on he line to run the product. After verifying that everything was right I would with a team of people load the line with bottles and caps and glue to run the line. When everything was finished and the product was load onto the skid and then return to the warehouse – more... for storage or shipping – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting and fun place to work
Substitute Teacher (Current Employee), various locationsMarch 26, 2014
A typical day at work consist of working with others in all levels of management, parents, and clients. Having humility and working in an office environment is something that is positive. I enjoy working with co-workers. The most enjoyable part of my job is having the ability to use my skills and gain additional skills to be able to function very highly – more... in my position. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Credentialing Specialist II (Former Employee), Columbia, MDMarch 20, 2014
over all its a good work place good hours too I liked it. quick placement
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Comfortable Environment;Friendly People
General Clerical/Data Entry (Former Employee), Edina, MNMarch 16, 2014
Pros: relaxed atmosphere
Cons: can't think of any
I really enjoyed the comfortable environment and the friendly people. I also really like that the company wasn't too small and/or too big. I just wish I my assignment would have lasted longer.

1 2 3 4 5

About Kelly

With over 42 years of workforce management expertise, a national footprint of over 50 branches, recruitment centres and on-site – Read more

Kelly Photos