Find companies:
Keller Williams Realty
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
298 reviews

Keller Williams Realty Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Supportive Environment
Broker (Current Employee), Puyallup, WAJanuary 2, 2014
Led by a great Designated Broker and supportive Team Leader.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great workplace.
Real Estate Sales Associate (Current Employee), Jupiter, FLDecember 30, 2013
This is a great company for licensed real estate agents to partner with and learn the business.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work
Executive Assistant (Former Employee), Orlando, FLDecember 28, 2013
Its a normal job but there is always something to do. The people are great but the amount of work changes so much from day to day.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lots of driving
Courier (Former Employee), Dublin, OHDecember 26, 2013
just drove around a lot picking stuff up dropping stuff off, and a little maintenance on the houses here and there. I had no co workers.just a part time job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelent work environment
Realtor (Current Employee), Boca Raton, FLDecember 19, 2013
Pros: flexible schedule
Cons: commission sales
Check overnight emails and messages, follow up with current clients. Plan for day. Lead generate for new business and set and complete appointments.

The hardest part of my job is the instability in income.

The most enjoyable part of my job is working with home buyers and sellers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall a great place to work
Team Leader/Qualifying Broker (Former Employee), Birmingham, ALDecember 17, 2013
Pros: travel, and wealth of leadership training and leading others to be their best
Cons: too far away from my family
There is a huge emphasis on growth and profit as should be for any company. At KW the model is better for the sales associates and ownership group than that of middle management. My transfer to Mobile was not as a pleasant experience as I had in Birmingham. The sales associates and staff were delightful! I absolutely love the job and there was not a – more... hard part of it. My ending of that employment was strictly of wanting to move back to Birmingham and a personality conflict of the management styles. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great competitive working environment
Realtor Associate (Current Employee), Miami Beach, FLDecember 17, 2013
I believe that what you put into your work is what you get out of it.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very flexible and unlimited resourceful
Real Estate Agent (Current Employee), Pittsburgh, PADecember 16, 2013
Pros: unlimited tools and resources and systems
Cons: not enough leads
Being a real estate agent allows me to be my own boss. It allows me to be flexible and have control. Keller Williams Realty provides me with unlimited tools and resources to help better my business and allow me to reach my goal.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Work Place
Realtor (Current Employee), Tysons/Vienna VADecember 11, 2013
I enjoy the flexibility of being a Realtor and helping people find a new home to live in. I have learned to balance my time with personal and work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Rel Estate Company in the Industry
Realtor (Current Employee), San Antonio, TXDecember 11, 2013
A Realtor is an independent contractor who has a choice of Real Estate Brokers to work with. Keller Williams stands head and shoulders above the rest, with a training program second to none. The culture that exists at Keller Williams is very special. Both management and fellow agents go above and beyond to help each other, whether in a professional – more... capacity or personally. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place with great people to count on for advice.
Real Estate Agent (Current Employee), Boise, IDDecember 10, 2013
Pros: good continued education from within the company
Cons: unsure about interest rates, economy, healthcare
There is no such thing as a typical day in the Real Estate world. Most days you are trying to interact with clients to find out what their wants and needs are. You then search for properties that fit your clients criteria, schedule showings and if possible submit offers on properties. With technology today most buyers/sellers use the internet to do – more... the research, and when they are really motivated, you need to be that person they remember. The part of the job I find most enjoyable is meeting new people and developing a friendship. That falls in line with fulfilling their dreams of putting them in a property they really want. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Training for Agents
Transaction Coordinator /Office Manager (Current Employee), Houston, tx 77057December 6, 2013
Cons: no advancement, no benefits
Wonderful company for agents, not too happy with management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Real Estate Sales Professional
Realtor (Former Employee), FLDecember 6, 2013
As a Realtor I facilitated the sale and rental of various properties for associates, clients family and friends.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company.
REAL ESTATE AGENT (Former Employee), Columbia, SCDecember 4, 2013
This is one of the best real estate companies I have worked for.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good time
Real Estate Agent (Sales & Rental) (Current Employee), Miami Shores, FLDecember 3, 2013
Excellent company to start your real estate career. Started 6 months ago, however real estate in general is not at easy as most makes it seem to be. I suggest to not quit your day job as I did and preferable start real estate as a part time when starting out
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
making phone calls
Marketing (Former Employee), Burbank,CaNovember 23, 2013
A typical day would be coming in the office and making calls to potential clients.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Extremely professional franchise. Great team to be a part of.
Realtor (Former Employee), Elm Grove, WINovember 21, 2013
Pros: worked from my home
Cons: shoveling my car out of the snow to accommodate clients of whom flew in to view potential homes
The President and Owner of this Franchise was a fantastic and smart businessman. Of whom I learned a great deal from. Working independently was key. Had I not relocated to another State I would gladly still be a part of Keller Willaims Realty.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok place to work at
Real estate agent (Former Employee), Boynton Beach, FLNovember 21, 2013
Pros: coworkers
Cons: the management
the people at keller williams are very nice but the office is not run professionally.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great opportunity for me to learn something new.
Executive Assistant (Former Employee), Littleton, CONovember 20, 2013
Pros: enjoyed the paperwork/computer work side of the real estate business.
Cons: traveling, being on call evenings and weekends.
Review emails first thing every morning. Meet with Broker to discuss daily tasks. Set up showings, discuss needs with clients, show homes, drop off signs, create marketing flyers, prepare paperwork for new listings,correspond with Transaction Coordinator and Title Company. I enjoyed the administrative work. I didn't like the traveling and going into – more... someone's home. I only worked for an individual broker. I learned a great deal in the 90 days I worked there. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best job I ever had
Office Administrator (Former Employee), Palm Springs, CANovember 20, 2013
Pros: everything about this job
Cons: lacked competent union representation
Loved this job, liked the job duties, people I worked with and even the management. Very challenging and rewarding position. Enjoyed helping my clients and public in general. Giving up this job was a poor decision on my part...

About Keller Williams Realty

Thank you for looking into a career at Keller Williams Realty! As noted by Realtor® Magazine, Keller Williams is the fastest – Read more

Keller Williams Realty Photos