Find companies:
Keller Williams Realty
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
343 reviews

Keller Williams Realty Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive place
Director of First Impressions (Former Employee), McAllen, TXMay 1, 2014
Pros: out by 5
Cons: little hrs
meet a lot of people
respectful place
management is good
co workers are awesome
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work...
Real Estate Agent (Former Employee), Snellville, GAApril 29, 2014
This is a great place to learn how to operate a real estate business.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Summary
Realtor (Former Employee), Salt Lake CityApril 24, 2014
Pros: pros
Cons: cons
My experience working within real estate was a wonderful experience, and very educational.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very high transaction fees
Agent (Former Employee), Rockwall, TXApril 24, 2014
Pros: the people
Cons: expensive
Very high transaction fee. Some support. Pretty much you typical Real Estate office. A lot of hype little help.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun, fun, fun!
Realtor (Former Employee), Midwest City, OKApril 22, 2014
Pros: made my own schedule, made as much money as i wanted to!
Cons: no work, no pay!
Very rewarding to see a first time home buyer, a relocation, or a couple building a dream home.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Support System with Flexibility
Affiliate Broker (Current Employee), Franklin, TNApril 22, 2014
Keller Williams offers great classes to teach newcomers how to improve their business. As an independent contractor, the flexibility allows each agent to effectively run their own business. What you make of it is what you put in. They have a great mentor program to help new agents learn from experienced ones, and the management is very knowledgeable – more... and helpful. The only downside of working here is the same as any commission only sales job; there is no consistent or guaranteed income. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company!
Realtor (Former Employee), Austin, TXApril 16, 2014
Excellent work environment and very willing to help you with anything.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Learning Experience
Residential Realtor (Current Employee), Denver, COApril 15, 2014
Pros: easy commute, great coworkers, great learning environment
Cons: purely commision based
A typical day as a Realtor for Keller Williams involves lead generating and following up with clients. Studying specific markets through Multiple Listing Service and networking with the Realtor community are daily requirements as well.

Keller Williams Denver Central has amazing management. My coworkers are great people too.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Work Environment
SUMMER REAL ESTATE INTERN (Former Employee), Greenwood Village, COApril 11, 2014
Pros: one on one training with my superior
Cons: unpaid internship, no benefits
Throughout my summer internship at Keller Williams I was able to learn what it takes to post listings on sites such as Zillow and Craigslist.I also learned how to complete blue sheets, speak with title companies and other office duties.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best real estate company
Realtor (Former Employee), La Mesa, CAApril 11, 2014
lots of learning and willingness to help from everyone at KW. the culture, people, work environment are amazing to help you succeed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love the customers
Realtor (Former Employee), Campbell CaApril 7, 2014
Learning the likes and dislikes of customers is an especially cool thing. I loved seeing the smiles on the faces of a new home owner or new seller!
It makes me know that I helped them move forward in their lives
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful company with positive work environment
Realtor (Current Employee), Yorba Linda, CAApril 5, 2014
Pros: free training, mentors, beautiful offices and meeting rooms
Keller Williams is an excellent training company! They go well above and beyond to cross train all of their agents and are always willing to assist. Everyone there has a smile and is genuinely happy to be there! I love it and couldn't ask for a better workplace!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for provides lots of training for new agents
Broker Associate (Former Employee), Centennial, COApril 4, 2014
One of the better companies to work for. Being a new agent they provided me with a lot of training to get started.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great culture
Realtor (Former Employee), west hartford ctApril 2, 2014
great culture and technology is top of the line it is like a family and everyone is helpful. I suggest it to any agent
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I managed Behind the Scenes
Office Manager / Training Coordinator (Former Employee), Plano, TexasMarch 28, 2014
I was the office transaction coordinator and worked files from contract to close. I enjoyed the job but once the market stared slowing, Realtors were not seeking assistance as much so that they could lower office costs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company with a Great Reputation!
Sales Agent (Current Employee), Scottsdale, AZMarch 26, 2014
Pros: great training and support.
Cons: as an agent you are self employed with no benefits.
The day starts early and ends late and can be 7 days a week. I learned what it really means to be in business for yourself. The leadership team is very knowledgeable and supportive. The other Sales Agents that work for Keller Williams Realty are very professional and great to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Real estate agent be your own boss
Licensed Real Estate Agent (Former Employee), McAllen, TXMarch 26, 2014
Sell real estate, work your own hours, 100% commission enironment where you have to be pro active and produce in order to survive.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Help client to find rental property.
Real Estate Agent (Current Employee), Chino Hills, CAMarch 25, 2014
Pros: n/a
Cons: n/a
Handled all areas of Real Estate.
Responsible for all general lease contracts, including researched, showing, prepared lease contract for broker compliance and upload contracts into dotloop.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company culture
Realtor/Realtor Assistant (Current Employee), Sarasota, FLMarch 20, 2014
Co-workers and management are very eager to help and mentor. I learned quickly that going into the office everyday, even if you don't have work to do, is the key to being successful.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Began working for them at their home office then moved into an office suite.
Office Manager /Contract Management Specialist (Former Employee), MarylandMarch 19, 2014
Pros: schedule flexibility, learning opportunities, client contact
Cons: n/a
Loved working with Mel & Lisa Carreno at Keller Williams. They provided a comfortable working environment to include continued learning.

About Keller Williams Realty

Thank you for looking into a career at Keller Williams Realty! As noted by Realtor® Magazine, Keller Williams is the fastest – Read more

Keller Williams Realty Photos