Find companies:
Keller Williams Realty
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
427 reviews

Keller Williams Realty Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PROMOTION AND TEAM WORK
Real Estate Agent (Former Employee), Ottawa, ONFebruary 7, 2013
THIS WORKPLACE OFFERS A LOT OF CONTINUING EDUCATION TO PROMOTE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT RELATED FIELDS TO REAL ESTATE. IT ALSO CREATE A FAMILY AMBIANCE BETWEEN ALL STAFF WITH REGULAR MEETINGS, SEMINARS, FOUND RAISING FOR CHARITY AND VARIOUS FUN ACTIVITIES FOR FAMILY MEMBERS.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A group of self employed individuals who were friendly and cooperative
Real Estate Sales Representative (Former Employee), Ottawa, ONSeptember 25, 2012
This is a good office with professional , for the most part individuals practising Real Estate Sales.
For my self, I feel I want to do something else at this stage in my career.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very team oriented position great place to learn new skills
Assistant Transaction Coordinator (Former Employee), Chicago ILNovember 25, 2014
As a team, "Transaction Coordinators" assisted the realtors with vital information which created exclusive marketing strategies. I learned how to use specific programs that can contribute to the success of the agents at Keller Williams by obtaining estimates & scheduling appointments for closing properties. My co-workers where very energetic and positive – more... people. The most enjoyable part of the job was learning new software and connecting with others. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
KW Danville CA review
Broker Associate (Current Employee), Danville, CANovember 20, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: not any
The team there is amazing. They are more than just co-workers, the are truly team members always willing to help or teach you how to be successful.

You are your own boss, however you have a team of Mentors there to get you started in the organization. They just want you to thrive!

We meet once a week to go over office information and new information. – more... We get together regularly for out side of the office gatherings. all in all a great place! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
LOVE THIS PLACE
Real Estate Agent & REALTOR (Current Employee), Jacksonville, NCNovember 19, 2014
EVERYTHING IS AMAZING!
Set your own Schedule
Learning form the some of the best sales persons.
Management is amazing.
Coworkers are fantastic.
making people fall in love with their homes.
If your looking to get in to real estate stop by and ask for the team leader!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is an awesome place to grow your business
Real Estate Sales Agent (Current Employee), Columbia, MarylandNovember 19, 2014
Pros: great training
Cons: more training available than one could imagine to become successful.
I am currently an agent with this company. I was attracted to the company bio and vision statement.. I also value the perks of growing and succeeding at my business through ample learning sessions and coaching.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
REALTOR & REAL ESTATE BROKER (Current Employee), Naperville, ILNovember 18, 2014
The work environment is great. Everyone seems like family and always willing to help out.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
na
Clerical Assistant (Former Employee), granada hillsNovember 16, 2014
it was a great oppritunity.
great days
fun staff
always showed love
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Keller Williams
Business Owner, Porter Services (Current Employee), Wylie, TXNovember 16, 2014
Pros: flexibility
Cons: 100 % commission salary
Great job. You get what you put into it as your return. 100% commission is not for everyone. But if you can make it work the flexibility is well worth it.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Productive/Growing Business
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), The Woodlands, TexasNovember 15, 2014
Keller Williams Realty has been a great company to be involved with on a professional/personal level. Keller Williams Company within itself, offers great customer service, excellent opportunities for you to continue your education and growth within the Real Estate Market. Loved working with each and everyone within the business. I believe the most enjoyable – more... part of my job working within Keller Williams is watching and having a helping hand when it comes to the KW Cares events during the holiday season. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and Friendly Team members who are supportive
Agent (Current Employee), Fredericksburg, VANovember 11, 2014
Pros: free food all the time and partys
Cons: no medical benifits
Fast paced, lots of trainning and couching. Collective experience at your finger tips.Networking with people who want you to succeed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Education and Support
Realtor (Current Employee), Napa, CANovember 11, 2014
Great people surrounding you who want to see you succeed. The only thing better would be a steady pay check. The education is unbelievable and the management truly care about you and your life outside the office.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to launch your career in Residential Sales.
Residential Sales Agent (Current Employee), Shrewsbury NJNovember 8, 2014
Pros: close to home, good resources, sound business philosophy.
Cons: hard to hit the ground running, lot of stuff to learn
I think the resources Keller Williams Realty provides it excellent. Every week they have scheduled a training event to help agents get oriented to the real estate industry. Linda Campos is an excellent manager and she is very very intelligent. You can get all the support you need to get your career off the right start and the compensation system is – more... geared to help you earn a good wage and build a big organization. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing Real Estate Company
Associate Broker (Current Employee), Indianapolis, INNovember 6, 2014
Great training and programs for beginning and long time agents. Would recommend starting here if you are new to the business.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful work standards and an all around great environment to be in
Director of First Impressions (Former Employee), Naples, FLNovember 6, 2014
Great company to work for. I learned management skills, working independently, trained incoming realtors how to use our programs. The people I worked with were amazing and caring. The hardest part was setting up new agent's websites, it took some getting use to.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Business enviorment
personal assistant (Former Employee), Lakewood, CANovember 3, 2014
Family enviorment, great workplace, fun workplace. a lot to be learned.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This was not a productive or fun place to work.
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Prescott, AZNovember 3, 2014
Keller Williams Check Realty was by far the worst brokerage I have ever worked for!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Keller Williams
Realtor (Former Employee), Saint Charles, MONovember 1, 2014
Pros: great atmosphere
Cons: commission
Keller Williams is a great company that really spends time to get their Realtors off the grounds and running. A typical day in the office I would advertise myself and attend meetings on information about Real Estate
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Summer job
Buyer's Agent (Former Employee), Austin, TXOctober 30, 2014
Pros: great co-workers
Cons: summer heat
Helped build a 3 mile pipe fence.
Operated heavy machinery.
Worked with a great group of guys to complete each task.
The summer heat was the hardest part of this job because it was during the month of July.
The best part was working with my friends.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent motivational company who happens to be in real estate
Inside sales agent (Current Employee), Portland, OROctober 29, 2014
If you are looking for personal growth and a company that will give you structure to challenge yourself to be better this is the company for you.

1 2 3 4 5

About Keller Williams Realty

Thank you for looking into a career at Keller Williams Realty! As noted by Realtor® Magazine, Keller Williams is the fastest – Read more

Keller Williams Realty Photos