Find companies:
Keller Williams Realty
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
451 reviews

Keller Williams Realty Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PROMOTION AND TEAM WORK
Real Estate Agent (Former Employee), Ottawa, ONFebruary 7, 2013
THIS WORKPLACE OFFERS A LOT OF CONTINUING EDUCATION TO PROMOTE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT RELATED FIELDS TO REAL ESTATE. IT ALSO CREATE A FAMILY AMBIANCE BETWEEN ALL STAFF WITH REGULAR MEETINGS, SEMINARS, FOUND RAISING FOR CHARITY AND VARIOUS FUN ACTIVITIES FOR FAMILY MEMBERS.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A group of self employed individuals who were friendly and cooperative
Real Estate Sales Representative (Former Employee), Ottawa, ONSeptember 25, 2012
This is a good office with professional , for the most part individuals practising Real Estate Sales.
For my self, I feel I want to do something else at this stage in my career.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
worked in fun and productive work enviroment
Real estate Agent (Former Employee), Frisco,txJanuary 26, 2015
El chico is where I started in restaurant business, I worked with so many great people and learned so much about restaurant operations from training, staffing , cost control ,people relations , marketing and overall ops. I owned Austin's for 3 years
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Positive and fun
Realtor (Current Employee), Danville, CaJanuary 22, 2015
Everyone wanted each other to succeed and everyone was willing to help out. Plus my days were so different on what I was doing, rather I was in the office or out looking for/meeting with clients. The most enjoyable was having great coworkers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work experience with profound personal growth
Director of Agent Services | Operations Manager (Former Employee), Wayne, PAJanuary 22, 2015
Pros: personal growth, flexibility, networking with alike business professionals
Cons: compensation, benefits, management style
Maintained relationships with top real estate producers on the main line. Fully supporting and learning about the industry through their successes while problem-solving technology difficulties they acquired through the intensive technological platform KWDW supplied.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love What I do!
Realtor (Current Employee), Fort Worth, TXJanuary 22, 2015
Pros: learn and be challenged
I job that is challenging and fun job. One with a company that is growing and one that I can be an asset to them and make a difference.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
teamwork, friendly atmosphere
LICENSED REAL ESTATE AGENT (Former Employee), Memphis, TNJanuary 20, 2015
learned time management skills
personal service to our clients
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent support system
Real Estate (Current Employee), Scottsdale, AZJanuary 20, 2015
Pros: positive environment, supportive atmosphere
Cons: no in house lead generating program
The staff at KW AZ Realty is great! They do an outstanding job of providing opportunities to train and learn and expand your sphere of influence.

Even though I have yet to take advantage of some of the developmental tools and programs that they offer, it is clear that they care about everyone who works for them and want to see them succeed
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Company to work for in Real Estate
Realtor (Current Employee), Hesperia, CAJanuary 19, 2015
Great training, helpful and experienced agents, best atmosphere you could hope for in a professional environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A lot of encouragement to buy company products.
Real Estate Agent (Former Employee), Austin, TXJanuary 19, 2015
Pros: name recognition
Cons: lots of internal charges
Overloaded with company emails trying to sell company literature. Good intentions but tailored to people with no sales experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Work Enviroment
Real Estate Professional/ Business Owner (Current Employee), Bloomington, ILJanuary 17, 2015
Love owning my own Business

Can create your own schedule and have excellent staff and other agents to work with
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family friendly
Realtor (Current Employee), Media, PAJanuary 14, 2015
Meeting new people everyday and making a differences in family's lives and helping them sell or buy their homes.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Internship
Real Estate Intern (Former Employee), Wayzata, MNJanuary 10, 2015
Cons: inconsistent income (paid off commission)
My position was only temporary as an unpaid intern. My team that I was working with was very helpful about teaching me the about the industry. Great people working there!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Introduction For New Agents
Real Estate Consultant (Former Employee), Atlanta, GAJanuary 10, 2015
Pros: teaches a new agent that they must stay on track.
Cons: repeated meetings about charging agents up to make their calls.
Keller Williams offers new agents insight as how to make calls and getting connected with their clients.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
REALTOR (Current Employee), Spring, TXJanuary 9, 2015
This is a great company to work for and with. They are a family oriented company that believes in the individual.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Outstanding Culture
Independent Contractor (Current Employee), Flower Mound, TXJanuary 7, 2015
Keller Williams in Flower Mound offers great leadership and a supportive environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Serve & train agents, contract review
Agent Services (Former Employee), Flower Mound, TXDecember 31, 2014
Great company culture
Teamwork among staff
#1 Real Estate firm
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible place for employees, awesome for new agents
Director of Agent Services (Former Employee), Richardson, TXDecember 29, 2014
Pros: great agents!
Cons: team leader show up once a week, negative suspicious culture for employees
Management is the worst imaginable! No one stays long as an employee...it's all about the green is what the OP says,,, and he means it. They want you to work overtime, stay late, do company errands on your own time,, I took about 5 lunches total while I was there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fantastic opportunity
Realtor (Former Employee), Newark, DEDecember 28, 2014
Keller Williams has a great support staff and co workers. Outstanding corporate ideology. Enjoy helping buyers and sellers with a significant decision.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Small office in a great location.
Bill Griffin Real Estate Realtor (Former Employee), Dallas, TXDecember 28, 2014
Pros: wonderful co-workers
Cons: great management!
Real Estate is a tough market. The companies I made it for made the rejection and hard work with no compansation bearable.

1 2 3 4 5

About Keller Williams Realty

Thank you for looking into a career at Keller Williams Realty! As noted by Realtor® Magazine, Keller Williams is the fastest – Read more

Keller Williams Realty Photos