Find companies:
Juicy Couture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
101 reviews

Juicy Couture Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and enjoyable environment
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Toronto, ONJune 17, 2014
I enjoyed working at Juicy Couture, the staff were all friendly and we all seemed to work well together as a team. We all had our sections of the store to stay in and we were always kept busy with a task and/or helping customers. I learned more about giving exceptional customer service skills and techniques in increasing my sales.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Retail Store
Manager (Former Employee), Toronto, ONMarch 26, 2012
Great people, great culture, but upper management does not cooperate.
Fun atmosphere and good pay.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Sales associate / fitting room attendant (Former Employee), New York, New YorkJuly 17, 2014
This retail store was the flagship locate don 5th ave. There was a constant traffic of tourist, it was always fun to meet new people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place ever
Assist customers and educate them (Former Employee), New York, NYJuly 14, 2014
I am grateful to have worked for this company and meet the people I did along the way. I am sad the store closed but will forever have those memories.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
.
Assistant Store Manager (Former Employee), Wrentham, MAJuly 14, 2014
Amazing work/life balance. Supportive upper management!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Based on Typical Day
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Dallas, TXJuly 9, 2014
Pros: employee discounts
Cons: start pay
Often we would have to maintain the up keep of the store. Start of the day was at 9 am - 10pm open registers, go over sales goals for the day, process send sales, and customer services, and process returns, clean store and prepare store for the next day, close registers and lock-up
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work at and A great company
Cashier/Sales Associate (Former Employee), Manhattan, NYJuly 8, 2014
Pros: occassional free lunches, bonuses when we reached our goals, great management team, a hour lunch break
Cons: company closed down
I loved working in Juicy Couture! It was a fun place and such a great environment to be around. We all worked as a team to reach our goals and we were like a family. I worked at the Juicy Couture on 5th ave. The location itself was great because the majority of our customers were from other countries. They loved the merchandise. Even though I wasn't – more... fluent in other languages, I still managed to have fun helping them find what they wanted & even learn a little about where they are from. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
LOVE WHERE YOU WORK!
Store Manager (Former Employee), Boca Raton, FLJuly 2, 2014
Juicy Couture treated it's management and associates like family. Juicy really embraced the luxury brand culture and society lifestyle. HOWEVER Juicy Couture independent stores are no longer operating. They have switched to a development opportunity exclusively at department stores.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun atmosphere with great pay
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Deer Park, NYJune 23, 2014
Pros: pay and atmosphere
Cons: management can be childish
Awesome management, fun coworkers, luxury experience and great pay.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work!
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Boston, MAJune 4, 2014
A typical day at juicy I would focus on sales goals, and maintain the visuals in the store. It helped me learn more about sales, and how to connect with the consumer. The management, as well as my co-workers were great. It was difficult dealing with the store closing; however, everyone really pulled through and worked together.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, fun and carefree environment
Supervisor (Former Employee), New York, NYJune 3, 2014
Pros: when made goal the store manager would order lunch for the staff.
Cons: health care benefits, contest for the associates to when prizes.
Bringing in shipment supervising the processing system. Upper management such as district managers working right beside you. Made us feel like family.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I will always love Juicy Couture!
Store Manager (Former Employee), AlabamaMay 30, 2014
Pros: the discount was great! the people are everything!
Cons: there was a lot of drama caused and re-lived from upper management! lack of product
Juicy Couture was our home away from home! I worked for a phenomenal company that valued everything and everyone. Upper management had it's flaws, but with the situation constantly changing ..it was understandable! Daily duties were never more than anyone could handle, we had busy days and some VERY slow days. The product was hit or miss, especially – more... in the southern market. The dynamic of the store was no where near diverse until we recently and that's when we boomed! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice brand
Verkaufsberater (Former Employee), BeirutMay 30, 2014
• Different kinds of Customer Service • Prepare a variety of status reports, including activity, closings, follow-up • Assisting shoppers to find the goods and products they are looking for • Answering queries from customers • Responsible for security within the store and being on the lookout for shoplifters and fraudulent credit cards etc • Be involved – more... in stock control and management • Balancing cash registers with receipts • Giving advice and guidance on product selection to customers – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace, Nice Managers, enjoyed going to work.
Sales Associate and Cashier (Current Employee), Scottsdale, AZMay 27, 2014
I really enjoy working at Juicy Couture, the managers are all very nice and my co workers are friendly. The only thing that I did not enjoy about working here is that I got hired holiday and they did not even bother to tell me they were going to be closing the store in the summer of 2014. I did not find out the store was closing until the beginning – more... of May which isn't giving me much time to find another job and they are not giving us much compensation for staying either – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very productuve
Stock Associate (Current Employee), New York, NYMay 26, 2014
As a stock associate I replenished merchandise and handle shipments
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun energetic brand
Area Manager (Current Employee), Las Vegas, NVMay 22, 2014
Pros: great discount, hours, management
Cons: heathcare could be better
I had a great experience with Juicy Couture. Sad to see such a wonderful company close its free standing doors.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place to Work, Good and Flexible Hours
Sales Associate (Current Employee), HuntsvilleMay 14, 2014
I learned how to approach customers with open ended statements. I loved and got along with every single person that works at Juicy. The management was very friendly and they worked with worked schedule and other job They were really flexible with my hours and made working at Juicy fun.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great working environment
Cashier/Sales Associate (Former Employee), Las Vegas, NVMay 11, 2014
I loved working at Juicy Couture everybody worked as a team. The management was great, I could talk to them about a problem and they would try their best to fix it.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great
Wholesale Administrator (Current Employee), London, ENGMay 1, 2014
co workers great, nice people, offices great location. paid well
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace environment with cool bosses.
Supervisor (Former Employee), New York, NYApril 30, 2014
Pros: no dress code, weekly pay period, as stock and stock supervisor your always in the stockroom.
Cons: annoying sales managers, you get overlooked for promotions sometimes.
A typical day at work would be going into your assigned stockroom and just organizing the room, processing shipment, doing stock checks and replenishing the floor when need be. The hardest part of the job would be waiting to get promoted and dealing with other people getting promoted over you. The most enjoyable part of the job was coming to work and – more... seeing people you love to work with. – less

1 2 3 4 5

About Juicy Couture

Madonna and J-Lo have a Juicy secret. Both have been known to wear the ubiquitous Juicy Couture track suit. The Juicy Couture – Read more

Juicy Couture Photos