Find companies:
Jones Lang LaSalle
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
249 reviews

Jones Lang LaSalle Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
integrated facilitates management
Executive-Integrated Facilities Management (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHDecember 30, 2013
Pros: good work culture
Cons: no career growth
was working for RBS as our client. looking after their facilities management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
JLL
Operations Director (Former Employee), Santa Fe, NMDecember 26, 2013
Pros: good work environment
Cons: sometimes very long hours
facilities Operations
learned life safety
management was excellent
co workers were knowledgeable
hardest part was the hours and security
enjoyable were the people
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent organization
Asst Manager Facilities, (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APDecember 22, 2013
Everyday is a new experience,
Vast scope of Growth
Cross culture Experience, knowledge
Good trainings provided
Excellent work culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job Work
Executive (Former Employee), BangaloreDecember 12, 2013
Nice to work in JLL and with co workers who were supportive.
Good ethics maintained and approaching to the Managers for problem solving.
Salary is low.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Duties
Chief Engineer (Former Employee), San Francisco CaDecember 12, 2013
Duties were to manage all equipment and operations. Chief engineer responsible for 3 buildings totaling 126,000 square feet; energy management system (EMS Delta); 300 heat pumps; 400 ton cooling tower VFD drives; heating hot water boiler system; fire life safety; electrical problems as well as the daily maintenance and repair of all support operations – more... and administrative aspects, including budgets. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
HOSPITALITY
Executive-Facility (Former Employee), Bangalore, KADecember 11, 2013
PROVIDING A GOOD HOSPITALITY SIRVICE IN Jones Lang LaSalle
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overly Worked
FACILITIES COORDINATOR (Former Employee), New York, NYDecember 8, 2013
Cons: healthcare
A good company to work for if the Employer appeciates the employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
average workplace to work
fire & security officer (Current Employee), Gurgaon, HRDecember 7, 2013
Pros: world renowned company
Cons: no job safety
it a really nice comapany to begin your career with. its gives you regular training sessions to help you know your job & responsibilty more better.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Variety...Variety...Variety
Senior Communications Manager (Current Employee), Chicago, ILDecember 7, 2013
Pros: good benefits; job opportunities
Cons: geographically disbursed; account isolation
No day is ever typical; most of the work I do is based on client needs. While there are contractual deliverables - reporting, defined performance metrics - flexibility is key. If the client's business climate is changing, we need to be able to adapt to that and change course on a moments notice. I've learned to be flexible and open minded; I've learned – more... a lot from the clients that I have worked with both from a business/industry perspective, but also how to work with a variety of personalities from C-Suite to engineers in the field. Everyone needs to understand the communications that are coming out so I try to make sure to appeal to all audiences. The best part of my job are my co-workers and forming relationships. It doesn't matter how long ago you worked with someone, you may need their assistance/knowledge some day so it's satisfying when I get the call "I heard you may know....".

I have enjoyed the variety that my job gives me and the hardest part of my job is satisfying my clients, but it is also the most rewarding. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Jones Lang La Salle
Operating Engineer (Current Employee), Dallas, TXDecember 3, 2013
I love working with this company. It is the best place I have ever worked.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
JLL has a good culture and tends to promote from within.
Facilities Manager (Current Employee), Brisbane & SydneyDecember 2, 2013
JLL has a good culture and tends to promote from within. Like any service provider this depends on the account you are working on and the clients expectations.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company to work for
Executive Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Elmhurst, ILNovember 29, 2013
Excellent Company
very organized
great work/life balance - probably the best I've seen yet
Very supportive management
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a great place
FACILITIES COORDINATOR (Current Employee), McLean, VANovember 21, 2013
Too much busy work and managment cannot make a decision on anything. The people are great, but the pay is low.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Seeking a new challenge
Marketing & Leasing (Current Employee), Blythe Valley Business ParkNovember 20, 2013
Pros: bonus scheme, private health care
Cons: very small team
I have worked for the owners of Blythe Valley Park for 11 years.

The Business Park is home to large corporate blue chip Occupiers, and SME's.

My role has progressed over the years from providing business and FM support to the Park Manager and Park Occupiers to now marketing and leasing commercial office space, organising events and Occupier meetings – more... and implementing the Park's green travel plan.

I have enjoyed a varied role, and pride myself on my "can do" attitude, friendly personality and the relationships that I have built with Occupiers and local business's.

I am now seeking a new role, and am keen to progress my career in a thriving organisation that will keep me busy and challenged, working in a larger team. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Project Manager (Current Employee), New York, NYNovember 17, 2013
Great company to work for with many opportunities for advancement.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a good company
Assistant Chief Engineer Jones Lang LaSalle (Current Employee), Des Moines, IANovember 15, 2013
Changes needed to meet client's needs and more flexibility..
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The work is very engaging and always evolving.
Operations Manager (Current Employee), Cincinnati, OhioNovember 11, 2013
Pros: great vacation package
Cons: relentless work load.
Meeting the expectations of the customer and management is a continuing challenge.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not so good
Contract Manager (Current Employee), Jaipur, RJNovember 9, 2013
Pros: good working culture
Cons: administration is poor
Co Workers are good,Administration is poor, Not Satisfied with Response of company
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Lead Building Engineer (Former Employee), Plantaion, Miamar Fl.November 7, 2013
Good place to work. Overall good company to work. What else do you want to know ?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good people to work with, Managment usually doesn't micromanage.
Operations Engineer (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZNovember 6, 2013
Pros: self supervise and work.
Cons: rotating shifts/ on call.
too political. too much "good old boys club" mentality. Typical day-Show up, check status board and email for events/ issues/ passdown info, etc. Address as needed; perform/prioritize work orders/ preventative maintenance jobs; end of day- perform/ document equipment check (rounds), note/ escalate issues as needed. Go home.

About Jones Lang LaSalle

Jones Lang LaSalle provides real estate without borders. The company's services include commercial real estate brokerage, management, – Read more

Jones Lang LaSalle Photos