Find companies:
Jones Lang LaSalle
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
292 reviews

Jones Lang LaSalle Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Result oriented hardworking hotelier
Food And Beverage Manager (Current Employee), Ericsson Kolkata, RajarhatMarch 18, 2014
I am an experienced hotelier with an overall 13 years experience in operations and facility.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very enjoyable company to workf for. Promotions and raises determined by productivity not favortism. Minimal to no supervision. Have good work ethic.
Mobile HVAC Technician / Mobile Facilities Manager (Current Employee), North Carolina - Eastern Carolina Service AreaMarch 17, 2014
Pros: take home company vehicle, good benefits and room for career growth
Cons: some communication break down from being so large.
As a Mobile Technician you are entrusted to provide the best possible services to your customer base. You must be a proactive worker and self motivated. Minimal to no supervision. I feel this is an excellent company to work for. Lots of room for upward career growth.

JLL is a leader in the facilities management sector. Very large and professional company. – more... E-Verify company. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love my work
Financial Analyst (Former Employee), BrazilMarch 13, 2014
Pros: excellent company
Cons: few training
Have three years of experience in this company that I grew professionally and also as a human being.
They gave me a lot of growth opportunity and I grabbed all and dedicated myself a lot. Just get out of it to be able to conquer my dream to come to Ireland.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company though very bureaucratic
Research Analyst (Former Employee), ChinaMarch 12, 2014
Pros: high-end work space, good people
Cons: bureaucratic
Overall a very good company, and well managed. Keep in mind that your department would be valued much unless it is directly related to Markets (leasing) or Capital Markets (investment sales). People in my office were very friendly and professional.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
they are learning on the job.
Chief Engineer - Hospital (Former Employee), San Diego, CA, then Rancho Cucamonga, CA.March 11, 2014
Pros: great opportunity to be of real service to people that need my skills.
Cons: my mission is complete.
interface with client, vendor, city, county and state officials on a daily basis.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very involved
ACCOUNTANT (Current Employee), westmont, ILMarch 11, 2014
Cons: heavy workloads
Typical day consists of checking bank accounts for deposit/wire information, updating cash logs, checking positive pay for any fraulent items. Work on distribution or funding requests.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I havent worked here in over 5 years
CUSTOMER SERVICE REP. (Former Employee), Pittsburgh, PAMarch 10, 2014
This company was fair but didnt have to much advancement to their employees
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Industry Standard
Engineer (Current Employee), Stoughton, MAMarch 9, 2014
Industry Standard worked off a computer based management system. Maintained a long term care facility.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Everything unorganized
Operating Engineer Lead (Former Employee), Dallas,TXMarch 7, 2014
Pros: good dental
Cons: propert managers like to put lipstick on everything, hires un qualified people.
Property manager wants a "yes" man. Everyone who works at this site always intimidated and bullied. They need to learn servant leadership and learn how to respect others beliefs and ideas. Would rather paint building instead of making it mechanically sound. Like being treated like a kid, work here.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great leadership and opportunities
Markets Intern (Former Employee), 上海市, C23March 5, 2014
Great leadership and opportunities, only had an internship
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is an excellent place to start your career.
Critical Facilities Electrical Engineer (Current Employee), Kings Mtn., NCMarch 5, 2014
Pros: the opportunity to learn
Cons: i would be negligent in stating any
There is a lot to learn in a Data Center environment and it is expected. A lot of the guys are good people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a Job
Engineer (Former Employee), Cincinnati,OhioFebruary 27, 2014
Pros: healthcare, pto, safe work environment
Cons: pay, management
Good place to grow.
Great Co-workers.
Can become stressful.
No overtime.
Good job security but no advancement.
Management is a issue for some.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Under review
Building Manager / Assistant Facilities Manager (Current Employee), Edinburgh, SCTFebruary 27, 2014
To write a meaningful review would be difficult as I still work for JLL
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Radio Operator on Rigs/Barge/Offshore
Assistant Manager (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHFebruary 24, 2014
Expertised in Radio Communications, Satellite Communications, Electronic mailings.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Electrical maintenance
Executive Maintenance (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAFebruary 24, 2014
Previous Experience:
Organization: Apollo power system.
C/o Wipro technologies’MG road.
Bangalore. Designation: Technician.
Period : Aug 2008 to Oct 2009

Professional Experience:
Techno Associates
C/o Wipro Technologies,
E-city Bangalore
Designation: Senior Technician.
Period : Oct 2009 to fab 2011

Current Experience:
Jones Lang Lasalle pvt ltd.
c/o, – more... Intel Technologies ltd.Bangalore.
Designation: Executive Maintenance.
Period : 05.02.11to till date – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to work.
Operating Engineer (Former Employee), Greenwood Village, COFebruary 21, 2014
Although the job only lasted 3 1/2 yrs. (I was made aware of this when hired), Jones Lang LaSalle was a great place to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for
NOC Engineer (Former Employee), Chicago ILFebruary 21, 2014
Pros: great view and free salads and
Cons: contract position
Co workers were great and so was work the inviorment. I had a great learning experience which help me develope better skills for my next job oppourtunity.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
TBD
Senior Financial Analyst (Current Employee), New York, NYFebruary 17, 2014
TBD - pending future review of my experience working at JLL
Hours as required
Flexible work schedule
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Learn
Assistant Facility Manager - T-Mobile Retail (Former Employee), Tampa, FLFebruary 13, 2014
I was with JLL six years and promoted five times and learned a lot. I was laid off in May 2013 but I would without question rejoin the company if given the opportunity.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Building Operating Engineer (Current Employee), Seattle, WAFebruary 12, 2014
Boiler Operators/Stationary Engineers with experience in the operation of multiple plant utility systems, such as Steam, Ammonia Refrigeration and Dehumidification, CO2 Collection, Compressed Air and Water

Necessary Skills, Experience & Requirements:
•Water tube medium pressure boilers
•Steam capacity – Up to 970 klb/hr
•Large-scale ammonia refrigeration – more... and dehumidification systems
•Air compressor systems
•Cooling tower systems
•CO2 gas collection and liquefaction systems
•Boiler water and cooling tower water chemical treatment
•Distillation columns, evaporators, and high voltage switchgear
•Applicants should be familiar with process control via Programmable Logic Controllers (PLC) and human machine interface (HMI) controls
•Wastewater treatment experience a plus
•Must be able to work 12 hour shifts (days or nights)
•Must be able to work at least 12 hour shifts, up to 7 days/week – less

About Jones Lang LaSalle

Jones Lang LaSalle provides real estate without borders. The company's services include commercial real estate brokerage, management, – Read more

Jones Lang LaSalle Photos