Find companies:
Johnson & Johnson
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
424 reviews

Johnson & Johnson Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and interesting
Customer Receivables Analyst Cash Application (Former Employee), Markham, ONMay 2, 2014
Great place to work. Learned many new processes. Great team players.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
na
Database Specialist (Former Employee), Montréal, QCJanuary 22, 2014
Amazing company to work for. lot of systems to manage and procedures to follow.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production Planner
Production Planner (Former Employee), Bangkok ThailandJanuary 1, 2014
• Optimized high service level and low inventory through Master Production Scheduling, Materials Requirement Planning & Scheduling, and Capacity Planning for local and affiliates via Mercia / SAP system
• Ensured on-time and standard quality materials
• Produced weekly production plan using lean principles
• Adjusted plan for demand changes, machine – more... and material problems, etc.
• Coordinated internal and external to support new products, promotion initiatives, and continuous improvement
• Analyzed capacity, raise issues, and explore options if there are concerns – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Proud of working and managing such a difficult working field, hematology.
Medical Manager (Former Employee), Istanbul, TurkeyDecember 8, 2013
Even you were given best performance award, everything could change when your manager was replaced.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Shanmark
WAREHOUSE MANAGER (Former Employee), lachineFebruary 6, 2013
Pros: challenging, rewarding
Cons: they moved away
I worked for Shanmark inc. it was the low end division of Johnson and Johnson we made packaged and distributed bandaids.
I was in charge of the shipping and recieving as well as th ethird party product packaging. It was a lot of hours alot of stress and a lot of deadline as the chain dollorama expanded so did my work load.

When they moved to missausaga – more... to keep up with the supply and demand I remained here in Montreal. I loved it and miss the challenge – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly working environment with a good learning experience
Consultant (Former Employee), Guelph, ONJune 10, 2012
I worked in a consultant position for Johnson&Johnson and I gained a positive experience. The people there are cooperative, friendly, and have a clear goal in mind. They are also willing to change which allows the consultant to be more creative.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun travelling all over Delhi
internship (Former Employee), New Delhi, DLApril 13, 2012
Pros: friendly and helpful collogues
Helped a lot in enhancing my communication skills.
It helped in learning Time Management
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work with opportunity in the market place globally
Human Resources Specialist (Current Employee), Raritan, NJJune 30, 2014
Pros: healthcare, flexibility
Cons: career advancement
Johnson & Johnson is a great place to work where you feel as if your contributions are helping to provide individuals with a better quality of life.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management Style and Organizational Cultura
Trade Compliance Mgr Latam & Transp.Security Mgr (Former Employee), Sao Paulo, BrazilJune 25, 2014
Balanced working life.
We can live the Credo Values, most important
It was very good work with people that want to make difference at custumers life.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and effective work environment with ping pong table
Associate R&D Engineer (Current Employee), Cincinnati, OHJune 22, 2014
Worked in matrix organized corporate environment. Learned how to effectively work in teams and run and schedule meetings. Learned about market research activities in the medical device industry. Learned about CAPA management and lifecycle management in a high regulated environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent companie
Reprsentavice Companie, Sales Woman (Former Employee), PRJune 14, 2014
Good Products . Good Service .Good Ideas Verry Profetional
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work and grow personally and professionally
Quality System Coordinator: (Former Employee), Valencia, VenezuelaJune 13, 2014
Great place to work and grow personally and professionally
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company, great products, poor culture
COMMERCIAL MANAGER (Current Employee), Leeds, ENGJune 12, 2014
Pros: benefits, products
Cons: blame culture, development opportunities
Great company, great products, poor culture, poor development opportunities
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelent Place to work
Industrial Hygiene - Safety Technician (Current Employee), San Lorenzo - PRJune 7, 2014
Lot of tasks for the day, such as inspections, sampling, data input and interacting with employees. For my first work experience I learn how to apply the theory to the field, work with different supervisors and plant personnel. The hardest part of the job security were the security walkthroughout the plant under the hot sun. The most enjoyable part – more... of the work was seen the satisfaction of employees to be in a safer environment. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
medicine
Sr. Computer Operator (Former Employee), Vapi, GJJune 6, 2014
Pros: 9
Cons: 8
i am working as a computer operator. here is 30 person of staff.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work - highly respected
Records Retention Associate (Former Employee), Raritan, NJJune 2, 2014
I enjoyed working at Johnson and Johnson very much I was employed there as a contractor from June 2007 to September 2013
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable work culture
European Category Marketing Manager (Current Employee), WokinghamMay 30, 2014
Pros: subsidised food and costa
Cons: travel
There is no such thing as a typical day! My role varies as the project I am working on evolves. I have daily contact with the Agencies who work with me and regular meetings to ensure the project stays on track. I track the budget and ensure the project remains on track to deliver on time. I travel occasionally.

I have learnt a huge amount about contact – more... lenses and the vision care category. I have also learned a huge amount about data analytics.

The management are very supportive. I am currently a team of 1 so I have to work independently but I have support from other teams around me.

The hardest part of the job is keeping my project on budget.

The most enjoyable part of the job is definitely the people. They are friendly, supportive and fun. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PM Role
Scientist I (Current Employee), Skillman, NJMay 29, 2014
Working with J&J has been a great experience. The management is very understanding and flexible.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Extraordinary Experience
Operations Finance Co-Op (Former Employee), Raritan, NJMay 28, 2014
I learned skills in Corporate finance that will help me in the long run.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Progressive, Innovative, Caring
Associate Director Strategic Sourcing (Former Employee), ZGMay 28, 2014
Very good company to work for
Managers care about their employees
Lots of opportunities to try new things

1 2 3 4 5