iQor Employee Reviews

Sort: Helpful | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible time scedules with stressfull work setting
Junior Agent (Former Employee) –  Scarborough, ON. Canada9 July 2012
Good for developing excellent communication skills in a multi-accent environment especially good for new settlers.
Pros
flexible work schedules
Cons
unpaid short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and cultural environment
Customer Service Operator (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON1 July 2012
The entire experience was challenging to begin with, however I grew to prosper in my position and really enjoyed my time there.
Pros
friendly environment
Cons
narrow advancement.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Collections and customer service call center
Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Cambridge, ontario15 June 2012
I learned a lot working for this company.
I worked my way up in the company and was promoted quickly.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly work environment
REPRESENTATIVE (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC4 June 2012
Salary was not on par with other companies with the same job description.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
There was nothing good about this company
Collections Agent (Former Employee) –  Cambridge, ON15 April 2012
I found working here that they did not respect you and that they really didn't care about you. I also found that they did not give you a raise when they gave you a lot more work to do. I would not go back to this company.
Pros
i can not think of anything
Cons
everything was bad
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
agente de recouvrement
Agente de recouvrement (Former Employee) –  Anjou, QC1 November 2016
arriver au travail ce connecter sur notre ordinateur , appeler les débiteur et faire ne sorte de les faire payer leur dette
Pros
pas physique
Cons
salaire
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Compagnie recommandable
agent recouvrement (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC7 January 2016
j'ai adoré mon expérience chez IQOR, on m'a permis de
me surpasser dans le domaine de la recherche aussi de parfaire mon anglais en touchant à plusieurs portes-feuilles. De plus, j'ai eu la chance de retourner à l'école sans être pénalisé.
Pros
Avantages sociaux
Cons
Heure de repas trop longue, manque d'encadrement
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Securite
Customer Service Agent Collection (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC23 September 2014
J aimerais que la compagnie soit plus en securite pour nos futur employes
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
convivialite
Agent de perception (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC29 July 2014
l ambiance est tres conviviable .
il manque toujours d ouvrage .
Et ensuite il manque de leadership au pres des responsable
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
moyen
agent de recouvrement (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC10 June 2014
Bonne ambiance de travail, personnels de gestion très aimable, Néanmoins trés peu de possibilité d'avancement et salaire pas encourageant.
Pros
travail d'équipe
Cons
Possibilité d'avancement faible
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
très avantageux coté avantages sociaux
Agente de recouvrement (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC29 March 2013
assurances privés.Possibilité de choisir nos vacances et notre horaire. Grande possibilité dadaptation travail enfant ou travail école.
Pros
assurances et salaire moyen
Cons
salaire ok mais pas très élevé pour le stress que lon doit vivre
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Expérience professionnelle
Agente de Centre d'appel (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC3 January 2013
Cette expérience de travail m'a permet d'acquérir une connaissance au milieu de la communication ;
Travailler en équipe;
Servir et être à l'écoute des clients.
Pros
avoir élargir mon esprit d'équipe et perfectionner mon anglais
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
benix,co
Agente de recouvrement (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC19 November 2012
j'ai beacoup aimer travailler chez benix,co car c'etait ma premiere experience et aussi il avait une ambience assez bien mais le salaire etait pas vraiment payant .
Pros
travail manuel je bougais beaucoup
Cons
pas payant, pas d'heure
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more iQor reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at iQor. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 2,268 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.3
Salary/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.1
Culture
3.3