Find companies:
iQor
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
352 reviews

iQor Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced and productive
Collection Agent (Former Employee), North Charleston, SCJuly 9, 2014
Pros: set schedule
Cons: in house politics
This job is about multitasking, handling pass due accounts with irate customers while doing many different functions on the computer and keeping a professional manner at all times.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great workplace environment
Vice President of Global Real Estate & Procurement (Current Employee), New York, NYJuly 8, 2014
Pros: ping pong table
Cons: healthcare benefits are weak
iQor allows each and every employee to grow within the company. Management believes in internal movement which grants their employees the opportunity to expand their knowledge in a corporate environment.

The greatest part of my job at iQor are my coworkers. There is never a dull moment in the office.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Iqor
Sr. Agent (Former Employee), Tempe, AZJuly 8, 2014
Clocking in, Training people on new and old computer programs.

I learned Management skills and how to train agents.

Managers/ co-workers worked together to make everyone succeed.

The hardest part of the job. were the hours.

Most enjoyable part of the job was training people new skills
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
steady workplace
Customer Service (Current Employee), North Charleston, SCJuly 5, 2014
comfortable setting, nice supervisors comfortable setting, nice supervisors comfortable setting, nice supervisors comfortable setting, nice supervisors comfortable setting, nice supervisors comfortable setting, nice supervisors
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great enviroment
CSR (Former Employee), North, SCJuly 2, 2014
Pros: great leadership
Cons: short breaks
answering phones
Notating accounts
Processing payments
retaining customes
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Your benefits and salary depends on the level you are on.
Brand Account Representative (Current Employee), Charlotte, NCJune 28, 2014
At iQor there are levels you have to go through in order to earn benefits and better pay. They do not play favorites. Your salary is what level you are at. Part of the technology is advanced, yet they do not have the right or proper equipment for the employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced, and driven sales campaign that brings out the most in me!
Customer Service/Sales Agent (Current Employee), Houston, TXJune 27, 2014
The environment is the only thing lacking, and the appreciation for employees. Otherwise, I wouldn't mind staying!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great environment to work at.
Agent (Former Employee), North Charleston, SCJune 27, 2014
Overhead Supervisors not at all compassionate about employers, will overwork yourself, not enough information is given to help you on the phones once you started training.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
dont have
Functional Test & HPC (Current Employee), Memphis, TNJune 24, 2014
Dont have anything to say about IQOR they ok company.Management is good.Well i learned alot from IQOR.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unprofessional
Agent/ Call center employee (Former Employee), Charlotte, NCJune 24, 2014
I worked here for 2 years and i must say my overall experience was poor. The only good comment i can leave for this employer is the pay raises and bonus pay benefits i received. Based off your personal performance once you are reviewed every 90 days you receive a bonus pay and possibly a pay raise, and this is based off of how you rank amongst other – more... employees on your project as well. The management sucks at professionalism, it was alot of dating, flirting with supervisors and agents. Alot of agents got away with certain things others couldnt because they were "sleeping" with and or dating one of the supervisors. It was just a horrible experience, but i enjoyed my co-workers and the compensation and that is the only thing i miss about that job. If you're looking for advancments and oppurtunity i would cross this employer off the list. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
iqor
Customer Service Rep/ Trainee Support (Current Employee), Houston, TXJune 22, 2014
Ok job. It was a good experience. Attendance is big, benefits are good, incentives are ok. Job is very stable and overtime is plenty.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very friendly work environment and have good ambiance.
Sprint Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Clark,PhilippinesJune 22, 2014
Pros: free lunch breaks
Cons: very lenient
The company is actually good It was just the management has changed a lot.But the benefit as well was also cool.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun with work
collection executive (Former Employee), noidaJune 21, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: dials per hour was such a headache.. while calling manualy
It was my first job after schooling.it was almost good. somethings were good and some were worst. as like everywhere .good part was salary which i ever received on time and lots of benefits which i had along with job and salary like health ins. accidental ins. and bad part was cab issue which they were providing but that was very costly.however i stay – more... nearby iqor but it was such a insecure and big deal for me while traveling in auto-rickshaws in nights. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
VERY PRODUCTIVE ON DAILY BASICS
Debt Collector (Former Employee), WEST PALM BCH, FLJune 20, 2014
Pros: i knew the job very well, which paid very well
Cons: i worked with good people
I WORKED THERE FOR 20YEARS, MADE GOOD MONEY .
LEARNED A LOT ABOUT THE FEILD AND ITS LAWS . I WORKED WITH GREAT PEOPLE. AWSOME MANAGEMENT TEAMS AND CO/WORKERS*** GREAT CLIENTS OVER THE YEARS.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was ok
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Westerville, OHJune 17, 2014
The co-workers were too wrapped up with the latest gossip. I enjoyed that fact that it was 5 mins away from home.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love this work place
Telemarketing Representative (Former Employee), North Charleston, SCJune 16, 2014
Pros: weekends off along with set schedule time
Cons: great pay
My typical day at work was dealing with unkind, angry, disturbed customers through telecommunications. What I've learned about this particular environment was to always do my job by staying in my professional zone. The management of this job was helpful making my days of work a lot easier. My co-workers were indeed friendly. There wasn't any hard parts – more... of this previous job and the most enjoyable part of this job was having most of the weekends off. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Allows you to work at your own pace and pretty much be your own boss.
Debt Collector (Current Employee), Plymouth, MNJune 16, 2014
Pros: breaks when you want
Work environment is great. Coworkers are more then willing to help out when they can. All management staff is very caring and understanding.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great call center
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Columbus, OHJune 8, 2014
Pros: the hours were great
Cons: the lunch hour was a little short
I enjoyed working there it was a relaxed and fun call center enviorment. I learned how to work for an electric company. My co workers were fun. The job really did not have any hard parts it was a great company. The best part of the job was the atmosphere it was enjoyable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Professional
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Columbus, OHJune 5, 2014
Very Professional, neat, clean, and well dress environment
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Iqor was a learning EXPERIENCE
Accounts Receivable (Former Employee), Dallas, TXJune 5, 2014
Pros: weekends off
Cons: no benfits
Performed outbound calls on high risk delinquent accounts.
Independently negotiate and collect from customers on delinquent accounts.
Educate the customer about the terms of their account