Find companies:
Interbrand
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
11 reviews

Interbrand Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad Management
Consultant (Current Employee), New York, NYOctober 16, 2014
Pros: your colleagues
Cons: there is a general sentiment of negativity
Good inspired people, bad management and very poor work-life balance
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best in class
Associate Director - Strategy and Research (Current Employee), Cincinnati, OhioJuly 1, 2014
Pros: lifestyle
Cons: irregular schedule and hours, benefits
Best company for brand strategy and design. Talented co-workers, diverse experiences, thoughtful leaders.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Inspiring Place to Work
Senior Program Manager (Current Employee), New York, NYJune 11, 2014
Pros: smart people, great clients
Cons: unpredictable hours, high level of expectation on personal commitment and time
There is no typical work day at Interbrand. Working on a mix of client teams, project types and internal teams no day is the same. This makes for an exciting work day as long as you can be flexible! The best thing about Interbrand is the people. During my time here I've worked with the nicest, smartest and most inspiring individuals. Overall, the most – more... enjoyable part of the job of Program Management is being able to see a project through, working in partnership with clients and internal teams towards an aligned end goal. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace with amazing company culture
New Business Intern (Former Employee), New York, NYApril 2, 2014
Pros: snack bar, weekly happy hours in the summer, reasonable lunch breaks
As an intern, a typical day at work involved splitting my time between my duties for the New Business team and working on the rebranding strategy for a nonprofit agency in NYC. This job taught me about time management, how to work in a team, and how to be proactive. My co-workers were supportive and their passion for their jobs was inspiring. My relationships – more... with co-workers tied into the most enjoyable part of my experience at Interbrand, which was being part of the company culture. From weekly happy hours on Fridays to the company wide beer pong tournament, everyone in the office genuinely enjoyed being with one another, and when it came time to get work done, they were more productive because of their strong relationships. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work.
Photographer / Digital Imaging (Current Employee), Cincinnati, OHJune 12, 2013
I enjoy the creative atmosphere, and the people I interact with everyday. Great team work within the office.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Continuously generating smart ideas - need to bring your A game EVERYDAY to the table
Senior Program Manager (Current Employee), New York, NYMay 1, 2013
Pros: work hard play hard - great internal workshops to sharpen your thinking
Cons: non - hello i work there :)
The people continue to be the reason why Interbrand is so successful. Collaboration and ideation go hand in hand in this fast paced environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and encouraging environment
Secretary (Former Employee), New York, NYDecember 16, 2012
Pros: stable work schedule, great benefit and people
Cons: n/a
The management and employees interact with each other in a professional respectful manner. You are constantly learning new things on a daily basis.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Positive office culture, full of passionate and innovative people
Director (Former Employee), New York, NYMay 7, 2012
Pros: free daily breakfast, weekly in-office happy hour
Cons: rigid compensation and promotion cycle rules, office politics
A wonderful environment to be surrounded by intelligent people who are passionate about branding
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Intern (Former Employee), Shanghai, ChinaNovember 12, 2011
I worked as an intern in Interbrand shanghai office. The people there were very nice and working environment was vibrant.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lideres del sector, gran profesionalidad, grandes clientes
Retail design Director (Former Employee), Madrid, MDApril 10, 2014
Pros: lider del mercado
Cons: demasiadas horas extra
La cultura empresarial de Interbrand es superlativa, los equipos son muy profesionales y trabajar con grandes cuentas aporta una enorme experiencia.
Muy exigente en términos de entrega de tiempo personal en beneficio del proyecto.

About Interbrand

To really promote a product, you need to get inside the brand. Interbrand is a leading provider of integrated marketing and advertising – Read more