Innovative Solution Advisors/Stadium People

Innovative Solution Advisors/Stadium People Employee Reviews

Showing all 53 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun atmosphere
Appointment Planner (Former Employee) –  Addison, TXMay 20, 2016
A typical day @ wk was productive. I learned many this @ work like increasing my people skills and multi-tasking. I'm a people person I had no issues with management. The same thing applies for my co-workers. The hardest part of the job was meeting my quota. The most enjoyable part of my job was knowing that I got it done!
Pros
Excellent pay, free vending machines
Cons
short breaks, having to work holidays
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great working environment.
Android Developer (Current Employee) –  KarachiFebruary 23, 2016
Great working enviroment.
Good team to work with.
Table Tennis extra time.
Every week learning seminars on new tech.
Innovative is a good place to work with the highly qualified individuals.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
no cons
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No where to go
access management (Former Employee) –  Arlington, TXJanuary 20, 2016
I never worked with the same group of people. No one seemed interested in doing the job they were assigned to do. it was only once or twice a week and i wanted more.
I did really enjoy interacting with the fans and guest.
Pros
fan and guest interactions
Cons
poor pay, poor leadership, sketchy training.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Reasonable pay
construction worker (Current Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OKJanuary 9, 2016
I worked hard everyday throughout the seasons whenever possible. management was okay and the hardest part was weather conditions.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good work envirnment
Personal care worker (Current Employee) –  Milwaukee WI.January 2, 2016
When I come to work, I count meds count money and also read the books to see what happen during the shift before i came in. After that, depending on what shift I work I might have to cook soon as I'm done with that. Get the clients up make sure hey did there dally routine far as brushing there teeth and washing there face. Make sure the house is clean far as doing do laundry. The most enjoyable ark is doing activity with the clients
Was this review helpful?Yes1No5
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good for start up
Technical and Customer support (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, CHDecember 21, 2015
good for fresh graduate and for experience.

Day of work is good and busy
i learned testing stuff
mangment is not much good
coworkers are good
no benefits and appreciation even after hard work
only learning
Pros
flex working
Cons
no benifts
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun part-time job
Security (Former Employee) –  Arlington, TXDecember 17, 2015
Fun environment to work in surrounded by fans that at times could become a problem. My supervisor was great and at times co-workers would not pull their own weight.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
pretty decent part time job
Level One Security Guard (Former Employee) –  Arlington, TXNovember 25, 2015
the stadium is actually a pretty good place to work if your looking for a stable part time job . only downfall is the managers there take there job way to serious
Was this review helpful?Yes6No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
(:
Security (Former Employee) –  Arlington, TXOctober 22, 2015
it was a very fun environment, great experience i learned new things with awesome people. it gave me a new out look on what other jobs there could be in the world other than food services.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Services Engineer
Senior Engineer in Wincor Nixdorf ATM (Former Employee) –  PakistanSeptember 25, 2015
It was a tough experience and more learning phase was in
company. Company was good co-workers also well
but had limited technical assistance/coordination found in teams.
Hardest part to be available for client 24/7.
Was no Holiday/Rest against client complain...
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace
Engineer (Former Employee) –  Lahore, PPBSeptember 8, 2015
In Innovative, there is too much leg-pulling and even the management knows it well but they don't go to fix it. Management is not technical or have engineering skills which leads to dissatisfaction of customers and even employees.
Apart all of these, good learning after having the job and explore all types of clients with better understanding.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun experience
Usher/Ticket taker (Former Employee) –  Arlington,TxAugust 27, 2015
Great job if your just looking for a fun environment with good pay. You only work when there are events so don't expect a huge paycheck each week but if you want some extra cash this place is it. You deal with guests but for the most part you can enjoy what is happening at the stadium.
Was this review helpful?Yes20No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable workplace
Access Control Specialist (Current Employee) –  Dallas, TXAugust 5, 2015
Great work environment. Exciting venues. Long hours, but satisfying to help patrons of events. Would like to have more events to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes22No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a good place to make extra money
Event Staff (Current Employee) –  Arlington, TXJune 19, 2015
i enjoy working here during the football season, its a great place to work if you want to make extra money on a weekend. i got to meet some wonderful people and the supervisors were nice. i would recommend this company for people
Was this review helpful?Yes34No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and interesting
Telemarketing Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Saint Croix, VIJune 10, 2015
Typical day at work go in and start to make calls. I learned how to be more open with people. co-workers were nice everyone did their job on time and in an appropriate manner. The hardest part was trying to sell the services. The most enjoyable part was actually selling a service and having everyone congratulate me.
Pros
breaks
Cons
no insurance
Was this review helpful?Yes14No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work at times
customer service representative (Current Employee) –  St Thomas, VIMay 5, 2015
Innovative is a good place to work. Most of the workers are great to work with. My typical work day is from 8am-5pm and can be very tedious at times, but I always get the job done. The hardest part of the job at times is the cooperation of some employees. Overall, I have learned a lot while working here at Innovative Company.
Was this review helpful?Yes12No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was OK company to work
Business Development Manager (Former Employee) –  Woodbridge, NJApril 12, 2015
ISS is a ok Company to work. There Work culture is more like a one man show. It had a good QA practice. This company had no direction. It was all over the place.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work environment
COORDINATOR (Former Employee) –  Arlington, TXMarch 30, 2015
Learned a lot about time management with Stadium People. Very good place to work for especially if you work two jobs at one time. Flexible hours and understands that your full-time job comes first.
Was this review helpful?Yes16No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quick and fun environment
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Arlington, TXMarch 23, 2015
A typical day at work would be going outside to take tickets from guest. Getting them in through the gates, and directing them to their seats. I learned how to approach people better, how the system works. My co-workers were very sweet and friendly. They made work enjoyable. The hardest part of the job was when the event was over and we had to escort people out of the stadium. The most enjoyable part of the job was getting to experience the events and meeting new people.
Was this review helpful?Yes16No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Workplace with friendly coworkers.
Event Staff Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Arlington, TXMarch 20, 2015
I supervise usher during Dallas Cowboys Football games. Coworkers are very friendly and easy to get along with.
Management is next to none.
I have learned a lot about event safety policies.
Pros
great work enviroment
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes15No3

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 53 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture