Find companies:
Infosys
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1,470 reviews

Infosys Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and very good learning
Technology Analyst (Current Employee), Salt Lake City, UTJuly 9, 2014
Good place to work
Lot of facilities & activities
Good Onsite opportunities
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was a good work place
TECHNOLOGY LEAD (Current Employee), Eagan, MNJuly 9, 2014
Dream company for beginners
Work culture is good and adaptable
Leadership was once inspiring and motivating

Management has been unstable over the last few years.
Compensation offered is less than market demand
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun work place
Test Executive (Current Employee), bangaloreJuly 9, 2014
Its really very good company. I have learnt lot many things from this company. My career started with Infosys.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing company to work for
Technology Anaylst (Former Employee), PuneJuly 8, 2014
Pros: highly modernized environment to work in, best in class people around.
Cons: too many policies and processes
It was an awesome experience working for Infosys. A very professional company with employee friendly policies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work life balance
Infosys technology analyst and lead (Current Employee), northbrook, ILJuly 8, 2014
its a good company to work with, and there is transparency in sysem
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good to learn new thing
Test Engineer (Current Employee), Pune, MHJuly 8, 2014
Pros: infrastructure and facilities
Training offered by Infosys is one of its kind which is will not be seen in any other IT industries.
Infrastructure and facilities are state of art.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace.
Technology Analyst (Current Employee), INJuly 8, 2014
Pros: comp offs on extra work, leaves whenever needed
I like the company, as it is my first company and I learnt a lot from here.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work and personal life balance
DataStage Developer (Former Employee), MangaloreJuly 8, 2014
Great to work with.
Good start for freshers.
multi-skills training.
professional skills developement
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place for innovative process thinkers.
User interface design Lead (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAJuly 8, 2014
Pros: less intervention to explore many new things with in a given frame.
Cons: lazy cat never finishes the breakfast bowl.
My stint @ Infosys Bangalore was 2 eventful years.
The managers are very professional and process oriented with good knowledge on what they are doing.Automated process management
was cool and keeps every one independent and free to express.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
production and competitive
Systems Engineer (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APJuly 7, 2014
There would be many code fixes and reviews and the co workers are very helpful. Strictly adhereing to process was difficult part and most enjoyable part is the fun around while working on importand tasks.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work with
Senior Software Engineer / Tech Lead (Former Employee), indiaJuly 7, 2014
Good Place to work

Good work culture

Technology exposure

• To associate with a company where I can explore my capabilities and groom myself in a competitive environment by accepting the challenges and to contribute for the growth of the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great domain learning and good project to work on
Technical Test Lead (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APJuly 7, 2014
Pros: good project and colleauges
My Day starts with check mails and then discussing with. team members their status and what to work on and if they have any issues. Try to resolve any issue and then start working with the team on the project. Also contact BA & Dev team for any walk through and issues.

Infosys is where I have learn how important is to have domain knowledge to work – more... on a project. This is where I have learn doing QA metrics and learn technologies like PEGA. Also got chance to get certified ALMI from LOMA. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning place
Test Engineer (Former Employee), Pune, MHJuly 5, 2014
Pros: real life scenarios were tackled
Cons: late promotions
Learned a lot of real implementation of coding, good work culture, good place for freshers.
Very helpful co-workers.
Have learnt how t handle clients , finish work in stipulated time, time management, to tackle things in right way, to work patiently and intelligently.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work life balance environment
Oracle Fusion Middleware SOA 11g Developer (Current Employee), puneJuly 5, 2014
Pros: great facilties
Cons: monetary growth
Infosys is a great place in terms of facilities and work life balance.HR initiatives are commendable for employee satisfaction.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My first company
Technology Lead (Current Employee), ChennaiJuly 5, 2014
Pros: good infrastructure and good working culture
Infosys is my first company to work with. I have over 10 years experience working with Infosys. It has transformed me into a man who just out of college into a tough professional.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Test Engineer (Current Employee), Gurgaon, HRJuly 5, 2014
Good
working culture
Appraisals
Team work
Technical part
testing
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Workplace
Senior Systems Engineer (Former Employee), BangaloreJuly 4, 2014
The team I worked in was a team that had a lot of passion for the work they did. Most of the managers looked at our product like it was their own. Also, there was a culture of a manager also being his subordinates' mentor. This fostered a nurturing and knowledge-based culture where everyone took ownership of their tasks and reveled in each others' success.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyed with peers at work place
Senior Test & Reporting Analyst (Former Employee), BangaloreJuly 4, 2014
Pros: sometimes
Cons: sometimes
Infosys is my first organisation. I learned technologies. communication skills and how to reach our targets with in a time with accuracy.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This company is good for freshers.
Oracle Database Administrator (Current Employee), Wilmington, DEJuly 3, 2014
Learnt so many things from this company. Got a chance to work with Sr management and that helped me a lot. Team building activity is an enjoyable part of this company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Values
Sr. Project Manager (Current Employee), Phoenix, AZJuly 3, 2014
With the recent past quarters decline in profit % and sales, the company is revising employee policies that are not employee-friendly.

Work-life balance is based on the project and the leader.

Work environment is good.

About Infosys

Infosys Technologies is one of India's leading technology services firms, mainly providing software development and engineering – Read more