Find companies:
Infosys
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1,605 reviews

Infosys Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
System Engineer (Former Employee), Mysore, KASeptember 17, 2014
Pros: ambience
productive and enjoyable
nice co-workers
good ambience
disciplined management
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
supportive work culture
Process Executive - Finance & Accounts (Former Employee), Pune, MHSeptember 16, 2014
Pros: free transport
Cons: shift rotation
Enjoyed working with infosys
awesome infrastructure
supportive co-staff
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company but long working hours
Senior Systems Engineer (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APSeptember 15, 2014
Infosys is a global leader in consulting, technology, and outsourcing solutions. As a proven partner focused on building tomorrow's enterprise, Infosys enables clients in more than 30 countries to outperform the competition and stay ahead of the innovation curve. With US$8.25bn in FY14 revenues and 160,000+ employees, we provide enterprises with strategic – more... insights on what lies ahead. We help enterprises transform and thrive in a changing world through strategic consulting, operational leadership, and the co-creation of breakthrough solutions, including those in mobility, sustainability, big data, and cloud computing. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An ok company which can do more more employees
Project Manager (Current Employee), bangaloreSeptember 15, 2014
Pros: good campus, good trqnsport facility
Cons: low salaries for existing employees, high variable pay
Workplace is decent, great infrastructure, amazing campus and facilities for employees. But rules are not employee friendly.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to learn and increase your knowledge
R&D CFD Engineer and onsite coordinator (Current Employee), mysoreSeptember 14, 2014
Infosys is a good company to enjoy your day while working in office. Co-workers are very knowledgeable and helpful.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was great working with Infosys.
Process Executive (Former Employee), Pune, MHSeptember 13, 2014
Everyday was great, where you get to learn each day. It groomed my personality, gained confidence, learnt MS office tools. Someday was relaxing and some day work pressure, but we managed the time completed the work as a team. My co-workers were very supportive and fun loving. We enjoyed our work.
The most enjoyable that our manager was very supportive – more... and co-operative. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
system engineer (Former Employee), mysoreSeptember 13, 2014
i have a good experience with it.learned fast and efficient programming.good and helping coworkers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Systems Engineer (Former Employee), Chennai, TNSeptember 13, 2014
Pros: excellent campus with all facilities
Learned what is smart work.
We need to learn new things and implement it as soon as possible.
Good team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive with improving Extra curriculum activities
Process Specialist (Current Employee), Pune, MHSeptember 12, 2014
Pros: good infrastructures
Cons: less growth
Infrastructure is great, where i can play all games.
Big organisation, less growth
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun
Business Analyst (Pfizer - Finance Lead) (Current Employee), Bridgewater, NJSeptember 11, 2014
Its a good place to work but they don't stick what they tell when they hire you.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gained professional experience and skills related to my career.
Analyst Programmer (Former Employee), Tamil Nadu, IndiaSeptember 11, 2014
I am very much glad to start my career with Infosys, Ltd. which helped me to improve my skills, gain professional experience and how to manage my work. I learnt to manage the task assigned , to track all the task as process activity.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional and Friendly Environment for Employess
Senior System Engineer (Former Employee), Chandigarh, IndiaSeptember 11, 2014
It was great working with Infosys Limited .
The days start with work assignment to the team and reporting the complete work to Senior Management.
The Senior management and co-workers are very helpful.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, fun place to work, lot of things to learn
Senior Systems Engineer (Current Employee), Chicago, ILSeptember 10, 2014
there are lot more things to learn when working with Infosys. It has a wonderful work culture.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
satisified
Process and Domain Consultant (Current Employee), BangaloreSeptember 10, 2014
Its a good place to work for where once can learn during the inital phases of ion'e career.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's ok.
Senior Consultant (Current Employee), Torrance, CASeptember 9, 2014
A typical day at work may or may not be stressful depending on the project.
Management needs to improve a lot in my personal opinion.
Some of the co-workers are a pleasure to work with.
Most satisfying part of the job is satisfaction of delivering under difficult circumstances.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NA
Senior Systems Engineer (Former Employee), Pune, MASeptember 9, 2014
The management is quite poor, very badly decision making system
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work with full job security and lots to learn
Technology Lead - US (Current Employee), Bellevue, WASeptember 7, 2014
Pros: work culture, transparency, facilities, abroad projects
Cons: compensation, promotions, saturation
Its a very nice place to be which gets you technically good projects to work on along with the best recreational facilities available.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unlimited learnings
Senior Consultant (Current Employee), Austin, TXSeptember 7, 2014
Cons: no great healthcare benefits, additional hours to be spent with you taking care of everything independently
You can get quite good opportunities to learn from . If you come through H1B visa, it is difficult initially to settle down but eventually you can make your mark
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
senior process executive (Former Employee), BangaloreSeptember 7, 2014
Had a good experience while working with Infosys..
Learnt how to face difficulty in work field..
have learnt how to work with team and individual as wel..
Hardest part of my work which i felt is shifts(Night shift)..
I have enjoyed a lot while working...
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to start career
Senior software test engineer (Current Employee), PuneSeptember 6, 2014
Had good experience , Curently am having very good knowledge on Testing . everything learned from this company

About Infosys

Infosys Technologies Limited (Infosys) is a global technology services firm that defines, designs and delivers information technology – Read more