Find companies:
Infosys
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1,668 reviews

Infosys Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work-life balance is really bad
Lead Consultant (Current Employee), Montreal, QuebecOctober 11, 2014
Company is going through tough times and there is too much of work pressure at my level. Every day is like 18-20 hours at work. Sales and delivery are not aligned.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company with good employee benefits.
Technology Analyst (Current Employee), Toronto, ONSeptember 24, 2014
I have learnt a lot in these 7 years. Founder of a company himself is a great example. That is the main reason I have been with this company from past 7 years.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Global IT consulting, IT Technology company
Head of Human Resources - Canada (Former Employee), Toronto, OntarioAugust 21, 2014
Cons: long hours, global meetings
Implemented total rewards, transformational change, talent management, HR communications. Restructured Canadian HR Department, was key member of leadership team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work and to gain exposure
Lead Consultant (Project Manager) - SAP FICO (Current Employee), Toronto, ONJuly 13, 2014
Pros: very good office environment
Cons: strict policies
very nice office campuses to get interest in the work environment. Growth based on performance and dynamism towards the work, project performance etc.,
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No career progression at Onsite
Technical Test Lead (Current Employee), Toronto, ONJuly 7, 2014
This company has a rule of doing certification which is not good. No other companies have this rule.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Talented team and fun to work environment
Technology Analyst (Former Employee), Regina Sask & Bangalore IndiaJune 10, 2014
Pros: happy work environment
Cons: less freebies during late work hours
The talent among our project members was amazing and it was fun to work with such talented people. Every day was challenging to solve customer issues and a lot of barnstorming sessions where we share ideas to solve a problem.
Cross functional training was an added advantage while working with Infosys. We get to learn different technologies and how they – more... work together in a real environment.
The hardest thing was to work in shifts. End of the day it all boils down to customer satisfaction and the pain of working in shifts goes away when you see a happy customer sending a good feedback for the work that you did. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company to work with in IT Industry
Principal Consultant (Current Employee), Calgary, ABApril 24, 2014
Pros: learning
Cons: onshore-offshore model
Project Plan/Track
Status Update of progress
Risk Analysis
Status Meeting, Reporting
Client Interaction
Technical Review of Project
Review
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Large Organization
IT Consultant at client FCT (Current Employee), Oakville, ONApril 3, 2014
Pros: client interaction, job security, good salary
Cons: no growth at onsite / client loaction, no promotions.
Veryu Large Organization with lots to learn in providing IT Solutions and Services. Amazing and big list of clients taht you get to work with as part of this company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to start your career.
Senior Systems Engineer /Team Lead (Current Employee), Calgary, ABJanuary 29, 2014
Loved my job at Infosys. The best part of working at infosys is you get to work in different kind of projects with different set of people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to learn technology as well as processes
Project Manager (Current Employee), CanadaNovember 25, 2013
Pros: training program for new joinees is amazing
Cons: work - life balance takes a hit
Great place to start your career as provides an amazing opportunity to learn.
From Technology to Processes to Personality development; is a great place if you are ready to soak in all the opportunities provided.
Is a front runner in the Global Delivery Model and has high participation in CSR activities as well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Above Average
Technology Lead (Current Employee), MasachusettsJune 12, 2013
Very good. High in values and accurate in policies. Very good working atmosphere, Excellent Management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Technical Analyst (Current Employee), Toronto,ONJune 6, 2013
Pros: nice working culture
Cons: long working hours
One of the Biggest IT company ,Enjoyable working environment , Strong management , Friendly co-workers , Nice working culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work, great values.
Senior Project Manager (Current Employee), Calgary, ABNovember 21, 2012
Infosys has given me a lot of challenging opportunities which has halped me become a well rounded professional. I have had dedicated and hardworking team members who work together for a common goal.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Project Manager (Former Employee), Stockholm, ABNovember 6, 2012
Challenging work, great people and many opportunities to travel around the world.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Senior System Engineer (Former Employee), Bangalore,IndiaOctober 18, 2014
Pros: lots of responsibilities
Cons: less leaves
Friendly environment with in team.
HR are helpful give importance to employee's quesries.
Management is also good.
Lots of responsibilities which will allow individual to master in his particular area.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and learning
Process Specialist (Current Employee), BangaloreOctober 18, 2014
I have learned lot many things as a HR like recruiting people, people management skills, team building, etc.,
Management is average.
My co-workers are very supportive
My job is a very challenging
Most enjoyable part of job is Reporting
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Infosys is good company to work
Process Specialist - Accountant (Former Employee), Chennai, TN, IndiaOctober 18, 2014
Infosys is a good company to work working atmosphere is highly
good to the employees. Managers and team member coordination and relationship very smooth and gentle.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Reputed company with lot of learning opprotunties
Data Analyst (Former Employee), Pune MaharashtraOctober 15, 2014
Pros: good infrastructure and facilities
Cons: working in shifts
1] Company always focus on employees further studies. Has joint ventures with some Educational institutes. This helps the employee grow and improve his knowledge.

2] Would appreciate the Behavioral trains that are provided

3] Lots of Onsite opportunities
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Working as Senior Linux Administrator (Current Employee), hyderabadOctober 14, 2014
i am a senior linux adminstrator.my my co-workers are very good in nature.they helped me alot when i was came to infosys.the most enjoyable part of my job is solving typical issues.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ethical and friendly workplace
Systems Engineer (Former Employee), Pune, IndiaOctober 14, 2014
Infosys is very ethical, transparent in its organization. They strive to abide by the principles and ethics. It is a company that helps its employees maintain a healthy balance in work and other activities.

1 2 3 4 5

About Infosys

Infosys Technologies Limited (Infosys) is a global technology services firm that defines, designs and delivers information technology – Read more