Infinity Consulting Solutions

Infinity Consulting Solutions Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I would recommend working here
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  New York, NY9 November 2017
I have truly enjoyed my time with ICS and am truly sad to have to leave. The amazing leadership team, the unlimited time off and the opportunity to grow and excel are some of the reasons I loved working here. Not to mention the unlimited earning potentials.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Revolving door
Employee (Former Employee) –  Minneapolis-Saint Paul, MN2 November 2017
A place to cut your teeth in the business, but not likely to be a career. Expect extreme turnover and lots of drama. Not for the thin skinned. Very low salary.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job and work Enivorment
Consultant Desktop/Network/ Server Support (Former Employee) –  New York, NY27 September 2017
I from 11pm to 7:30am, that went to 8:00am. Learned a lot, but as it worked out I found out that I was not permanent when I got into work that day. I found out that my services were no longer needed!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Consulting Firm
Technical Solutions Consultant (Contractor) (Former Employee) –  New York, NY7 September 2017
Loved the people I worked with at ICS' clients.I was working for a financial institution, so the pace was more hectic than it might be another client site.
Pros
Flexible work as necessary
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fine if you just need a job
IT Support Specialist (Current Employee) –  Bloomington, MN19 December 2016
Not a place to go if you have any career goals. They want to put you in a job that may or may not be a fit for you. Compensation is bad. Communication leaves much to be desired. If contracted they will always tell you the contract is 3 months even if it is longer. Would not recommend unless you just need any job as quickly as possible.
Pros
None
Cons
Pay, Vacation, Honesty
Was this review helpful?Yes 19NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Huge potential
Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Chicago, IL1 September 2016
ICS is a great place to work - as long as you are ready to work hard! Management gives you the freedom to add your own style to your work. You aren't required to read a script to candidates on the phone - you have the ability to run your own mini business within the company. Earning potential is unlimited.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great group of guys
Instrument Technician (Current Employee) –  Clute, TX9 November 2015
Good place to learn how to install air pipe and bend stainless steeled tubing. The hardest part about the job is the take offs of the measurements but it gets easier as you do more often.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 10Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management did not care for their employee's.
IT (Former Employee) –  Chicago14 October 2015
I started a year contract with them, going into my 7th month they do not offer any benefits. no dental, no health and etc. I'm unhappy that such a business exists.
Was this review helpful?Yes 35No 13Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace for new grads/skilled recruiters
Legal & Compliance Recruiter (Former Employee) –  New York, NY19 November 2013
Hours: 8:30 to 6
Relax tight knit culture
Co-workers all get along
Hardest Part of Job is volatility
Most Enjoyable part of the job is the people
Was this review helpful?Yes 37No 21Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Consulting Firm
Senior Network Engineer (Former Employee) –  New York, NY11 June 2013
ICS was a great consulting firm to work for. They were responsive on issues and keeping me informed with my contract.
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 16Report

Want to know more about Infinity Consulting Solutions?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great agency for independent contractors
Independent IT Contractor (Former Employee) –  CT28 April 2011
They placed me locally and created a great team to complete a very large project. The project finished on time and within budget. I had a really good experience working with ICS.
Was this review helpful?Yes 32No 20Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Infinity Consulting Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 12 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Salary/Benefits
2.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
3.2
Culture
3.3