Infinity Consulting Solutions

Infinity Consulting Solutions Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor Culture/Benefits and Comp
IT Recruiter (Former Employee) –  New York, NY11 July 2017
Poor packages for internal employees, poor culture unless you want to be rewarded only in happy hours, poor work life balance.This is a company that pays a low base and makes false promises of expected comp.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fine if you just need a job
IT Support Specialist (Current Employee) –  Bloomington, MN19 December 2016
Not a place to go if you have any career goals. They want to put you in a job that may or may not be a fit for you. Compensation is bad. Communication leaves much to be desired. If contracted they will always tell you the contract is 3 months even if it is longer. Would not recommend unless you just need any job as quickly as possible.
Pros
None
Cons
Pay, Vacation, Honesty
Was this review helpful?Yes 19NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Huge potential
Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Chicago, IL1 September 2016
ICS is a great place to work - as long as you are ready to work hard! Management gives you the freedom to add your own style to your work. You aren't required to read a script to candidates on the phone - you have the ability to run your own mini business within the company. Earning potential is unlimited.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great group of guys
Instrument Technician (Current Employee) –  Clute, TX9 November 2015
Good place to learn how to install air pipe and bend stainless steeled tubing. The hardest part about the job is the take offs of the measurements but it gets easier as you do more often.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 10Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management did not care for their employee's.
IT (Former Employee) –  Chicago14 October 2015
I started a year contract with them, going into my 7th month they do not offer any benefits. no dental, no health and etc. I'm unhappy that such a business exists.
Was this review helpful?Yes 35No 13Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace for new grads/skilled recruiters
Legal & Compliance Recruiter (Former Employee) –  New York, NY19 November 2013
Hours: 8:30 to 6
Relax tight knit culture
Co-workers all get along
Hardest Part of Job is volatility
Most Enjoyable part of the job is the people
Was this review helpful?Yes 37No 21Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Consulting Firm
Senior Network Engineer (Former Employee) –  New York, NY11 June 2013
ICS was a great consulting firm to work for. They were responsive on issues and keeping me informed with my contract.
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 16Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great agency for independent contractors
Independent IT Contractor (Former Employee) –  CT28 April 2011
They placed me locally and created a great team to complete a very large project. The project finished on time and within budget. I had a really good experience working with ICS.
Was this review helpful?Yes 32No 20Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Infinity Consulting Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.1
Salary/Benefits
2.7
Job Security/Advancement
2.7
Management
3.0
Culture
3.0