Impact Staffing Employee Reviews

Sort: Helpful | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
presorter (Former Employee) –  Southampton, PA29 August 2017
Fast paced environment, hardworking, teamwork, positive people. Productive, had to meet a quota Every night, had to have a technique to maneuver your night.
Pros
Constant work
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
production
Quality Inspector (Former Employee) –  Detroit, MI6 June 2017
It was quality warehouse work, working there could be a bit challenging due to the age of the individuals working in the plants. the places that they sent me we full of people who wanted a job but didnt want to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They expected too much of the workers
Truck Loader (Former Employee) –  Union City, GA31 May 2017
A lot of heavy lifting. I learned how to properly lace a truck with tires.The management wanted us to do way more than the job called for. Sometimes not many people showed up at work but it might be a real heavy workload and we had to get it done no matter how long it took. The most enjoyable part of the job was going home at the end of the day.
Pros
It was good exersice
Cons
Sometimes it was too much work for the crew but we just had to sweat it out
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very professional & friendly
Customer Service (Current Employee) –  Tucker, GA9 April 2017
I'd give it 10+ stars went on for interview same day they found me a job at a decent pay rate , Ladies at office very polite an professional. Impact staffing ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Staff
Accounting Assistant (Former Employee) –  Loganville, GA25 January 2017
Great Staff and always helpful with any issues at the workplace.
I was employed by Impact during most of 2016 in the loganville Ga area in the accounting field
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
produce distributing company
General labor/Truck helper (Former Employee) –  New York, NY22 December 2016
i worked my way to the once in a lifetime chance to be a drivers helper for a produce distributing company. they just started using ganyin, the program for incentive based picking.this program puts the selector on the clock.And the catch is to finish the order in a given time or better. every 10% better id get 1 more dollar per hour. im mean att age 20 i loved it!!!!made a bout ten grand extra that year-credit to time/ incentive based picking. so looking back at all the energy put towards getting the product to the truck-custormer- wooo!!! some guys do this for life.other just passing thru. im currently looking for a position like this. hope to have some luck!! this jobs is really good
Cons
1hour brake
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok Job
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Huntingdon Valley, PA25 October 2016
the job will pay you every week and you could get some good hours it's just a waiting game now with them on when they call you
Pros
good pay
Cons
long trips out if you dont have a car
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Beneficial
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GA6 October 2016
they were very help, and kept me employed. I would recommend this company to anyone in need of employment, especially if you can work flexible hours.
Pros
three shifts
Cons
3 month to permanate employment
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not as good as i thought they were
Industrial Engineer (Former Employee) –  Fulton County, GA14 June 2016
There are good at finding job but not good on giving me one closer to where i live. Some jobs they sent me to where not good companies and wanted me to stay out there even if they where mistreated me .
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
If you are NOT satisfied with your currrent assignment they will work very hard and find you another assignment in a timely manner!
Lift Operator/Order Puller (Current Employee) –  Tucker, GA24 December 2015
Super great job placement team. Very friendly staff and upfront with you. They also work very hard to keep you working. Very compatible wages!
Pros
Great Temp Agency to work for
Cons
No complaints
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Contractor (Former Employee) –  Tucker, GA29 January 2015
Warehouse job with promotional opportunities, contracting services with many different companies
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good career...
liftoperator/other (Former Employee) –  clarkston ga20 May 2014
Well it was good while it lasted i made the best out of the job....
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
Machine operator (Current Employee) –  tucker ga2 April 2014
grate co workers and managers ,its nice to know you have a job to go to in this economy .looking for long term employer and to have a stable job that I can rely on
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company
Warehouse Associate (Current Employee) –  Tucker GA18 November 2013
great staffing company, a person can find several jobs with the company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Helpful with job placement
Shipping and Receiving (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GA24 October 2013
Impact staffing was able to find me a position making more than $10 a hour. Unfortunately the company kept me for 3 months and let me go after the 90 day period. That's what you sign up for working a temp to hire position.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staff agency to help with your job search
machine operator assistant (Former Employee) –  Norcross, GA23 July 2012
Impact helped with me getting my job at Bagcraft. Work was a constant so there is always work. The play was low but if you need a job go and check the out.
Pros
decent hours
Cons
late pay raises
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 6Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Impact Staffing. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 17 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Salary/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.6
Management
3.8
Culture
3.6