Impact Staffing Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not as good as i thought they were
Industrial Engineer (Former Employee) –  Fulton County, GAJune 14, 2016
There are good at finding job but not good on giving me one closer to where i live. Some jobs they sent me to where not good companies and wanted me to stay out there even if they where mistreated me .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
job was ok
laborer (Former Employee) –  MichiganJanuary 5, 2016
The first time I worked for them they didn't tell me they were a temp service . This place is a joke and so is the companies they have you work for, you call them they don't answer the phone when you call or don't return calls as well unprofessional.
Pros
pay every week
Cons
they dont explain everything
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Contractor (Former Employee) –  Tucker, GAJanuary 29, 2015
Warehouse job with promotional opportunities, contracting services with many different companies
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good career...
liftoperator/other (Former Employee) –  clarkston gaMay 20, 2014
Well it was good while it lasted i made the best out of the job....
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
Machine operator (Current Employee) –  tucker gaApril 2, 2014
grate co workers and managers ,its nice to know you have a job to go to in this economy .looking for long term employer and to have a stable job that I can rely on
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company
Warehouse Associate (Current Employee) –  Tucker GANovember 18, 2013
great staffing company, a person can find several jobs with the company.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Helpful with job placement
Shipping and Receiving (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAOctober 24, 2013
Impact staffing was able to find me a position making more than $10 a hour. Unfortunately the company kept me for 3 months and let me go after the 90 day period. That's what you sign up for working a temp to hire position.
Was this review helpful?Yes6No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staff agency to help with your job search
machine operator assistant (Former Employee) –  Norcross, GAJuly 23, 2012
Impact helped with me getting my job at Bagcraft. Work was a constant so there is always work. The play was low but if you need a job go and check the out.
Pros
decent hours
Cons
late pay raises
Was this review helpful?Yes10No3Report

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Salary/Benefits
3.1
Job Security/Advancement
3.7
Management
3.7
Culture
3.3