Impact Staffing

Impact Staffing Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok Job
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Huntingdon Valley, PA25 October 2016
the job will pay you every week and you could get some good hours it's just a waiting game now with them on when they call you
Pros
good pay
Cons
long trips out if you dont have a car
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not as good as i thought they were
Industrial Engineer (Former Employee) –  Fulton County, GA14 June 2016
There are good at finding job but not good on giving me one closer to where i live. Some jobs they sent me to where not good companies and wanted me to stay out there even if they where mistreated me .
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
If you are NOT satisfied with your currrent assignment they will work very hard and find you another assignment in a timely manner!
Lift Operator/Order Puller (Current Employee) –  Tucker, GA24 December 2015
Super great job placement team. Very friendly staff and upfront with you. They also work very hard to keep you working. Very compatible wages!
Pros
Great Temp Agency to work for
Cons
No complaints
Was this review helpful?Yes2No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Contractor (Former Employee) –  Tucker, GA29 January 2015
Warehouse job with promotional opportunities, contracting services with many different companies
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good career...
liftoperator/other (Former Employee) –  clarkston ga20 May 2014
Well it was good while it lasted i made the best out of the job....
Was this review helpful?Yes7No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
Machine operator (Current Employee) –  tucker ga2 April 2014
grate co workers and managers ,its nice to know you have a job to go to in this economy .looking for long term employer and to have a stable job that I can rely on
Was this review helpful?Yes4No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company
Warehouse Associate (Current Employee) –  Tucker GA18 November 2013
great staffing company, a person can find several jobs with the company.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Helpful with job placement
Shipping and Receiving (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GA24 October 2013
Impact staffing was able to find me a position making more than $10 a hour. Unfortunately the company kept me for 3 months and let me go after the 90 day period. That's what you sign up for working a temp to hire position.
Was this review helpful?Yes8No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staff agency to help with your job search
machine operator assistant (Former Employee) –  Norcross, GA23 July 2012
Impact helped with me getting my job at Bagcraft. Work was a constant so there is always work. The play was low but if you need a job go and check the out.
Pros
decent hours
Cons
late pay raises
Was this review helpful?Yes11No5Report

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Salary/Benefits
3.1
Job Security/Advancement
3.7
Management
3.8
Culture
3.7