ICA Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Muy linda experiencia y excelentes compañeros
Encuestadora (Former Employee) –  El Carmen de Bolívar, Bolívar14 January 2018
Un consejo tener aún más pendiente a los que nos sacrificamos en este empleo
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente laboral
jefe de procuracion (Former Employee) –  Heroica Caborca, Son.8 January 2018
un excelente ambiente estabilidad y mejora continua como persona
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
produktiv
sommarjobb kassör (Former Employee) –  Norberg5 January 2018
Jag hade inte någon bra erfarenhet, då jag var under 18 när jag jobbade där och jag fick mer ansvar än vad jag skulle ha haft, jag fick sitta i kassan, stå i posten, jag fick öppna och stänga butiken
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buen ambiente de trabajo
chofer mensajero (Current Employee) –  Naucalpan, ecatepec4 January 2018
Una empresa con prestaciones superiores a la ley, que permite hacer tiempo extra .
Pros
Prestaciones superiores a las de la ley
Cons
Rolar turnos
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
mycket lärorik tid
APL (Former Employee) –  Degerfors1 January 2018
Jag har haft APL hos Ica Kronhallen i Degerfors sen 9:onde klass, sammanlagt 15 veckor. Jag fick lära mig mycket om att möta kunder, kassan, varor och massa mer.
Pros
Bra stämning, fräscht, kundservice i världsklass
Cons
man fick göra många olika saker men samma saker under lång tid
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambiente de trabajo
Elaboración de reportes en Excel (Former Employee) –  Miguel Hidalgo, D. F.30 December 2017
Fue una experiencia nueva, buen ambiente de trabajo
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Trivdes med mins arbetskompisar och med mitt jobb
Styckare/Köttmästare (Current Employee) –  Stockholms Län20 December 2017
På Ica trivs jag mycket bra många trevliga arbetskamrater och roligt att jobba åkte alltid dit med ett leende på läpparna
Pros
Billig frukost
Cons
Långa dagar
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Min arbetsmiljö
Butiksbiträde (Former Employee) –  Stockholms Län14 December 2017
Under en typisk arbetsdag fick jag fylla på hyllor med saker. Jag har lärt mig att organisera och att vara snabbt med det jag gör. Alla kollegorna var hjälpsamma. Svårastedelen med jobbet var att bära på tunga saker. Det bästa var att kunna hjälpa folk
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente científico
actividades y apoyo tecnológico (Former Employee) –  Madrid12 December 2017
Grandes posibilidades de ampliar la formación y desarrollo profesional
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Strong systems and great management
Independent Claims Adjuster (Former Employee) –  Houston, TX10 December 2017
I enjoy working for ICA. They are very efficient and timely. I think the management and systems they have in place work great. I look forward to working with them again.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
roligt
Praktik (Former Employee) –  Vaggeryd21 November 2017
träffa nya människor alltid så man får många kontakter.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
produktiv
jag var en truckförare/lagarbetar (Former Employee) –  Helsingborg16 November 2017
Jag är altid glad att träffa folk på jobb plats och sammarbetar och forsökt att klara med min jobb uppgifter .
jag är produktiv och giller att fågar att lära mig nya teknik om mitt jobb.
Pros
jag är possitiv och flexible .
Cons
våga inte att skaffa problem med någon.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to work
Turkish Language Instructor (Former Employee) –  Rosslyn, VA25 October 2017
ICA provides foreign language training & testing & translation & interpretation to government employees such as the State Dept., Department of Defense and Commerce, US Customs and Border Protection, International Banks, NGO's and many more.

It's a great work environment both for the teachers and the students.

I really enjoyed my work there.
Pros
A good work atmosphere, holiday parties. field trips
Cons
Healthcare and some benefits are not covered
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
roligt att jibba på ett stort lager med mycket folk
lager jobb, truckkörning plocka varor osv (Former Employee) –  Helsingborg24 October 2017
det var trevligt att jobba där med mycket folk på ett sådant stort lager. det var bra betald men tufft jobb och kallt därför att det var i kylen man jobbade
Pros
bra betald och trevligt folk
Cons
tufft jobb och kallt
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa pessíma para trabalhar não voltaria a trabalhar com eles
Empregada de refeitório (Former Employee) –  vacariça distrito de Aveiro23 October 2017
A empresa ica ,mais o director da zona centro e um senhor que não respeita os funcionários.
Falo como empregada e como mãe pois na qual não me renovaram contrato por ter um filho com nove anos,e não podia faltar para ir com o meu filho ao médico e outras coisas mais.
A nível de apredisagem nada aprendi com a ica pois nunca tive nenhum tipo de formação com esta empresa.todas as formações que tive foi quando trabalhei com a eurest.
Pros
razoavél
Cons
sem qualidade
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bra arbetsplats
Praktik (Former Employee) –  Berga19 October 2017
ICA maxi en stor organisation som har mycket bra arbetssystemet. personaler är också mycket trevliga. Mycket bra arbetsmiljön
Pros
grattis mellanmål
Cons
-
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Produktiv arbetsmiljö
Stockholm (praktik) (Former Employee) –  Sätra12 October 2017
Jag fick lära mig att jobba i ett snabbt tempo när jag frontade hyllor och packade upp varor. Det var ett väldigt fysiskt arbete och det gillade jag mycket.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rolig
Jobbcoach (Former Employee) –  Upplands Väsby11 October 2017
Detta är mitt första jobb i Sverige och jag hoppas att vara bäst och inte kortast i min plikt. Tack och jag ska göra mitt bästa arbete.
Pros
0
Cons
0
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average work place, somewhat unorganized, lot of confusion among management
Road Service Technician/CDL Driver (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TX6 October 2017
Loading machinery and equipment on trucks to start work, learned the laws of traffic change, learned the duties of placing and diverting traffic through barricades. Hardest thing about this job was dealing with the fast moving traffic and being careful.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
evaluacion ica
Dibujante Proyectista (Former Employee) –  cdmx3 October 2017
El horario de entrada era a las 9:00 am, un grupo de 15 ingenieros y arquitectos donde cada uno tenia una parte del o los proyectos para su diseño y captura.
Los avances se presentaban todos los días por la tarde a la gerencia para ver los pros y contras.
La parte difícil del trabajo no contábamos con telefonía ni internet y lo que mas me gusto fue el ambiente del trabajo en equipo y los pagos puntuales
Pros
pagos puntuales
Cons
telefonia e internet
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ICA. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 314 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Salary/Benefits
3.9
Job Security/Advancement
3.7
Management
3.8
Culture
4.0