ICA Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
produktiv
jag var en truckförare/lagarbetar (Former Employee) –  Helsingborg16 November 2017
Jag är altid glad att träffa folk på jobb plats och sammarbetar och forsökt att klara med min jobb uppgifter .
jag är produktiv och giller att fågar att lära mig nya teknik om mitt jobb.
Pros
jag är possitiv och flexible .
Cons
våga inte att skaffa problem med någon.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
roligt att jibba på ett stort lager med mycket folk
lager jobb, truckkörning plocka varor osv (Former Employee) –  Helsingborg24 October 2017
det var trevligt att jobba där med mycket folk på ett sådant stort lager. det var bra betald men tufft jobb och kallt därför att det var i kylen man jobbade
Pros
bra betald och trevligt folk
Cons
tufft jobb och kallt
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa pessíma para trabalhar não voltaria a trabalhar com eles
Empregada de refeitório (Former Employee) –  vacariça distrito de Aveiro23 October 2017
A empresa ica ,mais o director da zona centro e um senhor que não respeita os funcionários.
Falo como empregada e como mãe pois na qual não me renovaram contrato por ter um filho com nove anos,e não podia faltar para ir com o meu filho ao médico e outras coisas mais.
A nível de apredisagem nada aprendi com a ica pois nunca tive nenhum tipo de formação com esta empresa.todas as formações que tive foi quando trabalhei com a eurest.
Pros
razoavél
Cons
sem qualidade
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bra arbetsplats
Praktik (Former Employee) –  Berga19 October 2017
ICA maxi en stor organisation som har mycket bra arbetssystemet. personaler är också mycket trevliga. Mycket bra arbetsmiljön
Pros
grattis mellanmål
Cons
-
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Produktiv arbetsmiljö
Stockholm (praktik) (Former Employee) –  Sätra12 October 2017
Jag fick lära mig att jobba i ett snabbt tempo när jag frontade hyllor och packade upp varor. Det var ett väldigt fysiskt arbete och det gillade jag mycket.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rolig
Jobbcoach (Former Employee) –  Upplands Väsby11 October 2017
Detta är mitt första jobb i Sverige och jag hoppas att vara bäst och inte kortast i min plikt. Tack och jag ska göra mitt bästa arbete.
Pros
0
Cons
0
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average work place, somewhat unorganized, lot of confusion among management
Road Service Technician/CDL Driver (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TX6 October 2017
Loading machinery and equipment on trucks to start work, learned the laws of traffic change, learned the duties of placing and diverting traffic through barricades. Hardest thing about this job was dealing with the fast moving traffic and being careful.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
evaluacion ica
Dibujante Proyectista (Former Employee) –  cdmx3 October 2017
El horario de entrada era a las 9:00 am, un grupo de 15 ingenieros y arquitectos donde cada uno tenia una parte del o los proyectos para su diseño y captura.
Los avances se presentaban todos los días por la tarde a la gerencia para ver los pros y contras.
La parte difícil del trabajo no contábamos con telefonía ni internet y lo que mas me gusto fue el ambiente del trabajo en equipo y los pagos puntuales
Pros
pagos puntuales
Cons
telefonia e internet
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente de trabajo
Encargado (Former Employee) –  Carretera Panamericana Irapuato Querétaro21 September 2017
Buen ambiente de trabajo hacer trabajos administrativos
Pros
Buen ambiente
Cons
No hay tiempo para el cafe
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rolig arbetsmiljö
Egen Företagare (Former Employee) –  Källö Knippla19 September 2017
En rolig arbetsplats med trevliga arbetskamrater. Trivdes väldigt bra .
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente laboral agradable,pero hay grupos de trabajo ya establecidos con resistencia a los cambios, difícil de promocionar y crecer.
Jefe de Obra (Former Employee) –  Ciudad de México, D. F.12 September 2017
La empresa requiere un cambio en la forma de trabajar y trato del personal en niveles medio superiores hacia niveles intermedios, mucho tiempo improductivo, falta de profesionalismo en mandos intermedios. como resultado desperdicio de recursos humanos y materiales. Aprendí aspectos de la construcción de carreteras y autopistas,Una cultura laboral a la que se le dedica mucho tiempo pero ineficiente,lo mas difícil no tener el respaldo para innovar y lo que mas me gusto fue aprender algo diferente a lo desempeñado. Con la Gerencia de autopista MAYAB que trabaje hubo empatia , apoyo y coincidencia de los puntos señalados anteriormente.
Pros
prestaciones
Cons
no dan las prestaciones completas, dependiendo del área, jefe y proyecto.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
roligt arbetesmiljö
al (Current Employee) –  Kristianstad9 September 2017
jag gillar att jobba, och gillar att göra något på lördagar och söndagar satt jag inte bara sitter hemma och glor bara.
Pros
kan ta me själv
Cons
att jag inte kan jobba på skoldagar
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sammanfattning
Kassabiträde (Current Employee) –  Gislaved31 August 2017
Är bra på att ta ledarrollen och utföra mitt arbete till 100 %.
Pros
Gratis frukost
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and fun working environment with a lot of different taks and responsibilities
Campaign planner (Former Employee) –  Administration31 August 2017
Hands-on culture with a lot of responsibility and management tasks. Managing franchise business with the responsibility to increase the customer experience and customer retention for 310 stores.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hambiente de trabajo relajado
mantenimiento (Former Employee) –  Acapulco, Gro.25 August 2017
Dias festivos no trabajan y hay mucha cooperaciom con los compañeros
Pros
Atencion medica y oportunidad de crecer
Cons
Horas reducidas de descanso
Was this review helpful?Yes 14NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
La Mejor empresa en la que he trabajado
Coordinator of Business Development - Bids (Former Employee) –  Panama22 August 2017
Buen ambiente, excelente jefe, buenos compañeros de trabajo, mucho apoyo laboral, buenas estrategias laborales, proyección profesional, fue mi escuela para aprender armar licitaciones publicas. es la mejor empresa donde he tratado sin duda
Pros
proyeccion profesional
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ett spännande och utmanande arbetsplacering
Torgkassen Uppsala Avdelningsansvarig (Former Employee) –  Uppsala21 August 2017
Jag påbörjade alla dagar med att se över datum och städade av hyllor om det krävdes. Därefter plockades den manuella disken fram och allt KPK upp på hyllor. Vi hade även egenpackad kött och färs. Skrev skyltar och såg över om AoB låg rätt genom att inventera vissa varor. Man lär sig fort att se när något verkade beställas för lite. Fick även en del beställningar från kunder som hade annat önskemål än vad som fanns i sortimentet.
Hade lite synpunkter om ledningsarbetet, men var inte orolig eftersom det tog emot på ett bra sätt. Vi hade en bra sammanhållning av personal, men det fanns även några som hade svårt med samarbetet.
Det svåraste med arbetet var att hinna med att verkställa alla idéer man hade. Och att få de som inte ville framåt att hänga med att haka på.
Det bästa med jobbet var att vi hade fria tyglar under ansvar. Den roligaste läsningen var att se när försäljningen gick upp och vinsten ökade när man gjort något rätt.
Pros
Fritt jobb
Cons
Alla fredagskvällar till sent
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente de trabajo
Esmerilador (Current Employee) –  Caño limón coveñas20 August 2017
Excelente armonioso responsable cumplido dedicado seguro con migo mismo
Pros
Riesgos caida de tuberia
Cons
Riesgo al ejecutar trabajos
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rolig jobb
Praktik (Former Employee) –  Karlskrona19 August 2017
Det var två veckor 8 timmar per dag.
Jag har lärt mig hur man ställde och lade varorna på rätta platser.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gained my experience in this working place
Admin Assistant (Former Employee) –  Lavender18 August 2017
I got to learn the jobscope within a week of joining the work and did various task as well during the 3 months. I learnt how to manage the time and work given to me in that 3 months.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ICA. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 302 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Salary/Benefits
3.9
Job Security/Advancement
3.7
Management
3.8
Culture
4.0