HUNT PERSONNEL Employee Reviews

Showing all 29 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company To Be Associated With
General Labourer (Former Employee) –  Hamilton, ON - Ferrero Rocher Placement17 August 2017
My experience was educational, motivational, and rewarding, even though my contract was not renewed, to continue at this placement, they are a great team who look out for their clients
Pros
Good pay rate
Cons
Swing Shift
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
envirenement de travail agreable est productive
General Labourer (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC19 July 2017
j ai pass une tres belle experience au niveau de bureau de deplacement hunt personel
Pros
experience solid
Cons
les heures de travail n est pas large
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoyed working for Hunt; they were flexible with work schedule
Various Positions (Temporary contracts) (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB2 May 2016
Hunt was good to work for; I enjoyed being able to work when I choose to work. If I need time off for appointments could usually take time off.
Pros
Could choose my own hours and how far of a commute I wanted
Cons
shorter days
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
so long ago
temporary employee (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON5 April 2016
Employment Agencies are great if you only want temporary assignments but sometimes temp work can lead to full time employment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 8Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement instable mais motivant
Agente de service aux membres (Former Employee) –  Quebec City, QC27 January 2016
L'aspect le plus difficile de ce poste est le déplacement et l'instabilité.
L'aspect le plus agréable de ce poste est le contact avec le public.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
administration (Current Employee) –  Laval, QC20 December 2015
Il manque de travail et je ne veux pas en dire plus. Il devrait y avoir plus de recherche et de portes ouvertes. La détermination y est mais est-ce que les outils y sont.
Pros
Les agents sont déterminés a nous aider
Cons
pas de travail
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail correcte
général (Former Employee) –  Longueuil, QC10 November 2015
Environnement de travail correcte, quart de travail de 12heures en general.
Pros
bon salaire
Cons
travail sur appel
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Caisse déjardins
Agent service aux membres (Current Employee) –  Montreal,, pour montérégie rive sud9 February 2015
tous ce qui est relier a les transactions banquaire
Accueillir les clients
§ Encaisser et verser de l’argent ou des chèques effectuer des virements encaisser des règlements de factures et de cartes de crédits et effectuer toutes autres transactions bancaires connexes

régler de problemes
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Type d'emploi
Hunt Personnel (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC6 February 2015
Hunt est une agence d'emploi tres agréable,
ont a la chance de pouvoir accepter et refuser les emploi offert comme on le veut,les emploi offert ne sont pas toujours nos préférer mais on a toujours une bonne conditon de travail
Pros
payer a temps
Cons
salaire bas
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good agency
Administrative Assistant/ Reception (Former Employee) –  Vancouver, BC8 November 2014
Got a reasonable amount of work, helpful and professional.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail agréable
Stagiaire chez HUNT (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC3 November 2014
Bonne organisation et dynamique de travail.
Equipe toujours très motivé.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
distance trop loin
Chauffeur/Distributeur produit alimentaire (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC15 October 2014
tres bonne compagnie mais trop loin pour moi,distribuer les produits dans different restaurant et plus
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ON29 September 2014
Hunt is a great company to work for. They go out of their way to make sure the employees are right for the job and content.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Journée normale
Montréal, QC (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC28 September 2014
-Faire des comandes

-Suivre des prcédures de commande

-Faire de l'entretien des palletes et des boites
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
travaille agréable
emploi général (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC10 August 2014
j'ai apprécier le temps travailler pour cette compagnie, ca ma permis d'avoir de lèxperience,apprendre et de mettre des effort en pratique
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail assez agréable
Commis à la paye (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC23 July 2014
une journée de travail typique avec le management et les collaborateurs
Was this review helpful?YesNo 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Préposée aux bénéficiares (Current Employee) –  Québec, QC23 May 2014
Je suis appeler la veille ou la journée même pour aller travailler dans un CHSLD de québec. J'aime préposée aux bénéficiaires car je prends soins des gens. Mais j'aimerais me trouver un emploi comme infirmière auxiliaire car j'aime aussi soignée et prodiguer des soins spécifiques.
Pros
horaire flexible
Cons
pas d'avantage sociaux
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cader agreable pour un emploi
entretien ménager (Former Employee) –  NELSON11 February 2014
Très bonne collaboration avec les employés.
Les informations sont acheminer toutes les semaine,
les étalons de paye sont systématiquement déposer,
toutes les information relatives à l'emploie sont connues
de tout le personnel et de façon uniforme , sans distinction.
Pros
Bonne rénumération
Cons
les contrats sont a cout termes
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and a friendly working environment
Assembly agent (Former Employee) –  Burlington Ontario28 January 2014
Typical workday- very stressful.
I had a lot of experience on electrical assembly.
Management isn't Okay.
Co-workers are very friendly.
When given a new task and target.
Opportunity to learn a new thing.
Pros
Good work enviroment
Cons
No job security
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
agence de placement
Caissier/Agent de convenance N2/3 (Former Employee) –  quebec6 December 2013
Cette entreprise nous permet d'acquérir une expérience pour travailler chez desjardins. La contre partie est un engagement en terme de temps.
Pros
acquisition d'une nouvelle expérience
Cons
sur appel
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 5Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at HUNT PERSONNEL. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 29 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Salary/Benefits
2.9
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.2
Culture
3.3