Find companies:
Hudson Highland Group
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
45 reviews

Hudson Highland Group Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place
Customer Service Specialist (Former Employee), Edmonton, ABSeptember 28, 2013
Pros: free coffie
Cons: 8 hrs
Good benefits and long term jobs
Good co worker and part time jobs
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Independent Manager
Independent Manager (Current Employee), Ottawa, ONJuly 21, 2013
Hiring and Training
Planning and organizing daily activities,
Responsible for new business development
Like running your own business.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable friendly staff
Warehouse Supervisor (Current Employee), Edmonton International Airport, ABMarch 11, 2013
I enjoy the people I work with, I am just looking for something more challenging.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GE Healthcare is the best
Document Review Specialist/Consultant (Former Employee), Milwaukee, WIApril 9, 2014
Pros: pay was great, environment was fun.
Cons: short term, one year and i missed the place after i left.
Worked at GE Healthcare along side with engineers of quality obtaining documents for the FDA requirements.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hudson Staffing
Laborer (Current Employee), Hudson, WIApril 3, 2014
Pros: get you working
Cons: doesnt
They make sure you have a job. If you go for the interview the next day they have something for you.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Director - Retained Search (Former Employee), Orlando, FLMarch 18, 2014
Great Company with strong management and global presence. They are growing and will be in top 10 for best recruiting companies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No thank-you
Sales Manager (Former Employee), GarrowhillFebruary 25, 2014
I had the pleasure of going for an interview for Hudson and I must say, it was one of the most unprofessional interviews I have ever been part of. Legally you are not allowed to ask peoples age, nor their marital status, how many Children they have (if any); all of these questions were asked. I was offered the job, and told them I was no longer interested. – more... When they asked why, I gladly told them their unprofessional attitude and asking questions that are not related/specific to the job role. Hopefully this will change the way they conduct themselves, as this is not the way to recruit talent. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Recruiter
Recruiter (Current Employee), Houston, TxFebruary 21, 2014
Look for qualified candidates for open positions for commission based Sales department
- Successfully fulfilled more than 576 positions in less than 3 years as lead onsite recruiter
- Exceeded recruiting quota by over 140% in the first month of the position.
-Perform essential office duties including review of signed energy contracts, distribution of – more... energy rates to Sales Personnel, processing of history reports for sales lead generation.
- Verify documentation and background information including education of all potential candidates.
- Conduct new hire training and orientation
-Setup new accounts in the company’s portal where all contracts are created and uploaded. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Focus on task; employees friendly and helpful.
Contract Attorney (Former Employee), Washington, DCFebruary 13, 2014
Pros: relaxed atmosphere.
Cons: none.
A typical day at Hudson involves focus on detail and speed and accuracy of results.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Multi-tasking
Project Analyst (Former Employee), Dallas, TXFebruary 13, 2014
The skill I was most able to perfect is my ability to monitor budgets, expenditures and forecasting.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not sure what company this is
Legal Secretary/Paralegal (Former Employee), Athens, GAFebruary 12, 2014
Pros: hours, job and home life balance
Hudson, Montgomery and Kalivoda:
Great workplace
Co-workers friendly and instructive
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job Review
Senior Associate (Former Employee), Washington DCDecember 9, 2013
Hudson Highland is a great company to work for to gain valuable experience in the talent management field.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
average oil field warehouse
Assembler (Former Employee), Hungerford txDecember 5, 2013
Pros: nice co-workers
Cons: short breaks
Walking a good distance to clock in, standing for majority of the time assembling products, learned how to sand blast and assemble oil field pipes. Management were a good team, co-workers were nice folks, hardest part of the job was dealing with fiber glass, most enjoyable part was.......
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place
Project for Large Financial Institution (Former Employee), Milwaukee, WIDecember 4, 2013
Laid back but requires lot of attention to detail. This position expanded my skills in all areas of foreclosure.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
Technical Recruiter (Former Employee), Baltimore, MDNovember 19, 2013
People were pretty nice over all, but company was going down hill when I left.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
help people
Sales (Former Employee), Clearwater, FLOctober 30, 2013
try to help people lower their ele. bill helps people who ele. bill are to hight
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The least professional place I/ve ever worked.
Payroll Accountant (Former Employee), Pittsburgh, PAOctober 10, 2013
Pros: near home
Cons: horrible pay
I learned nothing of value. Managed 90+ union home health-care employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
Document Review Specialist (Former Employee), Philadelphia, PAOctober 8, 2013
typical day- 10+ hours billed at the desk
management was excellent
co-workers were friendly, hard working team players
hardest part of the job- long hours
most enjoyable part of the job- software package was easy to use, co-workers, location, pay
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Paced, Fast learning work place
Sales Rep/Warehouse (Former Employee), Costa Mesa, CAOctober 1, 2013
A typical day at work would be working the register and pulling for the stores if someone has called in or called off. I learned that meeting new people everyday is a way to open new doors for yourself and co-workers to high management. My co-workers are all respectful and love to do team work. The hardest part of my job was leaving late nights due – more... to traffic. The most enjoyable part was being able to obtain a very healthy relationship with my peers and management – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/A
(URS) Infrastructure Engineer (Former Employee), Tampa, FLSeptember 29, 2013
Short Term Contract, Hiring manager expired 3 weeks into my employ

1 2 3

About Hudson Highland Group

Hudson Global (formerly Hudson Highland Group) offers specialty staffing and related consulting services through the regional – Read more