HRG Employee Reviews

Showing all 12 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Credit Control Administrator (Former Employee) –  FarnboroughJune 17, 2016
Receiving all payments for the day, and allocating these to the customers accounts, this would also include BACS payments and having to bank cheques that came in that day. Dealing with on average about 10 million each month.
Great co-workers and contact with many other departments.
Started to get quieter.
Loved when it was very busy.
Pros
Only a short train journey away
Cons
Getting less work coming in
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for
Customer Service Agent (Former Employee) –  LeicesterOctober 12, 2015
Great company to work with and good people. great opportunities within the company as they are international. There is always lots to learn as things change. It was interesting as we had different Hotel operators come in and they offered a lot of freebies.
Pros
Free luches
Cons
No shift work
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
funny days
Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, APSeptember 27, 2015
after working hours we use to every friendly with my colleagues
most memorable went we went to one of my colleagues marriage
Pros
free lunch
Cons
part time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work and very simple but poor direction and training
Billing Specialist (Former Employee) –  Spokane Valley, WAMay 1, 2015
I started early morning answered incoming and out going calls, provided excellent customer service. I made payments for patients, billed insurance, followed up with insurance on payment, faxed paper work, gave charity options, worked on various computer systems, called on claims, followed up on claims, updated personal info, interpreting for Spanish speaking customers. I learned something new everyday about insurance or new policies , to new ways to improve my Superior customer service. I enjoyed working with everyone around me, management was friendly but needed to be more professional and more constructive with there way of explaining and training on new topics and issues on the job for everybody , hardest part of the job was not having an option to please customers experience. most enjoyable part of this job was making a change in peoples lives and showing customers that we care for there business and keeping retention of customer relations.
Pros
Bonuses
Cons
Benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
.Was a Temporary Agency Position
Senior Patient Representative (Former Employee) –  Denver, COJanuary 8, 2013
I worked in CICP, and Patient Accounts. I learned about how the different Medicare and Medicaid programs worked. Co-workers were okay but not accepting as a Temp doing the same position as them and getting paid more. The hardest part of the job was not knowing when the position ended. The most enjoyable part was meeting a lot of people and it landed me a full time position that lasted 15yr at Denver Health and Hospital.
Pros
enjoyed the different learning levels
Cons
no health insurance.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun working and friendly ,professional environment.
hotel consultant (Current Employee) –  Leicester, ENGMarch 3, 2014
answering incoming call from cliemts who wish to book accomaodation,learn good manners, excellent customer service.co workers are very friendly and helpfull too.
Pros
free lunches, good incentives.
Cons
waiting for calls
Was this review helpful?Yes2No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A fun work environment
Account Representative II (Current Employee) –  Concord, CAJanuary 30, 2014
I really enjoy working here; it is a real healthy environment. My co-workers are amazing and awesome. I love that fact that there is an open door policy.
Was this review helpful?YesNo3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Service Support specialist- Second line (Former Employee) –  London, ENGJuly 4, 2014
good

a typical day at work
what you learned
management
your co-workers
the hardest part of the job
the most enjoyable part of the job
Was this review helpful?Yes3No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hardworking to help you to find a full time position
Patient Access/Registration Specialist (Current Employee) –  Spokane Valley, WADecember 31, 2013
I would recommend working with this company for anyone in the healthcare field.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Brilliant Place to work
Commission Collection Consultant (Current Employee) –  Leicester, ENGJune 29, 2014
Excellent place to work with very approachable management
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Day
Customer service Advisor (Current Employee) –  StaffordApril 29, 2014
customer calls, complaints, deliveries

ownership of cases
Was this review helpful?Yes3No2Report

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 12 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.1
Salary/Benefits
3.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
4.0
Culture
4.3