HITECH Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Showing all 20 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambiente de trabajo
inspector de calidad (Former Employee) –  León, Gto.11 October 2017
aprendi varias cosas sobre las suelas y las diferentes empresas
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i learn professional skill and enchance corporate knoledge
Asst. Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune-Maharashtra15 September 2017
working day to day business activity in productive and fun environment.

Learn lots of things from my organization.

supportive management and active team players
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Information Security engineer (Current Employee) –  Doha18 July 2017
Alot to explore since a startup.
Ample tenchnologies to play around.

Pros: A lot ot learn
flexible timings as per client
Management listen to employees issues

Cons:
Startup... still growing!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa dinâmica e flexível
Atendente (Former Employee) –  Soledade, PB23 May 2017
La aprendi a lidar com dedicação e paciência com público muitas vezes confuso mais ao mesmo tempo exigentes.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Material Handler
Material Handler/Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Chardon, OH17 September 2016
This job was fast pace, making sure the hoppers did not run dry. I learned how to manage my time and how to do shipping.After six months I became the shipping manager, learning computer skills and how to set up trucks incoming and outgoing.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting and encouraging place to work
Clerical Assistant (Current Employee) –  California30 August 2016
Management is very uplifting and friendly. Work flow is steady and engaging. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The most enjoyable part of the job is the constant work flow.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and productive work place.
Cabinet Maker (Former Employee) –  Van Nuys, CA8 August 2016
It was very informative . I learned lots of experiences and team working. the only things that bothered me was commuting; very far from my home 63 miles.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fair
Vice President (Current Employee) –  San Jose, CA5 February 2016
A great place to work. There is lots of flexibility in this opportunity. Great leadership and growth available. Lots of learning availability.
Pros
Flexibility, Remote work allowed
Cons
Healthcare
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa com liberdade para trabalhar.
Gestor de TI (Former Employee) –  São Paulo, SP19 January 2016
Aprendi como gerenciar uma empresa de TI ter jogo de cintura com os clientes, a ouvir mais e falar menos.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
one of the big company in the Philippines
Sales & Marketing Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Philippines8 November 2015
handling sales phone calls and emails
utilizing social networking opportunities to facilitate sales and increase brand product awareness
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the best experience I had on power electronics with plenty of knowledge.
Electrical Engineer (Former Employee) –  Biyagama, Sri Lanka1 July 2015
Worked on SMPS, PLCs, VSDs, Embedded Programming, Power Electronics, Electric Motor Drives, Transformers, Power Converters, Servo Systems, Electrical Machines and Actuators.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente de amigos, mucha felicidad
Encargado, Gerente, Organizador (Current Employee) –  Buenos Aires, B29 January 2015
un dia consiste en preparar el local, quinta o predio del evento, desde los vallados a la instalacion de luces y sonido, charla previa con vendedores de puerta y recepcionistas. coordinacion de RRPP, control de barra, stock y proovedores, direccion y gerencia siempre fue a mi cargo ya que cuento con el puesto mas alto, mis colegas siempre atentos y nunca diconformes, siempre han pedido que se los vuelva a llamar para futuras ocasiones. la parte mas dificil es el comienzo , mas alla de contar con asistencia de publico fija, siempre orientamos a crecer y sumar mas gente, asi que diria que llegar a nuevo publico siempre es lo que cuesta mas. lo que mas me ha gustado es crear mi propio evento movil, y tener apoyo de diferentes patrocinadores que han acelerado que logre mis objetivos...
Pros
dinero efectivo con pocas hrs de trabajo
Cons
no poder delegar mi puesto a otra persona y desligar responsabilidad
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unorganized workpace
Administration Officer (Former Employee) –  Muscat, MA9 December 2014
Unorganized team to work with
and poor and lack management supervision
unqualified employees
Hierarchical organization was missing
impossible to implement and reach any goals cause that difficult to maintain or improve any safety knowledge
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Boas Condições de Trabalho
Operador de Maquina (Former Employee) –  Pomerode, SC16 September 2014
Desempenhei meu papel com eficiência mas infelizmente por motivos de viagem não pude mais Fazer parte da Propria .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional contractors
CONTRACT ANALYST AND DATA MANAGEMENT (Former Employee) –  Orlando, FL1 April 2014
Provided great support to independent contractors. Very professional and payment was always on time.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was an excellent grant program with Atlanta Technical college.
Student Support / Rural Initiative Specialist (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GA29 August 2013
The duties were varied enough that it was never mundane. I learned that you must be respectful of all people because you never know when that might be you. Management was open a receptive to suggestions and helpful.
We were a great team that worked together to accomplish goals of graduating and assisting students in becoming gainfully employed.

The hardest part of the job was assisting students with job placement. The most enjoyable part of the job was having the students to complete the program and finding out that they were able to actually find positions that were worthy of the training they had received.
Pros
Flexible group great team.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
Rappresentante Prodotti tecnologici (Former Employee) –  Padova, VEN29 July 2013
attività intensa e stimolante
ottime entrature
attività con buone prospettive
Pros
ambiente
Cons
orari
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bom
encanador industrial (Former Employee) –  São Paulo, SP13 March 2013
No dia dia de trabalho era harmonioso ,me aprofundei em conhecimento de manusear estrutura metálica, treliça e cobertura Onde tive mais dificuldade foi em trabalhar em cobertura , parte mais agradável do serviço foi companheirismo e aperfeiçoamento de meus serviços
Pros
refeição de boa qualidade, ambiente de trabalho bem estruturado.
Cons
a distancia para ir ate o local que se serve as refeições.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hitech changed my career & give me an oppurtunity to work in different ministries.
Software Developer & Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Manama, Bahrain.16 August 2012
Different Ministries like Bahrain Customs, Central Bank of Bahrain.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at HITECH. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 20 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Salary/Benefits
3.9
Job Security/Advancement
4.0
Management
3.9
Culture
4.1