HI-TECH Solutions Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy and Active Place
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, India3 September 2017
I have enjoyed working at this place for 4 years since 2013. When I stared working here, no one knew about this business but now, everyone in the area knows about it. It helped me in developing Interpersonal Relationships with Customers and increase my knowledge in this domain.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Computer Technician (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Telangana18 May 2017
It was very great experience working with technical team with the full of positives adventures and i have gain a very good experience in tecnical field .
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente stimolante
Collaudatore (Former Employee) –  Foligno, Umbria6 March 2017
Buona comunicazione e collaborazione tra i diversi reparti.
Colleghi uniti e disponibili nel risolvere i problemi.
Buon luogo per apprendere vari aspetti del lavoro, dalal progettazione hw e fw, alla produzione e collaudo.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
onestly workout
Process Associate (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, Gujarat30 January 2017
Focus on the company and your individual experience while employed there
Provide reasons for why you liked or disliked working at the company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Business Development Executive (Former Employee) –  India2 December 2016
Good company and lot if works in this company.. i want like to work in gulf countries.. so i came to uae and searching jobs..
Pros
Free lunch and transportation
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An average company providing computer services
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  India7 April 2014
Handling responses for Request for Proposal, Request for Information and Request for Quotation.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Place to work
Desktop Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  New Delhi8 August 2013
ordinary workspace.
IT infrastructure id good.
nice staff except 1-2 annoying people.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work place
Sales/ Installation/ project manager (Current Employee) –  Douglasville, Ga7 December 2012
very good company to work for.Learned a lot about all aspects of low voltage. challanging jobs and cut and dry installs. love it just need more work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at HI-TECH Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.1
Salary/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.7
Management
3.9
Culture
4.0