GTL Limited Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Le travail c'est cool
Préparatrice de commande (Former Employee) –  Moirans (38)13 November 2017
Super intéressant, le temps passe vite, personne sympathique
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun
Consultant for NSN (Former Employee) –  Nebraska9 November 2017
they were good, nice people nice management , good work culture, good to get experience, management is nice they love their people love them, but not sure if they love their workers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging yet synergistic work environment, full of learning and growth
Product Development Specialist (Current Employee) –  Alhambra, CA7 November 2017
A typical workday would start at 10 am except on days when we were receiving a truck shipment of goods. In that case I would arrive to our leased warehouse at 430 am to receive shipments(sign off, count the goods and inspect for quality). Typically, I arrive to the office at 9;40, make coffee, and sit at my desk and make calls for the first few hours (warm calls advertising our services and products, interact with our suppliers, schedule appointments, write up proposals, and collaborate and synchronize my duties with my colleagues. The hardest part of the job is the time is takes in striking deals (courting the deals thru meetings, dinners, proposals,etc). The most enjoyable part of the job is the high responsibility and the potential to make lots of money as a stockholder in the company.
Pros
Dinner meetings, paid business trips, potential to be a millionaire
Cons
Long hours, weeks without pay, heavy phones
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Assistant Project Engineer (Current Employee) –  Miami, FL5 November 2017
Good company to work. It was my first job in US. My project manager and Manager were so cool and they were always available to help me in any time of the day.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Project Engineer (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, Gujarat5 November 2017
good learning place
learn technical , personality developed
enjoy able work place
all days are enjoyable work with enjoy
friendly workplace culcture
i missed it
Pros
productive
Cons
no hike
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good management and work load is high but it is part of work. co-workers are nice and good behavior and the most enjoyable in the life field.
RF Engineer (Drive Test Engineer) (Former Employee) –  North Luzon16 October 2017
This is were I learned the basic and fundamental practical application of mobile radio network communication. By measuring and assessing the coverage, capacity and Quality of Service (QoS) of a mobile radio network.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Growth oriented and best in culture organization
Manager HR (Current Employee) –  Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra12 October 2017
GTL is one of the best company to work with.
Opportunities got personal development and career growth.
Good culture and employee friendly enviornment.
Pros
Personal Development Opportunities, Culture
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
physique
GTL moirans préparateur (Former Employee) –  Moirans (38)18 September 2017
les journée se déroule assez mal niveau horaire
très bonne cohésion au niveau de l’équipe
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good fir starting career in telecom
NOC Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune11 September 2017
Offering great pisition but salary is low. It is great company for startup career in telecom domain. Work culture is nice. It is platform for learning if ccna, Networking for both Ip as well as telecom domain.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Network Engineer (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, Delhi28 August 2017
I was deployed to Delhi and I really enjoyed working with company. I learned lots of things from my seniors and also people there use to treat others with respect
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful Environment with less benefits
Systems Engineer (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra15 August 2017
Work was exhausting and pressure situations were predominant.
Working hours were haywire.
Management was negligent to employees needs.
Work environment was fair.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to Work
O&M-Manager (Current Employee) –  India14 August 2017
Here I am working in Operations and maintenance department,
i am happy to work in this organization, and always preferred to anyone for working here.

"Good Place to Work"
Pros
without pressure to working
Cons
safety, and good atmosphere
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Electration
Technician (Former Employee) –  Aurangabad, Maharashtra4 August 2017
It was good job.but the company left the work.because the company will not be able to fulfill the demand of government. That's why the company left the city.at this time I am not in any kind of job.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Place to Work
Project Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Madurai, Tamil Nadu1 August 2017
I absolutely love working at GTL Limited! They really know how to keep a great work life balance and treat their employees really well! The training program they offer to new hires is amazing and well put together.
Pros
Fun environment
Cons
pressure sales
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Consultant Engineer (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra23 July 2017
Job at yardi prabhu consultants is very ambitious & overwhelming .
Everyday I come to learn something new features of about this job.
Our office staff is very honest & co-operative .
Pros
Part time job
Cons
Get some free time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
workplace with highly skilled and motivated people around you
Electronic engineer/Site supervisor (Former Employee) –  throughout Nepal19 July 2017
I enjoyed quite a lot being part of motivated engineers team that accomplished several projects on different terrain. I understand the importance of teamwork while working as a site engineer. But, need to expect a phone call any time from the project manager.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very friendly
Client Response Executive (Former Employee) –  mumbai india12 July 2017
very understanding management.
need to achive targets on daily basis was bit difficult as v use to sell health insurance.
v use to hv good offers for employees to achive targets easily.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
insurance included
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best company to work with in India
HR Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra5 July 2017
Best culture, work life balance, learning, benefits and learning in India . The kind of care given to employees is awesome which is visible in the least attrition in their sector. Productivity of employees is very high due to the comfort provide to them
Pros
Culture, work life balance, learning, productivity, benefits
Cons
Not at all
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contracting company
Lead RF Engineer LTE/3G/2G (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TX26 June 2017
Work culture is good. I'm lucky to have Saju Konah as my direct supervisor. All are working well until there is a big change in executive from there it went downhill.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
networking or management field
Team Co-ordinator (Former Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra8 June 2017
Improved skill in GTL.
Team management,
task assigning,
Auditing reports,
special reports,
Presentations,
Handling processess,
Work distribution,
Floor discipline,
Mail handling
Etc etc
Pros
nothing
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at GTL Limited. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 194 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Salary/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.2
Management
3.3
Culture
3.5