Grenville management and printing Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I wish the company success and growth
Mail room clerk (Current Employee) –  4880 Tahoe blvd.mississauga22 October 2017
I have been working with Grenville for last two years at TD corporate office. Its a great company. I found our manager and senior managers are very friendly, healpfull and very cooperative. They always focus our facilities and they allow us necessary leave, but first priority is work. As an employee I learn to complete my assignment on priority basis. I honour the policy of Grenville and the way our manager leads our team, is wonderful. I like to stay under the management like NCO GRENVILLE.
Pros
Big number of employees, Available opportunity for cross training, Enough room to learn and growth with new issues.
Cons
Corporate behavior to be implimented among employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work at McDonalds is better, I'm not kidding
Technician (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON27 July 2017
Stay away from these type of companies, I realize you need a job, but honestly your better Off to work at Wal-Mart or McDonald's than work for this company,The Best way to put companies like this out of business is by NOT applying to these type of companies
Pros
Honestly Non come to mind
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
Accountant (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON16 January 2015
A good financial position on the market.
Professional and nice workers.
Pros
N/a
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 17Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing Multi-Cultural Workplace
Mailroom Clerk/ CSR (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ON3 November 2014
Working with Grenville has been an amazing experience. Its a whole new world on its own. It amazes me to see how people from different cultures, come together to contribute to Canadian economy in the best way possible. Its like learning something new everyday. The management being patient has helped its employees grow within the company. The most enjoyable part of the job is the friendly environment and Helpful nature of all employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 29Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pay is minimum wage only. Not much room for career advancement
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ON18 August 2014
Pay is minimum wage only. Not much room for career advancement
Was this review helpful?Yes 52No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Run
bad, bad, bad (Former Employee) –  Toronto8 June 2014
Run far, far away do not work for this company unless you desire no future!!
Pros
Non
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 53No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great workplace, Great hours
General Labourer (Current Employee) –  Markham, ON26 April 2014
Spent the day mainly taking inventory, and cleaning. Would occasionally move inventory from shipping into the warehouse. While working here I learned inventory management.
Pros
Kind co-workers, Great hours
Cons
Uneven work periods between breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 20Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fantastic Employer
Key Operator (Current Employee) –  Ottawa, ON12 February 2013
My coworkers and managers are all wonderful and make everyday enjoyable. I have been promoted twice, so I have learned quite a bit from the three positions I have held at Grenville. There is a wonderful employee incentive program at Grenville that I won which sent me on a one-week vacation to Florida. That is certainly an amazing perk!
Pros
coworkers, management, employee incentive program
Cons
salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 26Report

Want to know more about Grenville management and printing?

Ask a question
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Grenville management and printing. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.2
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Salary/Benefits
2.9
Job Security/Advancement
3.6
Management
3.4
Culture
3.7

Grenville management and printing Reviews by Location