Fossil Employee Reviews in Canada

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good people, technologically deficient infrastructure
Store Manager (Current Employee), VancouverMay 13, 2014
execute the plans provided, hands on, not too challenging.
the people are the best part.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice
Représentante à la vente (Current Employee), MontrealApril 16, 2014
It can be slow but the employees are amazing to work with. i learned to get what customers need most and sell them quality things. it can be quite challenging, but they give you all the tools to make it
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people pace and product
performance (Former Employee), burlingtonMarch 26, 2014
Pros: learning
Cons: advancement
Great place to learn the dynamics of how the business works and a way to take skills and apply to future business.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Atmosphere in a small location but hardly any hours
Sales Associate (Current Employee), Mississauga, ONJanuary 12, 2014
Pros: good people
Cons: no hours
I like the culture that was present at Fossil but I need more hours and I am a really good sales associate with lots of experience but they over hired and as a result I am getting less shifts.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ENJOYABLE COMPANY TO WORK WITH
Sales Representative (Current Employee), Milton, ONDecember 15, 2013
Pros: benefits
Cons: minimum salary
It is a high demand occupation where it ‘s important for the company to give the best customer services to their clients as well as making the sales, it come with some pressure but it is a motivational pressure for the workers as well as for me, in my opinion is an enjoyable environment to work, coworkers are competitive but in a healthy manner in which brings up sales and commodity between the workers as well as for the head office.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Sales associate (Current Employee), Burlington, ONJune 11, 2013
Open the store, make sure everything is neatly organized, greet and give the customers a radical customer experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace.
Sales Associate (Current Employee), Kitchener, ONMay 28, 2013
Pros: you get to try on all of the watches and jewelery.
Cons: when the store isn't busy, get a mop.
Great team building.
Teamwork is key.
It is a great place to work, the mangers are fun and understanding with students.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
Sales Associate (Former Employee), CrossIron Mills Balsac,ABAugust 9, 2012
Everyday is an interesting day, to meet different types of customers, different attitude/mood.I learned how to interact with all the customers/co-workers specially the management team.
The hardest part of the job is when the Company hired new Store Manager.
The most enjoyable for my job is when you see you make the customer happy and satisfied and assist/helped them to the best I can.

See more Fossil reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile
Headquarters
901 S. Central Expressway
Richardson TX, United States 75080
Revenue
$1bn to $5bn (CAD)
Employees
10,000+
Industry
Links
Fossil website