Find companies:
FIRST IMPRESSIONS
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
17 reviews

FIRST IMPRESSIONS Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
liked working out doors
Landscaper (Former Employee), Winnipeg, MBMay 8, 2013
ive learnt to plante flowers etc..co workers were fun to work with. hardest part of the job was no hard part i enjoyed everything.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to get get a start in the hvac industry
Janitorial lead (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZMay 4, 2014
this was my first hvac job, I enjoyed it very much, work with a lot of very experienced individuals as well. loved it .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun
First Impressions (Former Employee), Tampa, FLJanuary 31, 2014
Pros: children
Cons: experience
temporary position just volunteered to work with children fashion show and had a ball.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great experience
HAIRSTYLIST (Former Employee), nittinghamJanuary 17, 2014
5* service
working with middle class people
dealing with all types of people
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pleasurable work suroundings and coworkers.
Cosmetologist and Nail Technician (Former Employee), Cocoa Beach, FLNovember 29, 2013
Very nice salon beach side and wonderful coworkers. Sad to see this salon close.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
Plant technician (Current Employee), Covent Garden, ENGOctober 22, 2013
ive enjoyed working here but reluctantly leaving as relocating
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I started this business
Owner/ Makeup Artist/ Event Planner (Current Employee), Ankeny, IaOctober 8, 2013
Pros: make my own schedule
Cons: i am in college full time so this is no longer my primary income
I am still looking to expand. A typical day is advertising and scheduling personal shopping for clients. I travel when needed or desired by clients. I am the only employee. The hardest part of my job is making the time for each client but I still maintain customer loyalty with success. I enjoy the satisfaction of my clients and education I continue – more... to receive based upon reviews of my work. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hard work but overall rewarding
Housekeeper (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZSeptember 30, 2013
long hard days with lots of challenges but a feeling of overall accomplishment when seeing the fruits of your labor in the end
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and inriching
Childcare Provider (Former Employee), Kansas City, MOJuly 3, 2013
This was a great experience. I got to play for my job. I planned the week out and we did art and made learning fun.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and a very proffesional
Barber/Stylist (Current Employee), Ceres, CAFebruary 13, 2013
Pros: great clients, free lunch, no close time
Cons: n/a
all the barber got their on time clients were always waiting for the open sign to be turned on i learned how much trust to put in co-workers and how to manage them, the hardest part of my job was jus keeping all the barber working so they wouldnt leave other than that the most beneficial part of the job was just cutting peoples hair and seeing how jus – more... a hair cutt could change the way someone smiles and knowing that the job that you have done is and was the best anyone could give anyone for then to trust you even just for that was very for filling. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Steady work.
First impressions assistant (Former Employee), BristolFebruary 11, 2013
Pros: n/a
Cons: n/a
The job descripiton was not quite as accurate as they made out tob, there was a very poor managment scheme and was a dissapointing experince.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very boring requires patience
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Bethlehem, PAJanuary 4, 2013
This job was very boring but its a decent work study job while.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent
Hair Stylist/Manager (Former Employee), Chicago, ILDecember 23, 2012
Pros: bonuses every month
Cons: when it closed for the day
doing hair paying booth rent at the end of everyday. the management was so laid back and made me feel very comfortable because i had just moved there. the enviorment was just the greatest atmosphere ever to work in.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great team to work with.
Domestic Cleaner (Former Employee), SolihullDecember 6, 2012
Pros: paid for breaks.
Really friendly team to work with, understanding managers always willing to help if you had problems. Very hard work but the time always went quickly. Lovely friendly, fun enviroment to work in.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was a nice environment to work in the owner was very caring and generous.
assisstant (Former Employee), twist laneSeptember 6, 2012
I would like to work their full time but he does not have enough work for me to do that. lovely place to work
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lack of organization
fabricator (Former Employee), Chandler, AZJuly 2, 2012
They might have a good benefits program but, the fundamental steps from start to finish is sorely lacking.